Sheridan Dental

Dentist

5351 Sheridan St.

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Convenient parking - Excellent and friendly staff - Clean office - Waiting time very minimal - Always greeted with a smile -
N
1 week ago
Friendly staff and not waiting time I did two crowns was perfect no more pain. Thanks
H
7 months ago
Service of the highest quality and the atmosphere is very friendly.
This is the best dental office and staff I've ever had the pleasure of being served by. I am glad they are our dental service providers for the rest of our lives. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and strive to make all their clients feel comfortable while visiting the office. My wife and I have recommended them to all our friends and coworkers, and will continue to do so. I would like to thank all the staff there, especially Dr. Leon and his wife for their excellent service. Keep it up!
P
8 months ago
Courteous and friendly
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly service
As usual, excellent service and appointments are scheduled perfectly so patients are not waiting for hours in the lobby.
J
9 months ago
Exceptional Professional Service
As usual, dentist office is not a place to fear - Dr. Leon and staff always take such good care. There is very little wait time, considerate care with the dental assistant's cleaning, and a friendly dentist!!
H
9 months ago
We love our dentist and staff. They always look after us and remember us. I recommend them to everyone.
B
10 months ago
Fabulous people at front desk, Technicians and Doctor Leon are Awesome!
I have always enjoyed the work they all do for me and my family. Never wait long nor having anything but great services.
J
10 months ago
They are the best
C
10 months ago
Top notch
I always have a great experience whenever I come to my appointment. The staff is professional, competent, and efficient. I never have to wait for my appointment.