Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
I came to this office with really bad teeth. They had to pull quite a few and fitted me with a top denture. I can't say it was completely pain free, but the staff and receptionists were so friendly! They made me comfortable, they were always polite, and now my smile is so great!! I used to smile behind my hand...the staff and dentists made me feel whole again! Thank you Dental Excellence for your high quality, professional service!! I definitely recommend their services! I've brought friends and they have had great experiences, too!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you choosing us to be your dental provide.
D
5 months ago
Client focused, professional service.
I had my dental cleaning yesterday. I had to leave the country on a family emergency the day before my regular appointment, and was gone for months, so I was past due for my cleaning. The hygienist was wonderful, Dr Mary came in and checked me, and the whole experience was comfortable. They have added massage chairs, which are brilliant. I never thought I would say I was looking forward to my next dental appointment!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking time to do a review. We appreciate you for choosing us!
L
5 months ago
I have a regular appt . They are all very kind, helpful, and professional at all times.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review and for choosing us!
J
5 months ago
The staff are always pleasant to the patients and the service you renders is excellent.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it.
L
5 months ago
Good service, friendly staff, professional work.
A dental experience that is almost pain free. I have recommended you to my neighbor.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review and referral!
K
7 months ago
High quality service.
I was able to get in quickly, to be seen for an infected tooth. Everyone was extremely kind and professional.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
J
7 months ago
So quick and painless!
I had to have a cavity refilled (they did not do original filling) today at the gum-line where my nerves were very sensitive. The shot given was practically painless! I couldn't believe it. I also couldn't believe how quickly and professionally it was done. The tooth is more beautiful than before and I can't even tell there is a filling there! SO recommend Dr. Mary and this office!!! The front desk service is outstanding too and so was Maria, Dr. Mary's assistant.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for allowing us to be your dental provider. We appreciate any future referrals!
C
7 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Very friendly and great customer service. My cleaning was fast and very well done. My teeth have never felt better. The gal that did my cleaning was very nice and knew her job.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing us and for taking your time to review us!
P
7 months ago
High quality service!
The staff is very kind and helpful, the doctors are good listeners and explain everything from start to finish. Everyone was very nice and I left feeling well taken care of. The office itself is very clean, modern and displays very good, updated technology. Best run dental office I have ever been too, and I have spent a lot of time 'in the chair' all over the US. Highly recommend!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you so much for taking your time to review us. We know you have many choices so thank you for choosing us!
T
8 months ago
This like all past visits was very professional.
The Hygienist (Jolene) was very professional and was very concerned about my needs. She asked many questions about my personal medical issues and listened to my answers. I have been to many different Hygienists who seemed they were only reading from a script but Jolene spent extra time explaining everything in detail. She also took time to explain different expenses and yet at the same time explaining what was needed so I would receive the best dental care.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being our patient!