Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today By Appointment

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Cleaning appointment and check up
I really like the new hygienist, Jolene. She is very friendly and caring. And the check up was great.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your time and for letting us take care of your dental needs. We appreciate any future referrals!
C
2 years ago
Love them!
My husband & i have moved around a bit and Shelton Dental Excellence is one of the BEST dental offices we have experienced! 💜 Both Dentists are fabulous and friendly. They explain every detail & are patient with me being nervous. Their staff are top-notch!! Friendly and kind.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your time and for letting us take care of your dental needs. We appreciate any future referrals!
N
2 years ago
Excellent service
The staff and Doctor Mary are always so polite and patient.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your lovely comment! We thank you for being our patient.
Q
2 years ago
Super Service
I cannot say enough about your service. Fast, friendly, painless and very patient. I'm glad I found my dentist on the first try. I highly recommend Shelton dental to all my friends
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your lovely comment! We thank you for being our patient.
Q
2 years ago
Super Service
I cannot say enough about your service. Fast, friendly, painless and very patient. I'm glad I found my dentist on the first try. I highly recommend Shelton dental to all my friends
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you very much for your kind review. We thank you for choosing us!
P
2 years ago
Super Place!
Really a nice place to go for dental treatment. Everyone there is friendly and professional, and not pushy at all like at some places. Monica is lovely and I was actually in a better mood when I left than when I arrived today after chatting with her.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We appreciate any future referrals!
J
2 years ago
My best experience at a Dentist in Shelton in over 10 years.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We appreciate any future referrals!
N
2 years ago
Wisdom tooth Extraction
Thanks for the positive experience to something I was feeling nervous about. I had a wisdom tooth extracted.I felt I was given the information to make me feel comfortable about having a wisdom tooth pulled..Great Staff and great Dr Mary..Thanks everyone..I feel fine..icing and just tylenol.Nadine
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We appreciate any future referrals!
M
2 years ago
Great service and personal care. Billing statements are very confusing even to staff. Very poor for customers to understand or even see what they are being billed. You are not "probably" but actually losing customers over this lack of interest in having something they can understand. If you can't show them what they are going to have to pay and what items added to it they will go somewhere else. Some have.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you , Marvin, for leaving a feedback. We strive not to financially confuse a patient. We have contacted this software company to express the concerns. We never want to charge patients for any services not provided. We diligently work with patients on their contracted insurance. It is a courtesy service we provide to help patient understand what his or her insurance will cover.
J
2 years ago
Good first impression!
People were all friendly, professional, and seemed to genuinely care about my care and my visit even though I was only one of many other patients. I recently left a dentist I had been using for many years, so my first impression here was excellent.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!