Sheppard Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

41930 North Venture Drive #140

Anthem, AZ 85086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very Friendly
We’ve been going to Shepherd Pediatric Dentistry for 13 years now. They are all very friendly and caring. I love how pretty and clean the office is.
R
1 week ago
terrific place!! very awsome staff and Doc is the absolute best our there!
Awesome man Doc Sheppard!! He is the real deal, and just terrific with my grandsons
J
2 weeks ago
LOVE this place!!
We love Sheppard Dentistry! We have been coming with our four kids since they were under two years old. Excellent staff. Dr. Sheppard is kind and caring and always calls them by name. He takes any worries away with his friendly personality and smile! We have had everything from cleanings, tooth extractions and cavities filled - all have been A+ experiences. Highly recommend!!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist around!!!!!!!
Doctor Sheppard and his staff are AMAZING! My kids actually love going to the dentist! My son had a filling and we were in and out in no time. He was relaxed and was not scared one bit. If you have children I would highly recommend that you take them there, you won't regret it. My only desire is that he would see adults.
K
3 weeks ago
Best office and staff.
The people Dr. Sheppard has both in the office and that work with the kids are friendly, professional, and tell you exactly what they are doing. They are really trying to make the kids comfortable and I am pretty sure they love going to the dentist especially with all the TVs, movies, posters and cutouts. I would recommend them to everyone.
L
3 weeks ago
Today's visit went very very well
I am very satisfied with today's visit for my son Eli. He had cavities filled and a tooth pulled, they treated him very very well very nice to him and me! I would recommend Shepard pediatric to my friends and family that have children!! Thank you all so much, keep up the great work and professionalism!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
We love Dr. Sheppard’s office. Everyone is friendly and great with the kids. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist! Dr Sheppard is honest about treatment. I trust him wholeheartedly.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality of Service- friendly and professional
As always, Dr. Sheppard and his staff are truly amazing. They take time to be thorough and explain specific information while being so kid friendly!
T
4 weeks ago
My kids LOVE going to the dentist!!
Everyone is kind, courteous, and efficient. A very smooth operating business. Dr. Shepherd is doing something right! We have been to other kids dentist, and did not have a good experience. We always have an amazing experience with this dental office. Even my 4 year old proudly gets her teeth cleaned with out any convincing. Janelle in the office is always so kind and friendly. It’s always great to see her smiling face.
S
1 month ago
Super Friendly and professional
Thank so much for another great visit. Dr Shepard was great as always and his assistant Emily did so awesome helping my 9 year old relax while he got his teeth treated. He was a little nervous but she was able to perform quick treatment and calmed him down.Thanks so much!!Always love to come!