Shelton Dental Clinic

Dentist

106 C St.

Shelton, NE 68876

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgayleknoll.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Great experience
There staff is very friendly and helpful. My teeth look and feel refreshed.
L
1 month ago
Very, Very good. !!! Thank you so much mrs. Gayle S. Knoll. " THE BEST "
L
1 month ago
Very, Very good. !!! Thank you so much mrs. Gayle S. Knoll.
A
1 month ago
Truly Cares about their patients!
The staff and Dr. Knoll are absolutely fantastic!!! They are quick to help and take care of all my family's teeth. Thank you for everything you do for our community!
T
2 months ago
Great service
I personally hate the dentist! But the staff at Shelton dental clinic is the best. They care about you and take good care of you!
K
3 months ago
THE BEST!!
Shelton Dental Clinic is the best! Everybody is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They are all friendly and take the time to get to know you and talk with you. I trust them fully. Our whole family loves them!
N
4 months ago
Dental Services
Beautiful facility, friendly & professional staff and reasonable prices. I have been to several dental offices where I felt pressured and distrustful of what was recommended for me. I trust Dr Knoll and thankful for her care.
D
4 months ago
Love shelton dental!!!
I have been going to Shelton dental for over 25 years and will never change. My son is 8 years old and loves going also. Very professional, friendly and awesome.
D
5 months ago
No stress
I am very pleased with my first visit. I was anxious per usual to have my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was superb! The front desk gal was friendly and very helpful. Thank You!
A
5 months ago
Very thorough and professional
They have friendly knowledgeable staff. They took the time to explain everything that was being done and why. This was truly the best dental experience I have ever had. Thank you!