Shepherdsville Dental

Dentist

1250 Highway 44 E.

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

shepherdsvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Always have a great visit. Everyone is very professional and friendly. It makes it easy to return!!
R
1 week ago
Fast service, friendly staff, enjoyable experience.
Had a small dental requirement which was taken care of promptly. All of the staff were friendly and professional. Have zero complaints about the service I received, and will have all my future dental needs taken care of at Shepherdsville Dental.
L
1 week ago
No wait time, fantastic friendly staff, and Dr. McDade is wonderful. No pain at all.
L
1 week ago
I just love this office. Everyone is so professional and you never have to wait. I would recommend this dental office. My son got me started on it and I am so glad he did.
J
3 weeks ago
Best in town
Wonderful It’s like visiting family
S
3 weeks ago
Fantastic team
The most caring group of professionals I have ever had. They worked with me on my fears and past horrible experiences making it a pleasure to go.
K
3 weeks ago
extremely accommodating with scheduling
Very friendly and professional. Scheduled quickly for lost filling. Very caring for patient comfort. Customer for many years, wouldn't consider changing.Ke
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful follow-up, very attentive
This office goes above and beyond to be sure everything is taken care of and that you are doing well after procedures. If anything crops up, they will get you in quickly and take care of everything.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
They make going to the Dentist less painful. Professional caring care. Friendly service from all.
A
1 month ago
So glad I chose this Office!
Dental cleaning today, went straight back no wait. Kim did a great job and was very nice and friendly. Dr. Johnson was great and and answered all my questions. Love this place!