Sheridan Dental Centre

Dentist

Pickering, ON L1V 1C3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheridandentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Top notch service every single time
We are always treated very well when we come to Sheridan dental. The office staff is beyond lovely and amazing—especially Terry! My little girls are always treated like celebrities! We actually just recommended a family to the practice today because of how great the staff is.
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient for over 25 years, my daughter 18 years and we are always impressed with the professionalism and standard of service. Dr. Silver is awesome and approachable. He takes time to explain any problem and the right solution, and also takes time to chat about life lol. We have am so very fortunate to have an amazing hygienist ... Sue! She is extremely professional yet very personable, and encourages you to take care of one of your greatest assets, your teeth. SMILE:) Thanks to the whole team, all are great! I highly recommend this office.
D
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Dr. Cho-Kee and Heidi are a wonderful team. Would say they listen to your requests and do wonderful work. My new filling is not viable at all. Thanks! The administration team at Sheridan Dental are top notch.
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Debbie, We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We do love Dr Cho-Kee and Heidi just as much!
C
2 months ago
A Professional
Dr. Brian and the entire office are superb. True professionals!
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Claude, Thank you for your lovely note.
S
2 months ago
Dental work is almost enjoyable here!
What a professional and friendly bunch of people in this office. I've never had a bad experience and don't expect to have one. The 2 hygienists who have looked after me are so kind and do their job really well. Dr. Warshafsky also tells it like it is in a professional and friendly manner.
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Sheila, Thank you very much for your kind review, we look forward to seeing again soon.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Centre in Durham Region !
Without a doubt, I would highly recommend Dr. Brian Warshafsky and his Team. This dynamic office of Professionals is knowledgeable, kind and courteous. They always accomodate your schedule where possible and work with you and your budget to have the BEST smile in town !! Keep up the great work !!!
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Michelle, I can't thank you enough for your kind review of our team.
D
3 months ago
High quality service!
I have gone to Sheridan Dental for a few years now. The service has always been excellent. The staff is friendly and very helpful
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Diane, We are thrilled you loved the service! Can't wait to see you again.
J
4 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been a customer for 19 years. I have never had a bad visit or any type of uncomfortable pain. Very professional and friendly staff. Happy retirement to Dr. Little, you deserve it.
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi John, Thank you for being a loyal patient and writing this awesome review.
S
4 months ago
Professional
I have been a patient for close to 30 years, and have been really impressed with the professionalism and standard of service. Dr. Silver is simply awesome. He takes time to explain the problem and the solution, and also takes time to chat about non-health issues. I have been fortunate to have some top notch hygienists - Ann, Susan and (recently) Mahdia (not sure I have her name right!). Thanks a lot, guys!
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
You're the best, Sam. Thank you again for sharing such a positive experience. It means a lot to us.
A
5 months ago
My 30 + years of loyalty is evidence that I have always been satisfied with all aspects of service at Sheridan Dental. From the front desk to the dental hygienists and doctors the level of professionalism is excellent. They are also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this centre.
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Ana, thank you for the great review! We're so happy you have been a patient of our office for 30+years. We look forward to 30 more :)