Shepherdsville Dental

Dentist

1250 Highway 44 E.

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today By Appointment

shepherdsvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
Dr.McDade and staff are all very professional, friendly, and caring. They treat you like family. This is evident the moment you walk through the door. Dr.McDade is an excellent dentist who gives you a thorough examination, and if any areas of concerns, he quickly addresses them. I wa always afraid to go to the dentist until I started seeing Dr McDade. He makes you feel comfortable, and regardless of the procedure, makes certain that you feel no pain. My husband and I trust him and his staff for all our dental needs.
A
1 week ago
AWESOME OFFICE!
EVERYONE AT SHEPHERDSVILLE DENTAL HAS ALWAYS BEEN SO FRIENDLY AND CARING TO ME AND MY FAMILY. WE LOVE THEM ALL!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO EVERYONE.
D
1 week ago
Dr. Luke did his usual great job. First time with Erica, impressed with her work. Dr. Luke and Michelle are the reasons I came there.
L
1 month ago
Great Care
I have been coming here for a little over a year and I love it. First time I ever came in was on a Saturday am. I woke up in the middle of the night with a severe toothache. I called and left a message and that am Dr. McDade called me and worked me in. Since then I have been coming regularly. I have braces now and Jennifer is AWESOME!!!! Kim is a great hygienist, very sweet. Kathryn and Molly are super!! All of the dentist here are super friendly. Can't say enough good things about this place.
L
1 month ago
Love this dentist practice
Recently made apointments for me and my 14 year old. To say that I love this office is an understatement. Very patient and friendly. Dr. McDade Sr. Has a very good bedside manner. He takes time to explain things that no dentist has every explained to me. Also, explained things in a way that my 14 year old totally understands. If you want to visit somewhere that actually cares about your dental health go here. This is my new permanent dentist office.
L
1 month ago
Good Service and Friendly Doctors and Hygienists
Every time I go to this office, the hygienists are always friendly and know my family and I pretty well. Today I saw the new doctor, Dr. Derhake. he was really nice and asked me about my future plans after high school. It turns out he is on a board over the same school I want to go to. Great service!
R
1 month ago
Awesome Staff and Service
Shepherdsville Dental is everything that I and my family look for in a dental service, highly competent, professional, friendly staff who take your needs and schedule into consideration, genuinely care about you as both a person and a patient and provide all of the services that are required to ensure comprehensive dental health.
D
2 months ago
World Class Service!
Dr. McDade and Jennifer took excellent care of me again. I tell all of my friends about them and will keep recommending their practice.
A
2 months ago
Awesome service!
From the moment you walk in the door until the time you leave, you receive excellent, professional service!
G
2 months ago
Great staff and quick attention
The staff is very friendly and prompt with their services.Dr. Johnson is the best dentist I have ever had.Is there for YOU.