Shenk Dental Care

Dentist

4690 Woodstock Rd

SUITE 100

Roswell, GA 30075-2090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The most relaxing time in a dentist chair you’ll ever have.
Like a lot of people, I struggle with my time in the dentist chair. At Shenk Dental, both Amy and Lisa (their hygienists) put me at ease. They take their time, do their best to work through things that cause me anxiety and do so with a smile. Dr. Shenk is always thoughtful and ensures that I don’t have any questions. I never feel rushed or that he is leading me astray. Both my children come in for regular checkups and are more comfortable in a dentist chair than I ever could have imagined to be. I feel fortunate to have found all of them years ago and will continue to recommend them to all family and friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Speedy fillings.
Filling cavities spark fear in individuals but there is no need with Shenk dental. The procedure is painless as it usually is. Very professional office and staff. I would recommend Shenk Dental if you need serious dental work done as an adult or if your kids need care. Our family has been going to Shenk Dental for over 30 years. Michael Shenk started this practice and his son Judd continues the strong tradition the practice was built on. Thanks Michael and Judd.
S
2 months ago
Would never go anywhere else
Been going to this practice for 40 years. They are friends and consummate professionals. Love all of you guys!
N
2 months ago
Dr. Shenk fixed a slight problem with my tooth that was bonded several weeks ago...quick in and out with no problems. thanks!
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental hygienist, Lisa and Dr Judd is fair and does excellent work
B
3 months ago
Consistently outstanding
Visiting these folks is like a visit home. I’ve been depending on the Drs. Shenk for 28 years. I view them and Lisa as family. Great practice.
C
3 months ago
Thank you so much for fitting us in
B
4 months ago
I use to dread going to the Dentist, but Shenk Dental makes you feel relaxed and not dreading what is about to happen. Lisa did a great job on cleaning my teeth hardly no pain at all, I would recommend this dental office to everybody, they are very professional especially Dr Shenk and his office staff.
N
4 months ago
Fast response to chipped tooth problem
My initial call to this office was for help with a possible chipped tooth and I was booked the next day. Due to snow their office was closed but I received a call to advise I would be rebooked as soon as possible. When I did visit, the entire staff from receptionist to dental assistant, to Dr. Judd Shenk, were professional, efficient and polite. Fortunately the repair was relatively simple and accomplished quickly. I intend to continue to use this office and Dr. Shenk for all of my dental care and needs.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Patient comfort is very important to them, and it shows throughout every step of your visit. Absolutely wonderful dentist!!