Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Great service and personal care. Billing statements are very confusing even to staff. Very poor for customers to understand or even see what they are being billed. You are not "probably" but actually losing customers over this lack of interest in having something they can understand. If you can't show them what they are going to have to pay and what items added to it they will go somewhere else. Some have.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you , Marvin, for leaving a feedback. We strive not to financially confuse a patient. We have contacted this software company to express the concerns. We never want to charge patients for any services not provided. We diligently work with patients on their contracted insurance. It is a courtesy service we provide to help patient understand what his or her insurance will cover.
J
2 years ago
Good first impression!
People were all friendly, professional, and seemed to genuinely care about my care and my visit even though I was only one of many other patients. I recently left a dentist I had been using for many years, so my first impression here was excellent.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
T
2 years ago
2 small fillings
It was very pleasant....the entire procedure was completing in about 1/2 hour. Dr. & his assistant chat while completing their work which calms me.
P
2 years ago
Went out of their way to help me
I was in a lot of pain and was unable to sleep for 3 days before I called. When I did call they saw me immediately. The out come of my exam was explained in great detail so I fully understood where my problem was. All my options were explained to me and I when I made my decision they got me in the same day. I am very satisfied and plan on returning to have more of my dental needs taken care of.Everyone in the office was very friendly and very helpful.
R
2 years ago
A pleasant day in the dentist chair!
Again it was a great experience! The treatment I received from my hygienist was professional and thorough. The time passed quickly and the recommendations given were right on. Thanks, Ron Porter
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We would love you to tell your family and friends about us!
J
2 years ago
The hygienist did a great job. Was as gentle as possible while cleaning someone's teeth.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
M
2 years ago
excellent
great cleaning
M
2 years ago
Impressive teamwork!!
In the past I've worked in the front office of an oral surgeon and a general dentist. I have never seen in all that time a team which worked so well with each other. They were professional, efficient, and friendly. They automatically stepped in and worked with each other for my benefit. The hygienist cleaned my teeth and then injected the anesthetic for my next appointment when there wasn't someone else available yet. The receptionist recorded the numbers for the hygienist. The bookkeeper worked with me to understand my next appointment while the receptionist supplied her with paperwork. Everyone was busy and the office worked like a well-oiled machine. Very impressive! Of course the dental work was quick, painless, and well done. Makes me want to go back to the friendly atmosphere . . . .but not quite yet!
J
2 years ago
Thank you, everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
S
2 years ago
highly recommend this office
In town visiting my sister and ended up with dental emergency and what a surprise to find such a great Doctor and staff, I have already started to recommend him to the other residences on Harstine island. I would like to say thank you and keep up the great work Steven L Griffin Dania Beach, FL
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for being our patient!