Shelton Family Dental

Dentist

1501 E 33rd St.

Baltimore, MD 21218

Open Today By Appointment

sheltonfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Pleasantly Surprised
I've going to Shelton Family Dentist for quite some time. I have had a lot of wait time in the past. Today, I came in and was seen before I could fill out the patient update form. The hygienist was pleasant and professional. She even wiped up the area around my mouth after my teeth cleaning was complete. The dr then came and did a quick but thorough exam. The hygienist scheduled my next appointment. I was done before I knew it
C
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable
My experience with Dr Shelton was nothing short of incredible! The staff is very knowledgeable, attentive and friendly
D
2 weeks ago
Everybody was nice and very helpful.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional.
I am a long term patient with Dr. SHELTON. His staff is very professionally. My dental assistance today was very gentil. No pain at all. Dr. SHELTON and staff is very friendly and polite.
T
1 month ago
They treated me like Family. Thank You guys.
J
2 months ago
Comforting
The assistants as well as both Doctor Sheltons are always very welcoming and giving me good vibes. Today I was giving an treatment plan and thought I have to plan for the financial burden I treat that this practice will take good care of me.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Customer Service
I've been a longtime patient of the practice and have to say that the service gets better and better. They put their patients first. From the moment you step across the threshold The staff from the front desk, hygienist, office manager, assistants and dentists are always at the top in giving A-One service with a smile, kindness and professionalism. Truly a family practice.
P
2 months ago
I have been going here for a few years now and I love the service.
T
2 months ago
I'm grateful to receive dental care because I want to keep my teeth. I'm a difficult patient because I gag whenever I receive treatment. I appreciate the patience given to me and how thorough the treatment was today as well as each time I come. I also appreciate the Dr. Shelton does a review of my mouth after his assistant have completed the work. I would recommend this business to others.
A
2 months ago
A great job, I only been there three times and I love it