Shepherdsville Dental

Dentist

1250 Highway 44 E.

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Closed Today Closed

shepherdsvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
great and friendly people working there I recommended all my friends to go there
B
6 days ago
Great service like usual
S
2 weeks ago
Great people and service.
I hate going to the dentist! But these folks make it as bearable as it can ever be. They are really good at dentistry and are very nice and patient with you.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly courteous professional all the way
Client for years. Involves client in all procedures.
S
3 weeks ago
Shepherdsville dental is a friendly dental office. They get you in and out as quick as they can without sacrificing top level care. This was my first visit to the office and I can say that I will highly recommend them to anyone
D
3 weeks ago
GREAT Doctors and Staff!
Been going there a long time and the staff and doctors are all SUPER and CARE about each of their patients tremendously!
L
1 month ago
Great Dr great staff
I just love love love this office. I never fear going to the dentist any more. The doctors are very gentle and skilled at making you feel comfortable.
C
1 month ago
I love this dentist office! Everyone is so nice. It's a very comfortable environment.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Every one was kind and considerate,Dr.Luke made every thing easier to tolerate.His phone call later in the day to check on me was much appreciated. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Was really happy with the care I received. Everyone was very nice and friendly.