Sheridan Dental

Dentist

5351 Sheridan St.

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Frendly personal but whey very friendly moved the time of my appointment but when I came, offered to wait more, another 30 minutes. I lost my time and my day was ruined
Second time when I came on my appointment, service was no best but it's ok. Unfortunately, during the cleaning they destroyed my tooth filling on front and when I concerned and ask to fix this, they proposed me to make this seal for amount more when $200, even didn't check what happened. My previous dentist made this filling just for $60 because it's only small scratch on surface of the tooth and does not require much work and cost less money. Most importantly, it was their fault and they did not fix it. Absolutely irresponsible and unreliable personnel in this office.
L
9 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Convenient parking - Excellent and friendly staff - Clean office - Waiting time very minimal - Always greeted with a smile -
N
9 months ago
Friendly staff and not waiting time I did two crowns was perfect no more pain. Thanks
H
1 year ago
Service of the highest quality and the atmosphere is very friendly.
This is the best dental office and staff I've ever had the pleasure of being served by. I am glad they are our dental service providers for the rest of our lives. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and strive to make all their clients feel comfortable while visiting the office. My wife and I have recommended them to all our friends and coworkers, and will continue to do so. I would like to thank all the staff there, especially Dr. Leon and his wife for their excellent service. Keep it up!
P
1 year ago
Courteous and friendly
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
As usual, excellent service and appointments are scheduled perfectly so patients are not waiting for hours in the lobby.
J
2 years ago
Exceptional Professional Service
As usual, dentist office is not a place to fear - Dr. Leon and staff always take such good care. There is very little wait time, considerate care with the dental assistant's cleaning, and a friendly dentist!!
H
2 years ago
We love our dentist and staff. They always look after us and remember us. I recommend them to everyone.
B
2 years ago
Fabulous people at front desk, Technicians and Doctor Leon are Awesome!
I have always enjoyed the work they all do for me and my family. Never wait long nor having anything but great services.
J
2 years ago
They are the best