Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today By Appointment

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Cleaning and check-up
Monica always does a great job!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
G
2 years ago
Cleaning and checkuo
I am very pleased with Shelton Dental. They have offered me options and explained the risk and possible results based on my financial abilities. They are always pleasant and never pushy or too rushed to take the time to be thorough and courteous. I have had my faith restored because of these people. Thank you!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. Tell your friends and family about us!
J
2 years ago
Simple filling
I was in on time and was well taken care of. Gail was friendly, helpful and very professional. The Dr. was an expert. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. Tell your friends and family about us!
J
2 years ago
Great dentist and hygienist
I enjoy having my teeth cleaned by Monica. She is very good at what she does and is very friendly. Dr Mary is always pleasant and professional.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. Tell your friends and family about us!
J
2 years ago
Wonderful experience with professional staff
My request to be in and out of the office in a timely fashion was met with responsiveness and professionalism. I always know that I am well taken care of.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your kind review and would love to continue to help you stay healthy!
M
2 years ago
Great visit
Good visit. Always feel like I am visiting with friends not just at the dentist.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you and we are always accepting new patients!
D
2 years ago
Pleasant experience
We have been going to Shelton Dental Excellence for about 3 years. The entire staff, from the front office ladies to the assistants are very efficient and professional.We are always greeted with a smile and a friendly hello. Mary is a great dentist!! When I was teaching sales training I had five criteria 1-great your customer 2-use their name 3-take care of their needs 4-thank them for coming 5-invite them back Shelton Dental Excellence passes with flying colors!!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your awesome review!
M
2 years ago
Quick Appointment, Great Results!
Repaired a crack and pit in my front tooth; no pain, fast, and looks great! No messing around; in the chair right after I stepped through the front door and on with my day. The entire staff is great, no slackers on this team just first stringers!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Glad you had a good visit. We appreciate your review!
T
2 years ago
I Have A Whole New View of the Dental Industry!
I have a lot of trouble with anxiety and that only got worse when it came time to go to the dentist for a toothache. I hadn't been to a dentist in almost 20 years and have horrible dental hygiene, so I was expecting veiled looks of disgust between professionals and the obligatory condescending tone as I was firmly reminded that I was an adult, dental hygiene is important, and that I had to brush and floss multiple times a day. I was pleasantly surprised. Not only was the staff kind and welcoming, they went out of their way to explain everything to make me feel at ease. They treated me like a human being and accepted that I wasn't the best at brushing and flossing while encouraging me to do better. There were no condescending tones or snotty remarks - they had empathy and recognized that it was better to begin taking care of my dental needs now rather than hounding me about past failures. My view of the entire dental industry has been changed. They have inspired me to take charge of my dental health. Additionally, the staff looked at my medical history and is aware of my high blood pressure. They have been diligent in checking my blood pressure before each procedure to help avoid potential complications, which is greatly appreciated. This staff is capable and knowledgeable. They understand anxiety and fears about going to the dentist and they know that the only way to help you get over them is to provide a good experience. You will never want to go anywhere else for your dental needs.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We thank you for being our patient. We'd love to be dental providers to your family and friends too!
L
3 years ago
High Quality Service
We absolutely love the people ae Shelton Dental Excellene. They always go out of their way for you and truly care for their patients.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you very much!