Sheppard Family Dental Care

Dentist

4206 SW Lee Blvd.

Lawton, OK 73505

Open Today By Appointment

shepparddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Outstanding as always
E
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Everyone in the office from the receptionist to doctor Scott Sheppard is exceptional. I highly suggest them. The doctors detail explanation was outstanding.
C
2 weeks ago
Great family dental care
My daughters and I love the family atmosphere experienced when we visit Sheppard Family Dental. The Sheppards are amazingly wonderful, and Kristen our hygienist is great!
K
2 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly staff
Appreciate the quality of the service and the friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would most definitely recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I always have a pleasant experience in Dr. Sheppard's office. The whole staff is always very courteous, professional and very efficient. Went in to get a tooth filled today, and the whole procedure went very smoothly...all in a very timely manner. The staff always makes sure you are comfortable and explains each step as they go...no unpleasant surprises.
D
4 weeks ago
Shepherd Dental
Excellent service and friendly staff. Very current equipment and easy to understand.
D
4 weeks ago
Shepherd Dental
Excellent service and friendly staff. Very current equipment and easy to understand.
T
1 month ago
Everything went well at my appointment
J
1 month ago
Always friendly everyone in the office !!! Make you feel like family. 😁
S
1 month ago
Professional, High Quailty Dental Care
I was so Blessed with Dr. Sheppards Dental Care from the first phone call to get an appointment, to the dentist chair, to the check-out. The staff is amazing and friendly and made me feel welcome and comfortable. Thank you so much for your kindness and care.