Shelton Dental Clinic

Dentist

106 C St.

Shelton, NE 68876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgayleknoll.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly!!!
Answered all my questions and was very informative on aftercare instructions. Making my visit pleasent.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
Shelton Dental Clinic is so good! I Love it 😊 Dr Gayle S Knoll is absolutley awesome she is nice and friendly and she knows how to listen with patience and she has good communication with her patient. Her assistant very helpful, and very kind receptionist
V
2 months ago
All the staff and dentist was very friendly and very helpful
K
2 months ago
Kid Friendly service!
I was very happy with my service! Everyone displayed such kindness and patience towards my 3 year old son at his first dentist appointment. I felt like they made him part of the check up and worked with his "own" timeline of the appointment. Very positive 1st experience for him that will definitely leave a positive, lasting impression!
M
2 months ago
Thorough and professional
Genuinely caring group of people that are polite, courteous and professional.
C
3 months ago
Great experience
There staff is very friendly and helpful. My teeth look and feel refreshed.
L
3 months ago
Very, Very good. !!! Thank you so much mrs. Gayle S. Knoll. " THE BEST "
L
3 months ago
Very, Very good. !!! Thank you so much mrs. Gayle S. Knoll.
A
3 months ago
Truly Cares about their patients!
The staff and Dr. Knoll are absolutely fantastic!!! They are quick to help and take care of all my family's teeth. Thank you for everything you do for our community!
T
4 months ago
Great service
I personally hate the dentist! But the staff at Shelton dental clinic is the best. They care about you and take good care of you!