Sheppard Family Dental Care

Dentist

4206 SW Lee Blvd.

Lawton, OK 73505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shepparddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly service
They were all very attentive & thorough. Immediately felt relaxed and welcome.
C
2 weeks ago
A dentist to stay with
Professional and courteous staff. I went in for my regular cleaning and check up I am in and out in one hour. They are very organized. Staff are all genuinely kind, caring and personable.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Great service always on time. The staff are awesome and always remember who you are. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
B
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Having arrived for my appointment slightly early, I was taken back to a treatment area without waiting...the online "new patient registration" was extremely easy and convenient. Dr. Sheppard's assistant was courteous and knowledgeable, where I had questions about dentures in the future, assistant assured me I could have that conversation directly with Dr. Sheppard after my minor extraction. Dr. Sheppard performed the extraction with compassionate expertise, which turned out to be slightly more complicated than initially assumed... afterwards, Dr Sheppard consulted with me about the dentures as my Novocaine was wearing off. From that, I am very sure Sheppard Dental Clinic will be doing my dentures when the time comes. I came out to Oklahoma from Ohio two years ago, very uneasy at the prospect of finding a competent dentist to handle my dentures... I can now say confidently that those fears have been totall put to rest.
J
3 weeks ago
I've always been treated with the highest of Professionalism. The whole staff is Very kind and respectful and they are all genuine concern about Your needs. I used to be scared to go to a dentist appointment. Now that I'm going to the Shepherd's family dentistry I'm actually excited to go. Each and everyone of the staff doesn't just make you feel like a patient but more like family.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, great service
I have been a patient of Dr. Sheppard's for the last 31 years. always had a fantastic experience, the staff is friendly, caring and professional, insurance is handled in an efficient way.
R
1 month ago
Excellent, painless dental care. Dr. Scott Sheppard and staff are patient centered caregivers with strong emphasis on individual care plans and patient education.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental care place ever
Sheppard Family Dental Care is absolutely the best dental care center I have ever been to. They have three dentist there and the staff is super friendly. They really make you feel like part of the family. Each cubical for patients is divided for patient privacy. No open bay dental clinic here to make you feel uncomfortable.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Personal
The dentists and staff are both highly professional and personal in their care. I highly recommend them.