Sheppard Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

41930 North Venture Drive #140

Anthem, AZ 85086

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellence in Pediatric Dentistry
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Sheppard since we moved here five years ago. The practice is always inviting, friendly and clean. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and acutely attune to children’s needs and emotions. Dr. Sheppard takes his time to explain procedures and never rushes. My children feel comfortable and look forward to visiting the dentist! Recently my daughter had two teeth removed. The procedure went extremely well and her anxieties were eased the moment she sat down in the chair. Thank you!
M
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
This is the best pediatric dental office I have taken my kids to. I would highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
Awesome office
Staff communicates well with teenagers, educating about dental health and are very personable
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience for children. My son has been a patient of Dr. Sheppard for over 8 years. The decor, office design, and the amenities makes this pediatric Dentist the best of the best. His staff is friendly, happy, expedient, and patient with all ages.
M
4 weeks ago
Dental Procedure
As always, the experience was positive. The staff and Dr Sheppard are always patient and kind. Wouldn't take my kids any other place!
A
4 weeks ago
Sealant
As always, Bella had a great experience. The front office staff is always prompt to greet. The check in process is quick. The wait is very short. Dr Sheppard and his staff are very professional and courteous. We love our pediatric dentist!
P
1 month ago
Always an A+ experience
Both my kids enjoy going to the dentist. That's crazy, right? But, it's true. Emily has been our children's hygienist for as long as the kids can remember. She is extremely patient, kind, genuine and gets the job done. My kids are extremely comfortable with Dr. Sheppard's office. Dr. Sheppard is always kind, gentle and makes the kids laugh too. Thank you for another great visit today.
T
1 month ago
Dr Sheppard and staff are fantastic
My son has been a patient of Dr. Sheppard's for a long time. He's now almost 18! He has consistently received kind, gentle and professional care by the staff. Dr. Sheppard is perfect with the kids. Consistently kind and patient. His expertise is clear and I appreciate his knowledge. Today was the first time that I was a bit disappointed by the ladies gathering by the computer area where patients entered. Lacked professionalism and I think made the kind young lady helping us a bit embarrassed by the distraction.
K
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
I’m going to be soooo sad when the kids are grown and can no longer go here. They need to open an office for adults because the way you are treated there along with the fun atmosphere and honest feedback (not trying to rip you off) makes you want to go to the dentist!!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
W always have a great experience at Dr. Sheppards office. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Sheppard is amazing with kids, young and old!