Sheppard Family Dental Care

Dentist

4206 SW Lee Blvd.

Lawton, OK 73505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shepparddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, extremely thorough and professional service
Today was my first visit to Dr. Cindy Sheppard and I was extremely impressed with the thoroughness of her exam. She and her assistant, Jennifer, were friendly and made me feel I was in good hands. With some serious issues being found, Dr. Cindy encouraged me to get a second opinion from a specialist in OKC to ensure my plan of treatment is the best possible. I appreciated her explanation and candor regarding my dental issues.
R
2 weeks ago
I was seen promptly at the scheduled time. Dr. Scott Sheppard focuses on patient education and worked to ensure I understood each step of every process. The dental care provided was pain-free. Staff ensured I understood pricing before they provided service. All of the staff were professional and courteous.
R
3 weeks ago
Family Friendly Atmosphere
I have had four dentist over the past sixty years and all were good but the Sheppard Family Dental Care is amazing! All employees are professional, courteous, caring and very knowledgeable. Great at reminding our family of upcoming appointments and cleanings. My entire family actually looks forward to our visits to Sheppard Family Dental Care. I had a tooth filled today and Dr Sheppard did a follow up phone contact to check my welfare and I am doing great. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Sheppard Family Dental Care. They will not disappoint!
G
1 month ago
Very Professional
This was my first visit, but I was very impress by the curtious and professional way that everyone in the office conducted themselves. I feel good about my decision to select the Shepard Dental Clinic.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone in this practice is very pleasant. They really have a way of decreasing anxieties that most have when visiting the dentist. Dr. Scott was amazing, explained everything in great detail, very caring and I highly recommend him!!!
P
2 months ago
Dental cleaning-excellent professional care
As usual, the services provided were exceptional! The doctors and staff are always thorough and friendly. All questions and concerns were completely addressed and answered.
S
2 months ago
Amazing Service!
I’ve never had a bad experience at Sheppard Family Dental Care! They always take care of me and are so sweet, and make sure that I’m comfortable and not in any pain. Dr. Scott really is amazing at what he does!
M
2 months ago
Professionalism at its best
Thank you to the staff for making my experience a pleasant one. I will recommend Sheppard Family to everyone! Thanks for being awsome!
J
3 months ago
Amazing
They are so sweet. So professional. They go above and beyond for their patients to make sure they are happy and comfortable. Experienced two teeth being pulled out, Dr. Scott himself called to make sure everything was okay and if we had any questions.
P
3 months ago
The lady that took care of was awesome, it had been a long time since I had been to a dentist. Was very pleased!