Sheridan Dental Centre

Dentist

Pickering, ON L1V 1C3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheridandentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Best Dental Centre in Durham Region !
Without a doubt, I would highly recommend Dr. Brian Warshafsky and his Team. This dynamic office of Professionals is knowledgeable, kind and courteous. They always accomodate your schedule where possible and work with you and your budget to have the BEST smile in town !! Keep up the great work !!!
D
1 month ago
High quality service!
I have gone to Sheridan Dental for a few years now. The service has always been excellent. The staff is friendly and very helpful
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been a customer for 19 years. I have never had a bad visit or any type of uncomfortable pain. Very professional and friendly staff. Happy retirement to Dr. Little, you deserve it.
S
2 months ago
Professional
I have been a patient for close to 30 years, and have been really impressed with the professionalism and standard of service. Dr. Silver is simply awesome. He takes time to explain the problem and the solution, and also takes time to chat about non-health issues. I have been fortunate to have some top notch hygienists - Ann, Susan and (recently) Mahdia (not sure I have her name right!). Thanks a lot, guys!
A
3 months ago
My 30 + years of loyalty is evidence that I have always been satisfied with all aspects of service at Sheridan Dental. From the front desk to the dental hygienists and doctors the level of professionalism is excellent. They are also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this centre.
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Ana, thank you for the great review! We're so happy you have been a patient of our office for 30+years. We look forward to 30 more :)
K
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I've been with Sheridan Dental for the last couple of years and they are wonderful. Not much of a wait at all before your appointment, all staff are friendly and knowledgable. The facilities are tidy and modern. Plus, they have wifi! I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Thank you for the awesome review, Kirsten! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. See you soon!
N
4 months ago
Highly recommend Sheridan.
All the staff members are excellent and very professional.
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Natalie, thank you very much for your kind words.
S
4 months ago
Great 1st Experence
Just finished my first visit and I can't say enough good things about this establishment. The staff are all extremely friendly and professional, the facility is clean and modern and most importantly the check up was extremely thorough. I am actually looking forward to my next visit. I would highly recommend!
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Shannon, thank you for your review! We truly appreciate the kinds words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
G
4 months ago
WORTH THE TRAVEL
We have been dental patients of Dr. Little and staff for many years, right from the opening of the Sheridan Dental office downstairs at Pickering Town Centre. It is probably the one of the most professional medical type offices I have been in. The facilities are of the utmost cleanliness, there is always a front desk welcome smile and a smile and a see you again upon departure. The procedures are of the highest quality and up-to-date technology. I cannot say enough about the care we have had throughout the years and as we have moved to a more eastern location in Ontario.... it is still worth the 3 hour round trip.
Response from Sheridan Dental Centre
Hi Gail, thank you for being a loyal patient and writing this awesome review.
S
4 months ago
I have been a patient at Sheridan Dental for a very long time and cannot say enough about the professionalism and care that I and my three girls receive every visit from Dr Warshafsky, Maria and all the staff at the clinic.