Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Second Visit
I am very pleased with Shelton Dental Excellence. I just completed my second visit and I've already developed what I hope will be a long-term relationship with my dental hygienist - she is really special. I am absolutely looking forward to completing the dental plan that was laid out for me during my initial visit. Everyone I have come into contact with at Shelton Dental Excellence is professional, friendly and polite.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to do a review. We appreciate the feedback!
J
4 weeks ago
I had a very interesting and informative crown removal and preparation for a new one. The staff explained what they were doing and I felt I understood what was about to happen. Keep up the good efforts! I especially enjoyed the discussion and education about matching crown colors to adjacent teeth colors.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your kind review!
A
1 month ago
Scaredy Cat
I fear the dentist but today was amazing. I felt cared about and this deleted past fears. Thank u so much
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
T
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and prompt
I appreciate the friendly staff both up front and assistants. I like the way Dr Mary explains everything as she is performing the procedure.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing us to be your dental provider!
C
1 month ago
Small emergency dealt with quickly
I chipped a piece off the crown of my implant at breakfast, and was offered a same-day examination which was thorough and efficient. Staff is always very pleasant; Dr. Mary's sense of humor makes a dental appointment a pleasure.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to leave a review.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and there skills are very professionable.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and there skills are very professionable.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review.
G
2 months ago
Very professional, polite, concerned with what I wanted and delivered 110% ...will be going back.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing us to be your dental provider!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and great work.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
M
4 months ago
Dental care.
Although I haven't been a patient for very long, and have not had the variety of services offered, I have been very pleased with the care I have received for cleanings, x-rays, and overall recommendations for future care. Jolene (dental hygienist) is very capable and maintains a very high degree of concern for your comfort as she performs her procedures. I am very pleased with the care I receive, and even though I have moved 75 miles away, I intend to keep Shelton Dental Excellence as my dental care provider.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it!