Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today By Appointment

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Thorough but quick
And I appreciated the information I received from the hygienist.
S
1 week ago
Professional but personal friendly
Jolene, Dental Hygienist, was gentle yet thorough. She made me feel comfortable. Special touch was the massage chair! Dr Guo was gentle and did a thorough exam.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing us!
Q
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
The whole office is a very friendly and warming experience. I would not change a thing in the way they conduct their business. I just had a crown put on and there was no pain at all. I recommend them highly.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for being our patient.
L
3 months ago
great work Thank You For Helping My Teeth
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing us!
B
3 months ago
I have received great service and care from Shelton Dental Excellence; and, I have recommended friends and relatives to them over the past year. My dental hygienist is wonderful - personable, efficient and professional. My dentist is well trained, kind, caring and informative. Together we have developed a dental plan for the next year that meets my needs and fits within the structure of my dental insurance policy. I sincerely look forward to my future appointments because everyone I have met in this practice is so friendly and caring.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your kind review.
T
4 months ago
Very Professional/Incredible Staff
I have been nothing but impressed by my services here. Everyone on staff is so kind and professional and really work hard to make you feel comfortable. Also, the dental work I have had done went without a hitch.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing us!
L
6 months ago
The doctors are most professional, apt and up-to-date with their procedures. They are very empathetic and will do their best to take care of your needs, even if you have not been one of their patients in the past..
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate any future referrals from you!
J
6 months ago
Very thorough cleaning!!!
Was very pleased with the cleaning I got today. She did a great job and my teeth felt great after the visit. Nice!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The whole staff is always friendly and very professional.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review and for choosing us!
M
7 months ago
Great dental office!
Both Dr. Huang and Dr. Guo are wonderful dentists with a great staff! Their kindness and caring will quickly put you at your ease. They will solve any dental problem with competence. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you for choosing us!