Sheppard Family Dental Care

Dentist

4206 SW Lee Blvd.

Lawton, OK 73505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shepparddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Scott Sheppard and Hannah made me feel very comfortable while replacing my old silver fillings. I’m very anxious when visiting the dentist but they helped me manage by explaining what they were doing.
T
5 days ago
Good service.
Overall service was good and the technician had a great personality and that made for a pleasant visit. I had to do a full set of ex-rays, which was somewhat rushed. I think maybe because my appointment was so early she wanted to hurry and get them done so the dentist could examine them. That was a little uncomfortable but everything else was great.
R
6 days ago
Amazing Staff and service
Not once have I dreaded going to this office. They really make you feel comfortable and welcomed. My wife went for her first time a week ago and received her first filling/cleaning. The dentist actually called to check on her status and recovery. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
A
1 week ago
They are absolutely wonderful with my girls!! I could not ask for better. They treat them like they are their own.
B
2 weeks ago
They are Great
I was having a tooth failure and it was one end of a bridge. I hadn’t been to the dentist for a while and this just started I didn’t have an appointment. I stopped in and ask if I could be seen and after some back a forth they were GREAT got me in had a look told me my options and got started cut the bridge and pulled the tooth!! All was done on short notice and right before their lunch break and I was so Glad that I would not have to deal with it a day or three because of the weekend. Thanks a lot GREAT job Sheppard Dental
B
2 weeks ago
They are Great
I was having a tooth failure and it was one end of a bridge. I hadn’t been to the dentist for a while and this just started I didn’t have an appointment. I stopped in and ask if I could be seen and after some back a forth they were GREAT got me in had a look told me my options and got started cut the bridge and pulled the tooth!! All was done on short notice and right before their lunch break and I was so Glad that I would not have to deal with it a day or three because of the weekend. Thanks a lot GREAT job Sheppard Dental
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
It was the best cleaning I’ve had. I’m a chicken when going to the dentist, but today was a great experience. I was comfortable and at ease. Thanks Sheppard Family Dentistry for a job well done!
T
2 weeks ago
Very kind and friendly. Very professional service
A
1 month ago
Felt taken care of
From the receptionist ( sorry, I didnt see her nametag ) to Hannah the dental assistant and Scott the dentist, I felt well taken care of. Very warm, professional, attentive and thorough. I received my initial exam. This is by far the best dental experience I've ever had.
V
1 month ago
Amazing friendly staff
I am petrified of dentist they made me feel comfortable