Shelton Dental Excellence

Dentist

1626 Olympic Hwy. North

Shelton, WA 98584-3060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheltondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, informative
I wanted a second opinion for gingival grafts. The dentist I have been going to for the last 2 years was in Olympia, and the billing system wasn't matching up with the statements I get from Delta Dental. Gabe and Julie were friendly & helpful. I had called after 5pm and Gabe immediately arranged for an appointment for me. Monica, the dental hygienist, was informative, interested, helpful. I met Dr. Song Guo and he was honest, and thorough, as he referred me to a Periodontal surgeon. I am changing my dental care to this facility.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to write a review!
L
3 years ago
My dental appointment review.
My experience was excellent. I was treated respectfully & courteously. Dr. Mary explained every step, which gave me confidence and helped me know what to expect. The procedure was pain free.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We appreciate it! If you like us, share it with your friends!
D
3 years ago
Lost a tooth!
Song and Mary are great. Mary extracted a tooth with no discomfort at all. I was very concerned, but between Mary and the Nitrous Oxide everything went well All of the staff, especially the dental assistants are very courteous and professional
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to do a review. We appreciate it very much! We would love to take care of your friends or family.
K
3 years ago
Professional service with friendly staff
The front office was able to get my new insurance lined up with ease. Monica, my dental hygienist, is such a pleasure to see every 6 months. She explains things clearly. Monica understands the medical part of dentistry, and is efficient with figuring out insurance costs so I can figure out how to spend my money, The Dentists are skilled and very pleasant.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate being your dental provider!
L
3 years ago
The staff was very courteous ,knowledgeable, and helpful. I have recommended you already.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to write a review and thank you for choosing us to be your dental care provider.
T
3 years ago
friendly, accommodating employees. always taken in for appts on time.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate any future referrals.
G
3 years ago
professional, friendly and outstanding work
Monica is the best! I left my previous dentist simply because Monica had left that office and she is the person I mainly deal with. I am very happy with everything at this office from the dentists to the front desk!
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for taking your time to give us a review. We'd love to continue being your dental care providers!
M
3 years ago
Great team of professional people
I searched for a good dental office, then came to this one and am very satisfied. I've always been impressed with the courteous front desk area - onto the professional and knowledgeable dentistry. Thank you.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
thank you for your review! if you like us, we'd love to see your family and friends!
M
3 years ago
Quick, efficient and personable
I was in for a teeth cleaning and exam and it was quick, efficient and personable.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your positive review. Thank you for being our patient!
M
3 years ago
Quality experience with a friendly atmosphere
Confident to refer this dental practice to others. They are professional, state of the art, caring, gentle, friendly, honest, and fun. I actually look forward to my dental appointments! This is a first for me.
Response from Shelton Dental Excellence
Thank you for your kind review and for taking your time to do the review!