Shepherdsville Dental

Dentist

1250 Highway 44 E.

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

shepherdsvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very friendly
I love shepherdsville dental. I have never had a bad visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
My second visit with this office was wonderful. Such wonderful, and friendly staff. I highly recommend this office. I hate having dental work done and they made me feel at ease and comfortable. I'm so glad I decided to come here. One of my best decisions! Thanks for making my experience the greatest.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr McDade and his staff are always wonderful to go see. They make me feel comfortable going there and my visits there are always pleasant.
K
1 month ago
Caring and professional
Thank you so much for everything. Always a pleasure to witness team effort and care. Thanks so much!
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, wonderful service
My first visit was a wonderful experience. The staff was very nice. They greeted me and my daughter with kindness. Very professional staff and office. Dr Mcdade and Michele was very kind, professional and gave us the up most care. I recommend this office and give them 5 stars!!!
J
1 month ago
High quality friendly care
This office is always clean and the staff will put you at ease with their friendly greetings. The staff is very nice and laid back and makes for a relaxed visit. They are Not high paced and rushed And who ever you see, will get the appointment completed with out taking a lot of time!
S
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and convenient
The Staff and Dentists are very nice and welcoming. They made my daughter feel comfortable. We have been twice now and have not had to wait more than 5 minutes each time.
M
3 months ago
I was brought back right at my scheduled time (I didn't even have time to read my book). Sallie was very thorough, professional and pleasant. AND, I experienced NO Pain. Very pleased with my first visit and will be back.
A
3 months ago
My daughters first dental experience
I have been bringing myself and children to your practice for about 5 years now and EVERY experience has always been pleasant! I have had to chance to meet many of the different assistants and they have all been fantastic, the staff at the desk are ALWAYS sweet and helpful. When you have children, you worry as a parent if they are going to have a good experience, if the staff will be patient, if the doctor will explain things and all of my worries have always been put aside. Yesterday, my daughter Allison had her first visit (she just turned 3) and was very shy about the experience. She wouldn't let Kim clean her teeth but Kim suggested she put some toothpaste on her new brush and she would brush her teeth with the brush instead of the tool. What an ANGEL she is!!! She was patient and quick to find a creative way to keep her engaged. Afterwards Dr Johnston came in and she wouldn't let him look in her mouth, he was so understanding and patient with her, I appreciate both of you so much!!! Thank you for another great experience and for treating both my children so kindly, you all are wonderful! If your reading this and looking for a great place to take your children to where they will be patient and kind this place is the BEST!!
K
3 months ago
Best Dental practice hands down!!!!
Today was my first visit as a new patient of Shepherdsville Dental. I saw Dr. Johnston and was very impressed with how warm and friendly him and all the staff were! Dr. Johnston was very thorough in explaining everything and laying out a treatment plan to correct my dental issues. If you’re looking for a dentist, do yourself a favor and make an appointment with Shepherdsville Dental. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed!!