Sherman Dental

Dentist

3115 N Leslie Rd

Silver City, NM 88061

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Very good and professional. Explained every question that I posed in a very explicit and professional manner.
M
11 months ago
High quality
Sherman dental has an excellent hygienist ( Wendy), she has a great sense of humor, and makes the patient feel comfortable, and happy, always leaving with a smile. Plus the receptionist always has a smile.
A
11 months ago
always a good experience very professional all staff and Dr Sherman friendly and courteous
G
11 months ago
The very best and close to home
The biggest element of this dental practice is how much employees and dr Sherman enjoy their vocations. I like explanations of situations Encountered and descriptions of alternative solutions. Use of technology including crown milling on site saves everyone time. I have been a patient at this practice for 19 years and service is always consistent and satisfying. Plus a practice that stays abreast of new treatment alternatives and tech makes feel that we jointly reach the best treatment plan for me. Finally handling and follow through on insurance has benefited me.
T
11 months ago
Professional
Dr. Sherman's staff is excellent and professional. I sense the are team which takes pride in the work and skill. Dr. Sherman is always ahead of the curve in technology and skill.
V
11 months ago
Competent, assured, friendly staff.
A very positive experience with each staff member encountered -- from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the dentist. This office demonstrates a high level of professionalism and competence.
B
11 months ago
Had Bitewing Xrays, cleaning and check by Dr. Sherman. Everything done very professional and went very well. Wendy did an excellent job on the cleaning which I really appreciate.
A
11 months ago
thorough, friendly and professional care and atmosphere
The best!!!
D
11 months ago
Always am treated with dignity and respect and receive the best of care. My hygienist, Wendy, is always on top of things and very professional. Also, a great person to "chat" with when I can "talk". Ha! Ha!
J
11 months ago
Wonderful Service
Dr Sherman staff is so kind, will to explain until you completely understand. And they actually call you to see how you are doing after you have certain treatments. I thought that was awesome. Thank you