Shenk Dental Care

Dentist

4690 Woodstock Rd

SUITE 100

Roswell, GA 30075-2090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great as it ever was!!!
Only the older ones will get my title. Hint, similar to a song a few years back. I transferred my account to them about a year or so ago. Good decision. I absolutley love the office staff, my hygenitist and the doc!!! Patient and very thoughtful of a man that hates pain, shots etc. so laid back and relaxing. I would gladly recommend them to anyone. Just had an appointment yesterday. Love the conversation and left without a problem. Although I had an old filling removed and updated. Did it without a shot, felt nothing. Good company and group of people.
M
3 months ago
Great visit
Friendly, on time, professional!
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Thanks so much for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
S
3 months ago
Best dental care ever!
Been going to this wonderful practice for close to 40 years. I moved to Florida 5 months ago and still drive the 6 and a half hours to see them!
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review Susan and for continuing to drive so far to see us. We are thankful to have you as part of the Shenk Dental Care family.
M
3 months ago
Cleaning: high quality service, friendly.
My hygienist, Lisa, is very thorough and professional.
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review. Lisa appreciates such kind words.
J
4 months ago
Great
Would definitely recommend.
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to have you as part of our practice.
C
5 months ago
Excellent Sevice and Professional
The staff was extremely friendly and showed empathy for my urgent care need that needed addressed immediately. Would highly recommend.
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind Review Cliff. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
6 months ago
Awesome
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Thank you! We appreciate you Janelle.
J
6 months ago
Great Service as Alwsy
I've been going to Dr. Shenk's since I was a little girl. They've always taken great care of my teeth and the atomosphere us always friendly and inviting. There's a real feeling of family when you go there.
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Julie, thank you so much for the kind review. We are very thankful to have you as part of our Shenk Dental Care Family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
6 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly.
Dr. Judd Shenk and his staff are wonderful. I have been a patient for 15 or more years. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my dental care.
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Joyce, Thank you so much for the positive review and for allowing us to take care of you. We have enjoyed the past 15 years and look forward to many more years with you.
C
6 months ago
Great experience as always
I had my teeth cleaned today and as always I had a wonderful emperance. Everyone is always very friendly and patient. I absolutely love and would recommend this dentist to anyone. I have been using this dentist for 4 years and would not go anywhere else.
Response from Shenk Dental Care
Chris, Thanks so much for your kind words. We are so glad you have chosen us when it comes to your dental care. We have enjoyed seeing your friendly face for the past 4 years, and look forward to having you as a patient with us for years to come. We will see you at your next visit.