Sheppard Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

41930 North Venture Drive #140

Anthem, AZ 85086

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Simply awesome!
This office and staff are always top notch. On time Organized Clean Efficient Love this practice!
S
2 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Sheppard and his staff are kind and patient. Dr. Sheppard is very knowledgeable and I love how he gives us options for teeth care when a problem arises. He has been our children's dentist for six years and we are very happy there. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
H
3 days ago
great service
I love to go to this pleas cos they are amazing people great job
P
4 days ago
Awesome for kids and parents
My child loves this office. He is the kid that cries all the way to the doctor and throughout the entire waiting period. He was so happy at Dr Sheppard’s though! Not one tear. And since we left he has asked to go back. Little details and “prizes” make Sheppard’s office such a wonderful experience. As a parent I’m thrilled with the little to no wait time. As a new patient I was in and out of there in 30 minutes! Keep it up!
A
2 weeks ago
Made my child feel at ease
It is hard to find a dentist where you child care feel comfortable and safe even when getting a filling. My 6 year old unfortunately needed some fillings and. Dr. Sheppard and his staff made her feel comfortable and tales her through everything. They made what can be a very scary and painful procedure into a enjoyable experience and even made her laugh from time to time. I can never thank you enough for making her first filling appointment into an enjoyable experience instead of a nightmare. In the end I think I was more stressed out than my daughter and she left with 5 tokens and a lot of prizes for being so brave. I highly recommend Dr Sheppard to anyone with kids that needs a dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST EVER HANDS DOWN!
So caring. So competent. We've been seeing him for past 10 years and we have never been disappointed.
J
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent! Always Kid Friendly!
Seriously, I was at my own dentist appointment wishing I could go to Dr. Shephard! From the kid-friendly movies, games the open exam room, everything is designed for making kids comfortable. Dr. Shephard always answers my little one's questions without being condescending and he always makes her laugh, which in her own words, makes her feel less anxious before any exams. Have little ones? There is NO better place to go than right here.
T
3 weeks ago
We choose Dr. Sheppard's practice
Dr. Sheppard's whole staff make my kids feel very comfortable. My kids talk about how nice the people are after we leave.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service as always
Chase came out very happy and said “ he likes that nurse the best” sorry I don’t remeber her name
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish
I am so thankful to have found this Sheppard pediatric dentistry. My daughter loves the Dentist and wishes everyday was Dentist day 😂