Sherman Oaks Dental

Dentist

1100 Sherman Ave

Suite 103

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

napervilledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great detnal care.
Dr. Weyneth is always good and thorough. The new Hygienist was very good - did a great job, was "gentle" in the process, and helpful. My only issue was that she did not seem to "measure" my gums/gap per tooth. All of the previous Hygienists did that, and counted out the numbers - adding them to the computer/my chart. It was always helpful to hear how my current numbers measured up to my previous visit. It let me know if I needed to do a better job of brushing and flossing. Without that I can’t measure my progress or of lack of .
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
When it comes to fillings! Im the biggest braty baby. I drag my feet, I don’t want to go! Hate hate needles! Play let’s make a deal all the time! I even go as far as using playful threats. I’m surprise I am still a customer! Believe me I beat them up pretty good! But what I trying to say. Despite all of that the service was painless, they extremely patience, and caring. If I’m good they give me a toy! 😁 I’m 59 ! Scary
S
2 months ago
I have been going to Sherman Oaks Dental for at least 20 years maybe longer. I love the atmosphere of the office and Bryan is a first class Dentist. My dental health was poor before finding Sherman Oaks. Love the Staff. The new Hygienist Kelly is a keeper. Highly Recommended!
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
Came in for my Invisalign follow up, as usual from the moment, I walk in, it’s all smiles from everyone in the office. I highly recommend Sherman oaks, they treat you like family and the dental care is wonderful.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly
They treat you like family
D
4 months ago
If I could give Sherman Oaks 6 stars, I would.
The staff is friendly, you can tell they love where they work. Your comfort is top priority, and Dr Wyneth is an expert at dentistry. I am so glad I found them. A one day crown is the best. No temporary to deal with. Only One trip in to the dental chair. and your broken tooth is back to a reflection of it's original self. Thank You
I
4 months ago
High quality care at Sherman Oaks Dental
Great care. Everyone, at every level, are caring & helpful, skilled & knowledgeable, professional & creative in delivering custom care, to meet the specific needs of their patients. Coming to Sherman Osks Dental is one of the best decisions I’ve made in meeting my healthcare needs. Thank you all for being creative after my throat surgery led me to have difficulty leaning back in the dentist chair for cleanings, exams and other care. Thank you for efficient, friendly, & caring service from the front desk, all the way through, each and every time I’ve been to Sherman Oaks Dental. You are “the best”!!
S
5 months ago
Love the Doctor and the Staff
R
6 months ago
Very professional and treat you like family!
I chipped my tooth and they got me in very quickly. Not only was I able to get in quickly but they repaired my tooth so I was in and out. It looks and feels fantastic! I would highly recommend Dr. Weyneth and Sherman Oaks!
W
9 months ago
A professional experience
I really enjoyed my first experience at this office. I had two 20 minute sessions for teeth whitening. Not only do my teeth look fantastic-but the experience was great. The staff was knowledgeable of the products and had a great attitude. My teeth look better than they have for over a decade and would absolutely recommend Sherman Oaks.