Sheppard Family Dental Care

Dentist

4206 SW Lee Blvd.

Lawton, OK 73505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shepparddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome experience
Got an appointment with Sheppard Dental after my dentist was double booked. Had a tooth thar had cracked in half. Everything from the check in all the way through check out was pleasant. Staff was very courteous and friendly. The procedure was quick and performed with my comfort in mind. Will definitely go back.
D
6 days ago
Superb service, had an issue looked at it right away! 😊 thank you!
K
1 week ago
Friendly
Sheppard Family Dental is a great place for dental care. The staff is awesome!
E
1 week ago
My experience at Sheppard Dental
I just had a great experience getting 2 problem teeth extracted. Dr. Scott Sheppard and his staff made my visit exceptional by taking their time to make sure I felt nothing in thr way of pain. I highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, and Caring Staff
The Sheppard Family Dental Care has been my primary dental care since I was little! The Staff are like family. They have always taken care of me. I definitely recommend anyone that is looking for a good dentist to make him your primary dentist
C
2 weeks ago
Our visit to the denist is very pleasant.The dentist and his staff was very professional and courteous. They were very gentle with our child and was constantly asking about his comfort. We would highly recommend this denist to our friends and family.
L
4 weeks ago
I can say that the professionalism during my visit was remarkable and shows how dedicated the doctors, assistants and staff of the Sheppard Family Clinic are. Today on my way home, a couple of fillings came out. I contacted the Sheppard clinic to see if there was any possible to get treated today, they not only were able to work me into their busy schedule and did terrific job. Thanks to Scott and his technician I wii be able to enjoy the rest of my birthday. Outstanding service!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ernie has been very patient and gentle in every procedure I've had . His skill at giving pain shots is a10 and he makes sure your comfort comes first . Procedures costs are kinda high otherwise very very good care .
H
1 month ago
Treated with tenderness
My two daughter had an appointment to get their teeth cleaned. My oldest child has an adult tooth growing in above the baby tooth to the left side. Dr. Ernie Shepard explained the situation with what needs to take place to her and gave her the option of what to do and treated her gently about her decision. I am so glad my family chose the Shepard family with our dental care.
S
1 month ago
Feels like home
I have received a lot of dental care for the past five decades but the team makes this my best experience. No question ever goes unanswered and Starla and Dr Arnie always go the extra mile to help me look my best!!! Thank you to everybody at Dr Sheppards !!!