Sherman Oaks Dental

Dentist

1100 Sherman Ave

Suite 103

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today By Appointment

napervilledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
Came in for my Invisalign follow up, as usual from the moment, I walk in, it’s all smiles from everyone in the office. I highly recommend Sherman oaks, they treat you like family and the dental care is wonderful.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
They treat you like family
D
2 months ago
If I could give Sherman Oaks 6 stars, I would.
The staff is friendly, you can tell they love where they work. Your comfort is top priority, and Dr Wyneth is an expert at dentistry. I am so glad I found them. A one day crown is the best. No temporary to deal with. Only One trip in to the dental chair. and your broken tooth is back to a reflection of it's original self. Thank You
I
3 months ago
High quality care at Sherman Oaks Dental
Great care. Everyone, at every level, are caring & helpful, skilled & knowledgeable, professional & creative in delivering custom care, to meet the specific needs of their patients. Coming to Sherman Osks Dental is one of the best decisions I’ve made in meeting my healthcare needs. Thank you all for being creative after my throat surgery led me to have difficulty leaning back in the dentist chair for cleanings, exams and other care. Thank you for efficient, friendly, & caring service from the front desk, all the way through, each and every time I’ve been to Sherman Oaks Dental. You are “the best”!!
S
3 months ago
Love the Doctor and the Staff
R
4 months ago
Very professional and treat you like family!
I chipped my tooth and they got me in very quickly. Not only was I able to get in quickly but they repaired my tooth so I was in and out. It looks and feels fantastic! I would highly recommend Dr. Weyneth and Sherman Oaks!
W
7 months ago
A professional experience
I really enjoyed my first experience at this office. I had two 20 minute sessions for teeth whitening. Not only do my teeth look fantastic-but the experience was great. The staff was knowledgeable of the products and had a great attitude. My teeth look better than they have for over a decade and would absolutely recommend Sherman Oaks.
R
9 months ago
Dr. Weyneth got me in quickly for a problem tooth. He was thorough and suggested that a Root Canal or Bridge would not be the best options for me for multiple reasons. He suggested that I have an Oral Surgeon pull the tooth and put in an Implant. He put my interests first - while he would have made money on a Root Canal or Bridge - he referred me elsewhere for the best treatment option. This says a lot about his integrity.
C
10 months ago
Shermam Oaks Dental
Have been going to Sherman Oaks Dental for over 20 years. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
N
10 months ago
Best dentist around
I've been coming to Sherman Oaks for about two years and I absolutely love it here. I always have a wonderful experience from the front staff, to Stephanie the hygienist, to Dr. Bryan. They are all so kind and wonderful at what they do! You receive quality work and service here, and they really care about their patients. I highly recommend this dentist office!