Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today By Appointment

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
All was very good and met my expectations...Monica always explains and asks to be sure I'm comfortable...a real pro and a pleasure for me visiting!!!!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for letting us take care of your dental needs. We appreciate any future referrals!
D
1 year ago
Makes a long day easier
I never leave this office with questions and I always with a smile on my face even on my "bad" days. Julie was great and arranged for my invisalign appointment with my cleaning appointment. Gabe remembered the last time I was in I was doing better. The new hygienist, Jolene, was very pleasant and understanding of my fears and idiosyncrasies. Dr. Mary showed me the progress on the computer how I am progressing and how I am supposed to progress with the invisalign. I would like to name all of them but my memory for names is horrible.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your time and for letting us take care of your dental needs. We appreciate any future referrals!
T
1 year ago
Cleaning appointment and check up
I really like the new hygienist, Jolene. She is very friendly and caring. And the check up was great.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your time and for letting us take care of your dental needs. We appreciate any future referrals!
C
1 year ago
Love them!
My husband & i have moved around a bit and Shelton Dental Excellence is one of the BEST dental offices we have experienced! 💜 Both Dentists are fabulous and friendly. They explain every detail & are patient with me being nervous. Their staff are top-notch!! Friendly and kind.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your time and for letting us take care of your dental needs. We appreciate any future referrals!
N
2 years ago
Excellent service
The staff and Doctor Mary are always so polite and patient.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your lovely comment! We thank you for being our patient.
Q
2 years ago
Super Service
I cannot say enough about your service. Fast, friendly, painless and very patient. I'm glad I found my dentist on the first try. I highly recommend Shelton dental to all my friends
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your lovely comment! We thank you for being our patient.
Q
2 years ago
Super Service
I cannot say enough about your service. Fast, friendly, painless and very patient. I'm glad I found my dentist on the first try. I highly recommend Shelton dental to all my friends
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you very much for your kind review. We thank you for choosing us!
P
2 years ago
Super Place!
Really a nice place to go for dental treatment. Everyone there is friendly and professional, and not pushy at all like at some places. Monica is lovely and I was actually in a better mood when I left than when I arrived today after chatting with her.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We appreciate any future referrals!
J
2 years ago
My best experience at a Dentist in Shelton in over 10 years.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We appreciate any future referrals!
N
2 years ago
Wisdom tooth Extraction
Thanks for the positive experience to something I was feeling nervous about. I had a wisdom tooth extracted.I felt I was given the information to make me feel comfortable about having a wisdom tooth pulled..Great Staff and great Dr Mary..Thanks everyone..I feel fine..icing and just tylenol.Nadine
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We appreciate any future referrals!