Shepherdsville Dental

Dentist

1250 Highway 44 E.

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

shepherdsvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
They are the best !!! The only dentist that my family will ever go to and they are wonderful with my daughter !! The staff is amazing and I can’t say enough great things about this practice !! Dr . Johnson is the best dentist and we never have any problems with anything he has ever done. We have went here for years and will never change dentists. The girls who work up front and in the back are all awesome and the best in their field !!!
D
6 days ago
My molar was extracted professionally and with very little pain. Price was reasonable. Staff was considerable and friendly. Service was prompt.
C
1 week ago
Great service and patient care
If you are anxious about going to the dentist, this is the place to go.
C
2 weeks ago
There when I needed them!
I was worried about some persistent swelling of my gums around one particular tooth that hadn't seemed right since the holidays. When I called and explained my situation, the staff at Shepherdsville Dental worked me in as soon as possible, even though they were extremely busy. They were very comforting and took my concern seriously, and in no time I was on my way home, not just with meds to make my gums feel better, but also immediate peace of mind. Dr. McDade & everyone at SD are THE BEST. Many Thanks!
V
2 weeks ago
Dr McDade and his assistant was very professional and caring. I highly recommend them.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly and professional staff. Dr. McDade is great and my kids love him too. We highly recommend this dental practice.
Excellent service, very friendly and professional staff. Dr. McDade is great and my kids love him too. We highly recommend this dental practice.
K
4 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly, and professional!
G
1 month ago
Professional Service
Always have a great experience with Dr. McDade and his assistants. Office staff is awesome, as well.
D
1 month ago
Excellent
L
1 month ago
My experience with Shepherdsville Dental is always positive. The staff is very professional and committed to my dental health.