Shelton Dental Clinic

Dentist

106 C St.

Shelton, NE 68876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgayleknoll.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great service
I personally hate the dentist! But the staff at Shelton dental clinic is the best. They care about you and take good care of you!
K
1 month ago
THE BEST!!
Shelton Dental Clinic is the best! Everybody is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They are all friendly and take the time to get to know you and talk with you. I trust them fully. Our whole family loves them!
N
2 months ago
Dental Services
Beautiful facility, friendly & professional staff and reasonable prices. I have been to several dental offices where I felt pressured and distrustful of what was recommended for me. I trust Dr Knoll and thankful for her care.
D
3 months ago
Love shelton dental!!!
I have been going to Shelton dental for over 25 years and will never change. My son is 8 years old and loves going also. Very professional, friendly and awesome.
D
3 months ago
No stress
I am very pleased with my first visit. I was anxious per usual to have my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was superb! The front desk gal was friendly and very helpful. Thank You!
A
3 months ago
Very thorough and professional
They have friendly knowledgeable staff. They took the time to explain everything that was being done and why. This was truly the best dental experience I have ever had. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
I was very pleased with everyone and services rendered.
M
5 months ago
Was very anxious about having a filling replaced. Dr. Bruner was calming, acted on my concerns, and explained what she was doing as she proceeded. The experience was about as pain free as she could have made it ... considering where I was at, of course!!
S
7 months ago
We have always had a very good experience. They are professional without being stuffy. Friendly. I have been a patient with an appointment and for emergency services. My experience was excellent both times. The office is very clean and neat. The billing is simple and easily understood. Dr. Knoll always explains in detail what will happen and what she will do next. The up to date equipment is a plus also. We would recommend her to any family, we saw children at our last visit. They were comfortable with being called back for an appointment. The child didn't act afraid at all.
A
7 months ago
Everyone at Shelton Dental is very friendly and does a great job.