Sheridan Dental Centre

Dentist

Pickering, ON L1V 1C3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheridandentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
My 30 + years of loyalty is evidence that I have always been satisfied with all aspects of service at Sheridan Dental. From the front desk to the dental hygienists and doctors the level of professionalism is excellent. They are also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this centre.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I've been with Sheridan Dental for the last couple of years and they are wonderful. Not much of a wait at all before your appointment, all staff are friendly and knowledgable. The facilities are tidy and modern. Plus, they have wifi! I would recommend them to anyone.
N
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Sheridan.
All the staff members are excellent and very professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Great 1st Experence
Just finished my first visit and I can't say enough good things about this establishment. The staff are all extremely friendly and professional, the facility is clean and modern and most importantly the check up was extremely thorough. I am actually looking forward to my next visit. I would highly recommend!
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Shannon, thank you for your review! We truly appreciate the kinds words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
G
1 month ago
WORTH THE TRAVEL
We have been dental patients of Dr. Little and staff for many years, right from the opening of the Sheridan Dental office downstairs at Pickering Town Centre. It is probably the one of the most professional medical type offices I have been in. The facilities are of the utmost cleanliness, there is always a front desk welcome smile and a smile and a see you again upon departure. The procedures are of the highest quality and up-to-date technology. I cannot say enough about the care we have had throughout the years and as we have moved to a more eastern location in Ontario.... it is still worth the 3 hour round trip.
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Gail, thank you for being a loyal patient and writing this awesome review.
S
1 month ago
I have been a patient at Sheridan Dental for a very long time and cannot say enough about the professionalism and care that I and my three girls receive every visit from Dr Warshafsky, Maria and all the staff at the clinic.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Most friendly and courteous. Great atmosphere and professional. Sue and Dr. Silver are caring and compassionate. Compliments to all the staff as they seem to enjoy their jobs. Great job done!!
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Rick, thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. Dr. Silver is very pleased to hear that your appointment with himself and Sue was pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again.
S
2 months ago
Understanding and helpful people
I can't say enough about the kindness and helpfulness of the entire staff and especially Dr. Silver. I went there as an emergency and I'm so happy that my friend, Linda ( who is on reception) referred me to your office. I felt understood and looked after from the moment I stepped into the office until I left. I even referred my granddaughter to the office and she and her mum are also thrilled with the patience and understanding they experienced.
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Sandra, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I took my 4 year old daughter here after attending a different Dentist for her first visit and I am so happy I did! Sheridan Dental is amazing! The staff is incredible, so friendly and professional. My daughter had no complaints and left happier than when she walked in. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. Thank you!
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Melissa, we are thrilled that Emily had a great experience with us! Sometimes, it can be a bit scary for children, but you trusted us, and we are so grateful for that. See you soon ladies!
C
2 months ago
Fear no more!
I have always been nervous with dentists, to the point I stoped going entirely for a couple years to avoid the anxiety. I had a tooth break and my family dentist was unable ro see me for a few days, I went into Sheridan to inquire and the accommodated me the same day! I was impressed with the friendly atmosphere and how understanding they were to my hesitation. I decided at that time to TRY a regular appointment for cleaning that they set up for me. I've now been for 5-6 Visits to clean and fix fillings, each time my anxiety has decreased and I am now comfortable going in. That is thanks to the staff who have made me feel comfortable which I have not experienced in any other dentist office!
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Chris, Thank you for much for such great review! We work hard to deliver great dentistry in the most comfortable environment, and I am happy to see that reflected in your last visit.