Shepherdsville Dental

Dentist

1250 Highway 44 E.

Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Open Today By Appointment

shepherdsvilledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Friendly, quality service
Extraction of remains of broken tooth where most of the tooth above gum line was gone. Doing well enough to eat light supper. No pain so far. This 8 hours after procedure. Repeat patient for years.
J
3 weeks ago
DR. McDade did a wonderful job.
Bleeding quit by three o'clock. I took some medication before then and it is now 10:00 pm and I have no pain. I ate soup for supper but would have liked to had something more.
B
3 weeks ago
The staff was very nice the doctor accepted me as a new patient I was very pleased thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
My seven year old son was seen today and everything went great. He never complains about being scared as Dr. McDade's staff has always been friendly and patient with him. There were some concerns about his future dental care, but Dr. McDade did a nice job of explaining the concerns and helping to plan a course of treatment. Our family is very pleased with the care we have received.
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional and I had no pain afterwards!
H
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous staff
We love coming to Shepherdsville Dental for our care. We were somewhat disheartened on this last visit when we got ready to leave and found that an inconsiderate patient had parked his oversize white truck so close to our driver side door that we couldn't get in. I went back in to see if the staff would ask him to come out and move it, but when no one came out, my wife had to climb into the driver seat from the passenger side to back out. We even suspect he was the one who nicked the paint on the left back fender. Dr. McDade was nice enough to follow up by phone, but at that point there was not much to be done. We were sad to hear Dr. Johnston's health was not good, but my wife liked the new dentist who did the final inspection on her teeth.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Great service
M
1 month ago
Love this place. Everyone is friendly and treats you like family. I would/do recommend this office to my family and friends. I met the new Dentist (sorry, i forgot his name) but he was also very friendly. He will fit right in.Dr. McDade's family and staff are amazing!!
S
1 month ago
My two daughters got dental work doing today we have been repeat customers for years keep doing what your doing because its just right.
C
1 month ago
Short and sweet.