Sheppard Village Dental

Dentist

4651 Sheppard Ave E., Suite 208

Scarborough, ON M1S 3V4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheppardvillagedental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
poor service
Really poor service and fake smile
N
11 months ago
Classic case of intimidation & extortion
Last year Sheppard Village Dental ended up charging me several hundred $$ on top of what our (my + wife's) insurance paid. When I asked why they didn’t get pre-approval for the procedures they did even though I specifically asked them, I was told that it is "customer responsibility" to check what their coverage is. I was also threatened by Sheppard Village Dental that if I didn’t pay those extra several hundred $$ then they will send it to collection and it will screw-up my credit. Dishonest & unprofessional.
J
1 year ago
Dr Wong was very friendly and my son loved her and felt totally at ease for his first visit to the dentist (the tv screen above his head during his checkup also helped). He was very scared prior to seeing her. The receptionist and overall environment was very welcoming. I would definitely recommend.
A
1 year ago
Sheppard Village dental is the clinic you can count on for your dental issues. The service is great and the staff are all professional and friendly.
L
2 years ago
Always an excellent experience with friendly and professional staff
D
2 years ago
if you are looking for a dentist that is patience, comfortable and understanding, this is the place to come. Sheppard Village Dental has taken care of me and my family for years . We moved out the area and still continue to come here.
I
2 years ago
I haven't been to a dentist in over 10 years, so I was a slightly nervous to undergo an oral assessment and face the results. With that said, I chose Sheppard Village Dental to help my recovery, and continue routine oral care.
N
2 years ago
Great experience
S
2 years ago
I have been a patient for a number of years with SVD. I have been treated very professionaly. They make you feel very comfortable at relaxed. I guess you can say like. Part of the SVD family.
K
2 years ago
I had a cleaning with Rochelle and she was amazing! It was quick and painless, and she was super friendly!