Sheridan Dental

Dentist

3276 Park St.

Grove City, OH 43123

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
High quality service and great customer experience
I love Dr. Sheridan and his staff. They are always polite and welcoming and always trying to do what’s best for the patient. Ashley who cleans my teeth understands my sensitivity and is very gentle. Plus we always have great conversations. The front desk staff Q and the other young lady are always sweet and make sure I get coffee or a cold beverage. Thank you for making me smile
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you so much, Erica! We appreciate your confidence in our care and recommendation!
R
2 months ago
Visit to Dr Sheridan today
I had a great experience starting when I walked into the waiting room of Sheridan Dental. Very good welcoming by all the staff which I hadn’t seen for over a couple years. Rating my experience as a 10....
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you, Ron. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
T
2 months ago
Fantastic service, and friendly
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you, Tammie!
T
2 months ago
Best dentist
I love everyone there! They are amazing, so if you leave in the area and need someone to care about you, don’t hesitate to go there! I think Dr Sheridan is amazing but also smart because he surrounds himself with the best people ever! You will not regret... it’s like family!
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you so much, Tacila!
S
3 months ago
I recently became a pt at Dr. Sheridan’s office. What a great staff and good experience I had. Going to the dentist is not my favorite but they did all they could to make me feel comfortable. Dr. S is an amazingly upbeat personality!
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you for your feedback, Susan. We are so glad you felt comfortable and enjoyed your experience with us!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Sheridan is awesome
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you, Kiera!
J
3 months ago
Friendliest, Most Professional Dental Services in Central Ohio
The staff at Sheridan Dental ranks among the top dental services in Central Ohio. From the moment you schedule an appointment, their friendly and professional staff strive to make your visit a most pleasant experience. Dr. Sheridan's years of experience and hygienist Ashley combine to explain every detail about your examination along with helpful hints to improve your oral health. Could not be happier or say enough great things about the staff at Sheridan Dental!
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you, James. We are so glad you are pleased with our service and confident in our care!
B
3 months ago
Love this place
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you, Beth!
J
4 months ago
When you need dental services this is the place to go!
A gentle thorough cleaning and an unexpected filling with personal & professional care from the greeting at the door to the heartfelt goodbyes. Love Dr. Sheridan and his caring staff.
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you so much, Janet! We are so happy to hear that!
B
4 months ago
I love this whole dental experience. Great staff, Dr. Sheridan is gentle, knowledge-able and a good person all around. Been going there for years. Moved away, but will always come back to his office for dental care.
Response from Sheridan Dental
Thank you, Bev! We are so glad you enjoy your experiences with us! We appreciate you taking the time to come see us!