Sheridan Dental Centre

Dentist

Pickering, ON L1V 1C3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheridandentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Thank you Dr. Sade
Dr. Sade is extremely thorough. I have had many compliments on my implant. I appreciate that he keeps an eye on my teeth and gums. Healthy teeth means good all around health especially as we get older!
D
4 days ago
Sue is excellent
Sue has been my dental hygienist for many years and is always friendly and extremely thorough. She has a great personality and makes coming in to Sheridan Dental a great experience every time.
B
5 days ago
There all amazing. Period.
There all amazing. Period.
L
5 days ago
The best cleaning ever
I was seen by Michelle tonight for my semi-annual cleaning. Michelle was filling in for my regular hygienist. She was kind, caring and put me at ease making me feel like she had been my hygienist for years. She cleaned my teeth pain free which was a first ever for me. I have been going to Sheridan Dental for over 30 years. Give this woman a huge raise. 😊
D
2 weeks ago
My experience today was very welcoming and friendly, Anne my Hygienist is always very nice and caring. Thank you for making my smile bright.
J
3 weeks ago
As godd as it gets at the dentist!
Sitting in the dentist chair is never my idea of fun, but the staff at Sheridan Dental were friendly and professional as always. The work was done efficiently and effectively, and with Dr. Warshafsky I trust that I am in good hands. Thanks for making it a comfortable experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and always friendly
Love Susan as my hygienist - she does a great job and is very friendly and accommodating. Staff is welcoming and professional, always doing their best to keep appointments efficient but friendly.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming
Thanks Susan for our great cleanings today. You and Dr. Silver and all the staff are caring and professional in everything you do.
R
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Sue has been my hygienist for over 15 years. Always takes time and great care. All staff are very friendly And supportive. Highly recommend for your care.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Warshafsky was excellent, as always! Too bad the rating is limited to 5 stars. The dental care is sterling.