Sheridan Dental Centre

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sheridandentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Responsive to my dental "emergency"
A piece of a tooth broke off 36 hours before I was due to go out of town. The tenderness and jagged edges left behind were not going to be much fun on the trip so I called the office first thing in the morning to see if anyone could help me out. A few short hours later I was sitting in my dentist's chair where a temporary patch was done allowing me a pain free week. A proper fix will be done just as soon as I get home. Thank you -- I appreciated being fit into a busy schedule.
L
2 weeks ago
Sue is excellent hygienist
She takes care with your teeth and is thorough and gentle. Excellent !
B
3 weeks ago
Doctor Cho-Kee: Very professional, always friendly and caring
I’m very happy to have been offered the opportunity to have Dr. Cho-Kee as my Dentist. Although he is new to Sheridan Dental, he is a very competent Dentist. He is diligent about all aspects of his work and cares about your comfort throughout the process. My last two visits were to repair wear pits that had recently developed in my front teeth. His proactive approach will prevent further damage to the affected teeth and am pleased to recommend him.
N
1 month ago
Fabulous dental clinic Dr . Warshafsky and staff are the best I drive 90 km from Alliston to see them Wouldn't go anywhere else
J
1 month ago
A Confident Introduction
In many years of dental care, I have never experienced an office as professional and thorough. It isn't about patchwork or the cheapest price, but about informing the patient openly, honestly, and with no hidden agenda or motives. With clear information and guidance, I feel I can make intelligent decisions about my current and future dental work.
A
1 month ago
Simply wonderful
Polite, fast, understanding, great at explaining everything in simple terms, always try to find a solution.
D
1 month ago
Great service and Staff
I think the staff is great. The service is very professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience at Sheridan Dental Centre
Dr. Cho-Kee and his staff are friendly, compassionate and highly skilled. My wife and our family have been going to Sheridan for thirty years. The staff may change from time to time, but this business is an ‘institution’ for us!
D
2 months ago
Comfortable
I always feel very comfortable going, always on time, excellent higenist, teeth clean and white, always recommend Dr. Silver and all the awesome staff.
L
2 months ago
They are very friendly.