Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
I had a very interesting and informative crown removal and preparation for a new one. The staff explained what they were doing and I felt I understood what was about to happen. Keep up the good efforts! I especially enjoyed the discussion and education about matching crown colors to adjacent teeth colors.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your kind review!
A
6 months ago
Scaredy Cat
I fear the dentist but today was amazing. I felt cared about and this deleted past fears. Thank u so much
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
T
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly and prompt
I appreciate the friendly staff both up front and assistants. I like the way Dr Mary explains everything as she is performing the procedure.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing us to be your dental provider!
C
6 months ago
Small emergency dealt with quickly
I chipped a piece off the crown of my implant at breakfast, and was offered a same-day examination which was thorough and efficient. Staff is always very pleasant; Dr. Mary's sense of humor makes a dental appointment a pleasure.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to leave a review.
R
7 months ago
High quality service
Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and there skills are very professionable.
R
7 months ago
High quality service
Everyone there makes you feel comfortable and there skills are very professionable.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review.
G
7 months ago
Very professional, polite, concerned with what I wanted and delivered 110% ...will be going back.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for choosing us to be your dental provider!
C
8 months ago
Friendly and great work.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
M
9 months ago
Dental care.
Although I haven't been a patient for very long, and have not had the variety of services offered, I have been very pleased with the care I have received for cleanings, x-rays, and overall recommendations for future care. Jolene (dental hygienist) is very capable and maintains a very high degree of concern for your comfort as she performs her procedures. I am very pleased with the care I receive, and even though I have moved 75 miles away, I intend to keep Shelton Dental Excellence as my dental care provider.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We appreciate it!
M
9 months ago
I came to this office with really bad teeth. They had to pull quite a few and fitted me with a top denture. I can't say it was completely pain free, but the staff and receptionists were so friendly! They made me comfortable, they were always polite, and now my smile is so great!! I used to smile behind my hand...the staff and dentists made me feel whole again! Thank you Dental Excellence for your high quality, professional service!! I definitely recommend their services! I've brought friends and they have had great experiences, too!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you choosing us to be your dental provide.