Sheridan Dental

Dentist

3276 Park St.

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

raymondsheridandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I recently became a pt at Dr. Sheridan’s office. What a great staff and good experience I had. Going to the dentist is not my favorite but they did all they could to make me feel comfortable. Dr. S is an amazingly upbeat personality!
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Susan. We are so glad you felt comfortable and enjoyed your experience with us!
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Sheridan is awesome
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you, Kiera!
J
1 month ago
Friendliest, Most Professional Dental Services in Central Ohio
The staff at Sheridan Dental ranks among the top dental services in Central Ohio. From the moment you schedule an appointment, their friendly and professional staff strive to make your visit a most pleasant experience. Dr. Sheridan's years of experience and hygienist Ashley combine to explain every detail about your examination along with helpful hints to improve your oral health. Could not be happier or say enough great things about the staff at Sheridan Dental!
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you, James. We are so glad you are pleased with our service and confident in our care!
B
1 month ago
Love this place
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you, Beth!
J
2 months ago
When you need dental services this is the place to go!
A gentle thorough cleaning and an unexpected filling with personal & professional care from the greeting at the door to the heartfelt goodbyes. Love Dr. Sheridan and his caring staff.
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you so much, Janet! We are so happy to hear that!
B
2 months ago
I love this whole dental experience. Great staff, Dr. Sheridan is gentle, knowledge-able and a good person all around. Been going there for years. Moved away, but will always come back to his office for dental care.
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you, Bev! We are so glad you enjoy your experiences with us! We appreciate you taking the time to come see us!
K
2 months ago
Excellent, thorough service!
Another great semiannual exam and cleaning. Sheridan Dental has the latest equipment and skilled, friendly staff. Everyone is always concerned about my comfort.
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you, Kathleen. We are happy to hear you have confidence in our care and feel comfortable with our team!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, Compassionate
It has been awhile since my husband and I have visited the dentist. Very reluctant making the appointment, but are so glad we did. Dr. Sheridan and his staff were beyond friendly and made us feel very comfortable. We are definitely excited we have found a dental office that can provide us with great dental care now and in the future!
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Cynthia. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and felt comfortable with us!
S
2 months ago
Quick and timely service as always
Fixed my problem quickly and correctly
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you, Steve! We're happy to hear that!
L
3 months ago
My dental hygienist Stacy is great -very friendly courteous exceptional at her job!!! And I always get a great goodie bag when I leave ...
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you so much, Linda! We're glad you enjoy your visits!