Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Organized front office. My cleaning was relatively painless and thorough.
Since moving here and enlisting Shelton Excellence services, my care has been very good.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being our patient.
M
2 years ago
They Deliver!
I actually look forward to my appointments with Shelton Dental Excellence; everyone there goes out of their way to provide great care. Always a smile, great service, prompt, professional, and they are sincere in providing the absolute best in dental care. I consider us blest to have them in Shelton!
S
2 years ago
Very professional and kind
Another pleasant trip to the dentist.
K
2 years ago
Great service!
M
2 years ago
my dentist is awesome
he is a real person and very nice. he tells me what he is doing
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your time and for letting us take care of your dental needs. We appreciate any future referrals!
J
2 years ago
All was very good and met my expectations...Monica always explains and asks to be sure I'm comfortable...a real pro and a pleasure for me visiting!!!!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for letting us take care of your dental needs. We appreciate any future referrals!
D
2 years ago
Makes a long day easier
I never leave this office with questions and I always with a smile on my face even on my "bad" days. Julie was great and arranged for my invisalign appointment with my cleaning appointment. Gabe remembered the last time I was in I was doing better. The new hygienist, Jolene, was very pleasant and understanding of my fears and idiosyncrasies. Dr. Mary showed me the progress on the computer how I am progressing and how I am supposed to progress with the invisalign. I would like to name all of them but my memory for names is horrible.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your time and for letting us take care of your dental needs. We appreciate any future referrals!
T
2 years ago
Cleaning appointment and check up
I really like the new hygienist, Jolene. She is very friendly and caring. And the check up was great.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your time and for letting us take care of your dental needs. We appreciate any future referrals!
C
2 years ago
Love them!
My husband & i have moved around a bit and Shelton Dental Excellence is one of the BEST dental offices we have experienced! 💜 Both Dentists are fabulous and friendly. They explain every detail & are patient with me being nervous. Their staff are top-notch!! Friendly and kind.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your time and for letting us take care of your dental needs. We appreciate any future referrals!
N
2 years ago
Excellent service
The staff and Doctor Mary are always so polite and patient.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your lovely comment! We thank you for being our patient.