Shelton Dental Clinic

Dentist

106 C St.

Shelton, NE 68876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgayleknoll.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Lovely place
I was in and out of there in about 30 minutes and I had thought I had broken a tooth but i didn’t and they cleaned my teeth that felt amazing!!! Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome people and service
Dr. Knoll is amazing and everyone in the clinic is super nice.
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
Love this dentist she's non judgmental and respectful
J
3 weeks ago
Always has been a good experience. Everyone there is professional and very friendly and explain procedures well. I highly recommend having your dental work done at this office.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly, understanding, and explains everything thoroughly.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality service!
It’s always a pleasant experience! You’re in and out quickly and the service is top-notch!
C
3 months ago
Quick, professional service.
I needed to see a dentist that took Medicaid under extreme circumstances and this was a moment like this and a woman ready to help. I need all the teeth left in my mouth extracted and IV medication. I saw one such doctor in my town who happned to extract my wisdom teeth but only with a referral and even though it was a 45 minute drive it was all worth it as she informed me she would be making one.
A
4 months ago
Everyone was professional and courteous. Doctor explained everything in a professional manner that I could understand. I needed an emergency extraction and they got me in the schedule within the hour of opening.
M
4 months ago
I needed to have a tooth repair, I was able to get an appointment within a day. I am grateful they could accommodate me in a short time.
D
5 months ago
Service
Professional,up to date and courteous service.