Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
The hygienist did a great job. Was as gentle as possible while cleaning someone's teeth.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
M
2 years ago
excellent
great cleaning
M
2 years ago
Impressive teamwork!!
In the past I've worked in the front office of an oral surgeon and a general dentist. I have never seen in all that time a team which worked so well with each other. They were professional, efficient, and friendly. They automatically stepped in and worked with each other for my benefit. The hygienist cleaned my teeth and then injected the anesthetic for my next appointment when there wasn't someone else available yet. The receptionist recorded the numbers for the hygienist. The bookkeeper worked with me to understand my next appointment while the receptionist supplied her with paperwork. Everyone was busy and the office worked like a well-oiled machine. Very impressive! Of course the dental work was quick, painless, and well done. Makes me want to go back to the friendly atmosphere . . . .but not quite yet!
J
2 years ago
Thank you, everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
S
3 years ago
highly recommend this office
In town visiting my sister and ended up with dental emergency and what a surprise to find such a great Doctor and staff, I have already started to recommend him to the other residences on Harstine island. I would like to say thank you and keep up the great work Steven L Griffin Dania Beach, FL
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for being our patient!
S
3 years ago
Monica is the greatest!!
From the time I walk in I feel like I am the most important person that just walked in. The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable. Everyone greets me as if we are old friends. Love the staff!!!! Had my teeth cleaning by Monica today. She has been at this office for quite a while which makes me feel comfortable that it is a good office to work in. She is always gentle and and thorough and always makes me feel comfortable. I have no criticism whatsoever about anything in this office.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your kind review!
V
3 years ago
Great dental cleaning experience. Thank you. I do however wish more information on choices I can have regarding the materials used on the fixing of my teeth. for example, porcelain . . . I also need more information on why I will be needing the more repairs coming up. Some I understand, others do not.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. We would be happy to assist you with this. We never want a confused patient and we want you to be able to make the best decision for yourself!
J
3 years ago
Cleaning and check-up
Monica always does a great job!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review!
G
3 years ago
Cleaning and checkuo
I am very pleased with Shelton Dental. They have offered me options and explained the risk and possible results based on my financial abilities. They are always pleasant and never pushy or too rushed to take the time to be thorough and courteous. I have had my faith restored because of these people. Thank you!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. Tell your friends and family about us!
J
3 years ago
Simple filling
I was in on time and was well taken care of. Gail was friendly, helpful and very professional. The Dr. was an expert. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your review. Tell your friends and family about us!