Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today By Appointment

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Good visit
Thanks Doctor Mary! I love the work that you did today with my replacement filling and the "filling" around my front tooth, quick and easy and I love how it turned out! Thanks agian Kathy Geist
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you, Kathy, for your review. We appreciate it!
R
6 months ago
Feeling confident again that I can be brave and get great help for my dental needs! Thank you!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review, Rhonda. We appreciate it!
M
6 months ago
personable and informative
always friendly, honest, and helpful
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you very much!
M
6 months ago
Very professional and always on schedule.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your time!
H
7 months ago
Dr. Mary is the best
Although I am a bad patient, Dr. Mary is the best. I appreciate her sense of humor. The rest of the staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. I recommend them highly!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you, Heidi, for your review! We appreciate you for being our patient!
M
9 months ago
Extremely professional, competent, and friendly staff & dentists! I highly recommend Shelton Dental Excellence!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
L
9 months ago
The best dental office in Shelton
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist so I always put it off until I found Shelton Dental Excellance . Dr Guo and his staff are the best. Thank you Gail, Jolene, Gabe, Julie. They are so friendly. They truly care about what you are going thru and they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable before they do any procedure. They have truly changed my life. I have learned how to smile again. I am so thankful to have found this dental office. Thank you to all of you.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you, Laurie, for your wonderful review. We are honored to help you with your oral health!
T
11 months ago
Always friendly, courteous, and there to please!
Always a pleasure, even when it isn't, I was a little disappointed that Monica is no longer with you, she was my hygienist since the beginning!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We all miss Monica but she has decided to take a different path after 15 years with the office.
M
11 months ago
Organized front office. My cleaning was relatively painless and thorough.
Since moving here and enlisting Shelton Excellence services, my care has been very good.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being our patient.
M
11 months ago
They Deliver!
I actually look forward to my appointments with Shelton Dental Excellence; everyone there goes out of their way to provide great care. Always a smile, great service, prompt, professional, and they are sincere in providing the absolute best in dental care. I consider us blest to have them in Shelton!