Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today By Appointment

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 year ago
My visit
I had a cavity which was very painful. Shelton Dental Excellence's staff got me right in, quickly diagnosed my situation, and fixed the tooth instantly. From the front office staff to the technician, everything was smooth and professional. My tooth is doing great, and- I hesitate to say- I'll be glad to go back when and if I need to! I highly recommend this business.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. Glad we can help!
L
1 year ago
As one scared of dental work I was pleasantly surprised. Very friendly staff, professional work, no pain.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to do a review!
M
1 year ago
Nice people, state of the art equipment, great service
The folks at Shelton Dentle Excellence are the best! They provide super care using the latest high tech equipment coupled with wizard-like skills and compassion. Everyone in the office provides outstanding service with friendliness and a sense of hometown hospitality.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for being our patient and taking your time to do a review!
T
1 year ago
I know I am not an easy customer but this team takes very good care of me. Dr Mary has a lot of skill and a steady hand.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. Much appreciated!
K
1 year ago
Good visit
Thanks Doctor Mary! I love the work that you did today with my replacement filling and the "filling" around my front tooth, quick and easy and I love how it turned out! Thanks agian Kathy Geist
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you, Kathy, for your review. We appreciate it!
R
1 year ago
Feeling confident again that I can be brave and get great help for my dental needs! Thank you!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review, Rhonda. We appreciate it!
M
1 year ago
personable and informative
always friendly, honest, and helpful
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you very much!
M
1 year ago
Very professional and always on schedule.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your time!
H
2 years ago
Dr. Mary is the best
Although I am a bad patient, Dr. Mary is the best. I appreciate her sense of humor. The rest of the staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. I recommend them highly!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you, Heidi, for your review! We appreciate you for being our patient!
M
2 years ago
Extremely professional, competent, and friendly staff & dentists! I highly recommend Shelton Dental Excellence!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!