Shepherdsville Dental

Dentist

1250 Highway 44 E.

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today By Appointment

shepherdsvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Great staff.
I've been above nervous my whole life about going to the dentist,Until I found my dentist Jason Johnston and the entire staff at Shepherdsville Dentistry.Jason and staff go above and beyond making you feel comfortable.My hygienist, Michelle who cleaned my teeth was as pleasing and caring as anyone you will meet.This is a 5 star establishment.Garry Guelda.
E
3 weeks ago
Great Service & Care !
This is a great office ! Everyone is very professional & caring ! I would recommend this dental office to anyone in the Shepherdsville area.
A
3 weeks ago
Fleminggirls4
I absolutely love this office. My family and I have been patient's for years, and the office staff are always caring and prompt. I have never felt rushed or even slightly disappointed.
C
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit
I went today for my first visit, the staff and dentist was all so sweet and so very helpful and very nice to me.. I can’t wait for my next appointment for follow up treatment plan I’m excited to see the outcome of my teeth once they r finished
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Awesome experience every time I'm in there. Everyone is very friendly and professional!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Again, a great job by highly trained and highly professional staff. Thanks for my beautiful smile
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Great service, very kind and friendly staff. Will not go anywhere else from now on. Only good experiences here. They make you feel very welcome and comfortable!
T
1 month ago
Thank you Erica, u made my dental work a lot better. That goes for Dr Johnson also....
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist
We love it here. Been coming here for years. Kim is the best :)