Shenk Dental Care

Dentist

4690 Woodstock Rd

SUITE 100

Roswell, GA 30075-2090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Fantastic appointment by everyone I came in to contact with. Very professional, took time to explain everything, gave me options.....very well run practice I have already recommended people to you guys.
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Thank you so much, Mark! That means a lot!
R
2 weeks ago
Great care and concern shown by staff at all times Dr.Judd Shenk is great . So was his dad. I have been with them for over 20 years
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Thank you for great the review, Rogeni!
R
3 weeks ago
Great visit, Lisa did a good job cleaning my teeth. Dr Shenk reviewed and explained the implications of the x rays. I am quite satisfied with my experience!
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Thank you so much, Ron!
L
1 month ago
I always receive the best service and treatment from the time I check-in, phrophy with Lisa and through exam with Dr. Shenk. We have been a patient with Dr. Shenk Sr.now his son and feel I am still in the best possible care and practice. Thank you!
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Thank you so much, Lynette!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
Outstanding, timely service in a warm and professional environment.
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Thank you so much, Liz!
N
3 months ago
Freindly, professional and fun
I showed up for an appointment and forgot to premedicate (knee replacement). I was given a Rx and rescheduled for two days later. All with a sense of humor and complete understanding. And the promise to remind me next time!
H
4 months ago
Great office staff! Dr. Shenk is very knowledgeable and takes his time with his patients. I recommend him to all my friends!
T
5 months ago
Great dental care
I have been going to Dr. Shenk's office for about 15 years. I always receive top-notch service From Dr. Shenk, Amy and the rest of the staff
J
6 months ago
The most relaxing time in a dentist chair you’ll ever have.
Like a lot of people, I struggle with my time in the dentist chair. At Shenk Dental, both Amy and Lisa (their hygienists) put me at ease. They take their time, do their best to work through things that cause me anxiety and do so with a smile. Dr. Shenk is always thoughtful and ensures that I don’t have any questions. I never feel rushed or that he is leading me astray. Both my children come in for regular checkups and are more comfortable in a dentist chair than I ever could have imagined to be. I feel fortunate to have found all of them years ago and will continue to recommend them to all family and friends.
J
6 months ago
Speedy fillings.
Filling cavities spark fear in individuals but there is no need with Shenk dental. The procedure is painless as it usually is. Very professional office and staff. I would recommend Shenk Dental if you need serious dental work done as an adult or if your kids need care. Our family has been going to Shenk Dental for over 30 years. Michael Shenk started this practice and his son Judd continues the strong tradition the practice was built on. Thanks Michael and Judd.