Sheppard Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

41930 North Venture Drive #140

Anthem, AZ 85086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Best dentist!
This dentist is very professional and thorough when examining my children. It is a safe environment.
A
1 week ago
Always Amazing!
Dr. Sheppard and staff are always amazing. We were fit in last minute for a chipped tooth. Quality of care always top notch and exceeds my expectations! All three of my kiddos ran (yes ran) from the parking lot to the office. My 4 year old even had tears when he realized he wasn't going to get his teeth looked at. Thank you for caring for my kiddos!
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, welcoming
My experience with Sheppard Pediatric Dentistry was superb. I was in awe of the positive atmosphere, quality of care & professionalism given to my child during his visit. Their facility was breathtaking & just perfectly designed for children. We ended our visit amazed & grateful. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing as ALWAYS
My son had to have a filling done this morning and was incredibly nervous/anxious due to experiences with his previous dentist. Dr. Sheppard and his staff did everything to keep him comfortable and ease his anxiety. He works as a team with his staff - they are caring, work quick and efficient. You won't be disappointed with the care and concern your children receive from Dr. Sheppard and his staff. Stay away from the "corporate" dental offices. Dr. Sheppard genuinely cares about his patients/families. Keep up the amazing work!!! We love you guys!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I am thoroughly impressed by the visit we had today! Nicole was super friendly and addressed my concerns, and both she and Dr. Sheppard were very thorough and kind. I'll be back and I highly recommend this place of business!
A
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Thank you Dr. Sheppard and your amazing team for once again making our experience a positive one. My daughter had a filling today and couldn't say enough about how amazing Dr. Sheppard and his assistant Taylor were. She felt comfortable and at ease the entire time. My littlest can't wait to go back and is counting the sleeps until she gets to go again.
R
3 weeks ago
5 Stars all the way!
Highly recommend! Emily did a great job! Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
I love this dentist office.
It is always a positive experience to visit Sheppard Pediatric Dentistry. Very warm and friendly staff and an impeccably clean place to visit with great entertainment access while you wait.
L
1 month ago
Excellent visit!
We had an excellent visit with Sheppard Pediatric Dentistry. My daughter was very nervous about going to the dentist but Ashley and Dr. Sheppard were wonderful with her! They completely put her at ease and were very patient with her. Keep up the good work and we will see you in 6 months!!
C
1 month ago
Always friendly and great
Great with kids, enthusiastic and patient