Sheppard Family Dental Care

Dentist

4206 SW Lee Blvd.

Lawton, OK 73505

Open Today By Appointment

shepparddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service!
I’ve never had a bad experience at Sheppard Family Dental Care! They always take care of me and are so sweet, and make sure that I’m comfortable and not in any pain. Dr. Scott really is amazing at what he does!
M
2 weeks ago
Professionalism at its best
Thank you to the staff for making my experience a pleasant one. I will recommend Sheppard Family to everyone! Thanks for being awsome!
J
1 month ago
Amazing
They are so sweet. So professional. They go above and beyond for their patients to make sure they are happy and comfortable. Experienced two teeth being pulled out, Dr. Scott himself called to make sure everything was okay and if we had any questions.
P
1 month ago
The lady that took care of was awesome, it had been a long time since I had been to a dentist. Was very pleased!
D
1 month ago
The Case of the Missing Bite
Had many teeth extracted today, but SFDC made it a pleasant experience. I’m generally terrirfied in the chair, but Hannah and Dr Sheppard were very courteous, comforting, and helpful. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and quality service
We are new patients at Sheppard Family Dental and couldn't be more happy with this great team.
K
1 month ago
Great Service!
Excellent care
L
1 month ago
No Comparison
Hands down THE best dentists in town and UNfortunately we’ve had to try a couple before we found this gem of a place. They go above and beyond every time. Can’t say enough! Our family loves Sheppard Family Dentistry!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
B
2 months ago
Reluctant Child
Parents made me go but the Shepard family made the experience better than I expected. Hopefully we keep them as a dentist want to go back.