Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
I have received great service and care from Shelton Dental Excellence; and, I have recommended friends and relatives to them over the past year. My dental hygienist is wonderful - personable, efficient and professional. My dentist is well trained, kind, caring and informative. Together we have developed a dental plan for the next year that meets my needs and fits within the structure of my dental insurance policy. I sincerely look forward to my future appointments because everyone I have met in this practice is so friendly and caring.
T
4 weeks ago
Very Professional/Incredible Staff
I have been nothing but impressed by my services here. Everyone on staff is so kind and professional and really work hard to make you feel comfortable. Also, the dental work I have had done went without a hitch.
L
3 months ago
The doctors are most professional, apt and up-to-date with their procedures. They are very empathetic and will do their best to take care of your needs, even if you have not been one of their patients in the past..
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate any future referrals from you!
J
3 months ago
Very thorough cleaning!!!
Was very pleased with the cleaning I got today. She did a great job and my teeth felt great after the visit. Nice!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The whole staff is always friendly and very professional.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review and for choosing us!
M
4 months ago
Great dental office!
Both Dr. Huang and Dr. Guo are wonderful dentists with a great staff! Their kindness and caring will quickly put you at your ease. They will solve any dental problem with competence. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you for choosing us!
L
4 months ago
They are always so friendly and professional. Dr. Guo is great! He always makes sure that you are comfortable.They really care about their patients. I always recommend them to everyone.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing us to be your dental provider!
T
4 months ago
Kindness Extraordinaire
I'm new to Shelton Dental Excellence and very grateful I chose them for my dental needs. I had broken two teeth (50+ year old fillings) which required two crowns. I faced some anxiety with the anticipation of the crown procedure, namely the drill. Dr. Guo said I could have my mp3 player and answered all of my questions to ease my discomfort. I had the procedure today and Carrie assisted Dr. Guo. I could not have asked for a better "kindness" team. I mentioned to Carrie that I had my mp3 player and she said I could adjust the sound or play list during the procedure. Both Dr. Guo and Carrie said to let them know if I needed to stop for any reason with a hand signal. During the procedure, I did let Dr. Guo know that one particular drill was a little too intense. I did this through my hand signal. He immediately took note and switched to a less intense drill. During the entire time I was in there, they made it so comfortable as they explained things as they moved along, checking in to see how I was doing throughout. Upon checkout, Ty helped me and completed the kindness tour as he first asked me how I was feeling and when I mentioned that I had a great team, Ty said, "We're here to make you feel comfortable." He then gave me an option for payment in 3 monthly installments and found me the best possible future appointment. Thank you Carrie, Dr. Guo and Ty.....your kindness was extraordinaire.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your thorough review. We appreciate you taking your time and for choosing us to be your provider!
E
5 months ago
True professionals
I called as soon as the office opened and told the office person I was in pain. I was given an immediate appointment and saw Doctor Mary. She was thorough, professional, and kind. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you for choosing us!
W
6 months ago
Second Visit
I am very pleased with Shelton Dental Excellence. I just completed my second visit and I've already developed what I hope will be a long-term relationship with my dental hygienist - she is really special. I am absolutely looking forward to completing the dental plan that was laid out for me during my initial visit. Everyone I have come into contact with at Shelton Dental Excellence is professional, friendly and polite.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to do a review. We appreciate the feedback!