Sheppard Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

41930 North Venture Drive #140

Anthem, AZ 85086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great dentist
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing quality service
It feels like family. The way Laura’s caring nature makes my daughter feel comfortable. As well as Dr. Sheppard with his joyful way he interacts with her. They Take their time to ensure my daughter is knowledgable in her dental care with ease. They genuinely care & take importance with any dental concerns young may have for your cchild. I would highly recommend Dr. Sheppard & all his staff. We’ve been going here since My older kids were young n they are now in their 20’s.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Customer Service
My ten year old daughter was having some tooth pain and I called the office to see when we could be schedule some time to get it checked out. They were able to get her in right away. Dr. Sheppard spent time answering our questions and made us laugh and the hygienist was kind and put my daughter at ease immediately. My five year old, who was in tow, didn't want to leave the enormous theatre room and I literally had to pry her fingers off the pole outside when we left! A dentist's office kids don't want to leave?! That's a win! I highly recommend this office!
K
2 weeks ago
15 Years of EXCELLENT Service
Best experience for children- they’re highly focused on making sure they are at ease. Customer service is top notch! A treasure for our community!
R
2 weeks ago
Fabulous & Friendly
Dr. Sheppard and staff is always amazing! I had an appt for my 6 year old son already scheduled for this afternoon and I called just hours before to see if there was any opening to get my 18 month old daughter in at the same time for her first dental check up. (With three kids, it's nice to consolidate trips to doctors, dentists, etc.) The staff member was extremely friendly and accommodating - again, just hours before the scheduled appointment time. Dr. Sheppard is so great with kids and it is evident he truly loves what he does. Oh, and the office? WOWZAS. It is every kid's dream with iPads everywhere, a movie theater, vending games, etc. Definitely recommend this dentist practice to anyone with kids.
A
1 month ago
All the best.
The staff is amazing. I appreciate accommodations made for my own error and gracious in so doing. My kids love it with you all.
M
1 month ago
My twin girls love, love this place!!!!! It's a hard act to follow.
A
2 months ago
Emergency visit - smooth sailing
My son complained of a toothache after biting something hard last night. We got in at 10:30 this morning, only waited 5 minutes to be seen, and Dr. Sheppard found the problem immediately! It was a great experience and we were able to get my son back to school. Thanks Dr. Sheppard!
A
2 months ago
Excellence in Pediatric Dentistry
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Sheppard since we moved here five years ago. The practice is always inviting, friendly and clean. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and acutely attune to children’s needs and emotions. Dr. Sheppard takes his time to explain procedures and never rushes. My children feel comfortable and look forward to visiting the dentist! Recently my daughter had two teeth removed. The procedure went extremely well and her anxieties were eased the moment she sat down in the chair. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This is the best pediatric dental office I have taken my kids to. I would highly recommend.