Shenk Dental Care

Dentist

4690 Woodstock Rd

SUITE 100

Roswell, GA 30075-2090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Thank you so much for fitting us in
B
4 weeks ago
I use to dread going to the Dentist, but Shenk Dental makes you feel relaxed and not dreading what is about to happen. Lisa did a great job on cleaning my teeth hardly no pain at all, I would recommend this dental office to everybody, they are very professional especially Dr Shenk and his office staff.
N
1 month ago
Fast response to chipped tooth problem
My initial call to this office was for help with a possible chipped tooth and I was booked the next day. Due to snow their office was closed but I received a call to advise I would be rebooked as soon as possible. When I did visit, the entire staff from receptionist to dental assistant, to Dr. Judd Shenk, were professional, efficient and polite. Fortunately the repair was relatively simple and accomplished quickly. I intend to continue to use this office and Dr. Shenk for all of my dental care and needs.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist
Patient comfort is very important to them, and it shows throughout every step of your visit. Absolutely wonderful dentist!!
A
1 month ago
Dr Shenk, Asst Amy and Staff - Always good
Just flew in from Tampa Florida to visit Dr Shenk’s office for my annual check up and a cleaning. Always a good experience and that’s why I keep coming back year after year. Thanks again for making my dental experience happy and painless ❤️
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Services Ever
The staff is very nice, helpful and personable. The environment is clean and calming. The work has always been excellent. 20+ year client.
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Just went in for a cleaning. Lisa is like family. Have been going to Shenk Dental for 30+ years.
S
3 months ago
Premium care, professionals and friendly!!! The best!
The Review Title says it all.
C
3 months ago
Always professional and courteous
Everyone in this practice is very professional and courteous. They are very clear on what they suggest for your individual care. I always feel that they put my care first and are not just looking for ways to increase revenue. I strongly recommend!
M
4 months ago
Lisa is the best!
Biannual cleaning and checkup today. Lisa, the hygienist, has worked on me for over 25 years and she's the bomb! Personable, professional and thorough. Two thumbs up!