Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
I was able to get in quickly, to be seen for an infected tooth. Everyone was extremely kind and professional.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
J
1 month ago
So quick and painless!
I had to have a cavity refilled (they did not do original filling) today at the gum-line where my nerves were very sensitive. The shot given was practically painless! I couldn't believe it. I also couldn't believe how quickly and professionally it was done. The tooth is more beautiful than before and I can't even tell there is a filling there! SO recommend Dr. Mary and this office!!! The front desk service is outstanding too and so was Maria, Dr. Mary's assistant.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for allowing us to be your dental provider. We appreciate any future referrals!
C
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Very friendly and great customer service. My cleaning was fast and very well done. My teeth have never felt better. The gal that did my cleaning was very nice and knew her job.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing us and for taking your time to review us!
P
2 months ago
High quality service!
The staff is very kind and helpful, the doctors are good listeners and explain everything from start to finish. Everyone was very nice and I left feeling well taken care of. The office itself is very clean, modern and displays very good, updated technology. Best run dental office I have ever been too, and I have spent a lot of time 'in the chair' all over the US. Highly recommend!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you so much for taking your time to review us. We know you have many choices so thank you for choosing us!
T
2 months ago
This like all past visits was very professional.
The Hygienist (Jolene) was very professional and was very concerned about my needs. She asked many questions about my personal medical issues and listened to my answers. I have been to many different Hygienists who seemed they were only reading from a script but Jolene spent extra time explaining everything in detail. She also took time to explain different expenses and yet at the same time explaining what was needed so I would receive the best dental care.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being our patient!
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very pleased with the experience! Thoughtful, thorough examination. Obviously seen as a whole being not only as a tooth-filled mouth. Teethcleaning was done comfortably, with many explanations. Learned more about oral cancer prevention. Proposed treatment plan was conservative with consideration to out of pocket expenses, which we appreciated because we are on a retired fixed income. We are happy about our choice of dentist.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
We know you have many choices. Thank you for choosing us as your dental provider!
O
3 months ago
My visit
I had a cavity which was very painful. Shelton Dental Excellence's staff got me right in, quickly diagnosed my situation, and fixed the tooth instantly. From the front office staff to the technician, everything was smooth and professional. My tooth is doing great, and- I hesitate to say- I'll be glad to go back when and if I need to! I highly recommend this business.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. Glad we can help!
L
4 months ago
As one scared of dental work I was pleasantly surprised. Very friendly staff, professional work, no pain.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to do a review!
M
4 months ago
Nice people, state of the art equipment, great service
The folks at Shelton Dentle Excellence are the best! They provide super care using the latest high tech equipment coupled with wizard-like skills and compassion. Everyone in the office provides outstanding service with friendliness and a sense of hometown hospitality.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for being our patient and taking your time to do a review!
T
4 months ago
I know I am not an easy customer but this team takes very good care of me. Dr Mary has a lot of skill and a steady hand.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. Much appreciated!