Sheppard Family Dental Care

Dentist

4206 SW Lee Blvd.

Lawton, OK 73505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shepparddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
You need to have this family for your dentist
Not only was my extraction painless, but I have never received a check up call before. Needless to say I was impressed, and delighted that they cared enough to check on me. It was a lovely and thoughtful thing to do. I am doing very well and didn't even feel numb for very long. You have to try them.
J
2 weeks ago
You need to have this family for your dentist
Not only was my extraction painless, but I have never received a check up call before. Needless to say I was impressed, and delighted that they cared enough to check on me. It was a lovely and thoughtful thing to do. I am doing very well and didn't even feel numb for very long. You have to try them.
J
2 weeks ago
Very very happy with my first visit even though it was for extraction. Very conscientious staff and Dr. Plan to keep going back. Wonderful experience. Plus they got me in very quickly for a new patient. Can't say enough good things about this business, they do deserve their 5 star rating.
J
4 weeks ago
Chipped in!
Had a great experience today. After having a small accident that damaged my smile Dr. Sheppard and his staff quickly evaluated my problem and fixed like new. Couldn’t be more satisfied with the care and attention received.
D
1 month ago
Was not eager to go, but,,,
Staff was personable. Wait was short. Had an ancient filling needing replacement, and was not looking forward to it. Doc comes in... Didn't really feel the needle... Numb very quickly... Drill away old, put in new... Bingo, bango, bongo... Done and away! No pain! Feels great! SWEET! Good people and great job. Thanks
A
1 month ago
Friendly Professional Atmosphere
Hollie was very friendly and professional from th beginning to the end of the appointment. Dr. Scott Sheppard explained everything to me and all of the options i had for treatment. All around a great experience.
T
2 months ago
Family Dentistry
The outstanding staff make you feel like family. Dr. Cindy Sheppard, my favorite, the best!!!
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional
I had exceptional service with Shepard Dental. I had, what I felt, was an emergency. They worked me in and were very professional. They never tried to sell me products, or other services, like a lot of the dentists offices do these days. I will be back. I will refer everyone we know!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience with Sheppard Dental has always been great from the front desk to the hygienist to the Dentist! Keep up the great work and see you in a couple months!
K
2 months ago
Like Ernie....good Christian man.....and a very good dentist. I like the staff as well.