Sheridan Dental Centre

Dentist

Pickering, ON L1V 1C3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheridandentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
The staff listen to my concerns and were able to meet my needs. My past history with dentists has struck an ever lasting fear into me and Dr. Silver was able to ease my tension with explaining each step of the way. Everyone was able to sense when a two second pause was needed during my appointment without making me feel embarrassed or leaving me in awkward silence. Everyone was very friendly! They were very informative with their recommendations and I had no hesitation moving forward with the follow up services.
I
6 days ago
Professional and high quality service
I have been with Sheridan Dental for well over 20 years, and I can truthfully say that I have always been treated with the best professional and experienced dental service and above and beyond friendliness of staff.
S
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Dr. Silver and his team always provide great service. I know I am in good hands and will receive excellent care. All the staff at Sheridan Dental are personable and professional and I would highly recommend them. ,
N
1 month ago
Dr Malik great with KIDS
My 4 yr old had to get a cavity filled and dr Malik was amazing with her. Super friendly, I highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, warm and engaging
Efficient, careful and thorough dental cleaning and counselling!
B
1 month ago
Graet service - always!
Today was a recall for cleaning, as well as x-rays and an assessment of the new crown that was installed previously. Dr. Cho-Kee is my dentist and he is a very dedicated, polite, professional and caring doctor. I am able to 'be myself' and ask him all manner of technical questions. He is always patient and explains everything directly and thoroughly. I have complete confidence in him. Anne is a very experienced dental hygienist/dental assistant (I hope I get the professional titles correct). Like Dr. Cho-Kee, she is dedicated, professional, polite and caring. My family have been patients at Sheridan Dental for many years and wouldn't think of going elsewhere. The entire staff of Sheridan are all "5 Star"!!
L
1 month ago
Professional staff
Very friendly and caring staff make you feel welcomed. Helping People get their best smile and feel good is there goal I feel, working side by side with each other to make that happen. I am so glad that I starting going here. Thank you for all that you guys do....
P
1 month ago
More than a Dentist====An enjoyable experience
Always a pleasure to visit these folks at Sheridan. Great job from Hygenist Jackie, and Brian is always a laugh. I just wanna know how I can win "Patient of the Month". Do I NOT need to scream thru the pain? and how much does it pay ?????
G
1 month ago
Consistently good
What can you say about a trip to the dentist? Best that you can hope for is no pain and a job well done so that you don’t have to come back very often. My wife and I have bee going to Sheridan Dental for many years and we receive consistent, good, friendly treatment by a great group of people.
H
1 month ago
Quality services, relaxed atmosphere
My cleaning was very thorough but not painful and I have very sensitive teeth. They don’t just check for cavaliers but for overall dental health. My cavity was in the hardest place possible to reach but was finished quickly. While getting a filling I find the staff to be friendly and relaxed. They joke with me and it puts you at complete ease. Sheridan dental centre helped me get over my fear of gum needles and my sisters overall fear of the dentist. Great friendly people who have lots of experience and really know what they are doing. Are also accepting of payment plans in certain situations so that’s helpful too