Sherman Oaks Dental

Dentist

1100 Sherman Ave

Suite 103

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

napervilledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Gentle caring friendly staff!
My husband and me drive a distance for a dentist that's gentle and cares about your comfort while informative of treatment to keep healthy teeth and mouth. The staff is also well trained and informed of your treatments. If you are looking for an outstanding dental practice this staff and Dr. Bryan Weyneth have taken all my fears of dentistry away!
I
1 month ago
Extreme quality and patient care
I have to tell you that Sherman Oaks Dental is my go to place for all our family's dental healthcare needs. I've been a patient for over 20 years and I can honestly say that I've never seen anything but quality and first class care for us, the patients. My daughter is 23 now and Dr. Wyneth walked us thru a dental injury she had when she fell in the tub as a toddler and injured 2 front teeth. I've seen the practice evolve for the better with the newest technology and procedures. I had 3 fillings redone and I walked out as if nothing happened.
I
1 month ago
Extreme quality and patient care
I have to tell you that Sherman Oaks Dental is my go to place for all our family's dental healthcare needs. I've been a patient for over 20 years and I can honestly say that I've never seen anything but quality and first class care for us, the patients. My daughter is 23 now and Dr. Wyneth walked us thru a dental injury she had when she fell in the tub as a toddler and injured 2 front teeth. I've seen the practice evolve for the better with the newest technology and procedures. I had 3 fillings redone and I walked out as if nothing happened.
D
1 month ago
First class
Your new hygienist, Kelly, is great. Good hire.
R
3 months ago
Great detnal care.
Dr. Weyneth is always good and thorough. The new Hygienist was very good - did a great job, was "gentle" in the process, and helpful. My only issue was that she did not seem to "measure" my gums/gap per tooth. All of the previous Hygienists did that, and counted out the numbers - adding them to the computer/my chart. It was always helpful to hear how my current numbers measured up to my previous visit. It let me know if I needed to do a better job of brushing and flossing. Without that I can’t measure my progress or of lack of .
C
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
When it comes to fillings! Im the biggest braty baby. I drag my feet, I don’t want to go! Hate hate needles! Play let’s make a deal all the time! I even go as far as using playful threats. I’m surprise I am still a customer! Believe me I beat them up pretty good! But what I trying to say. Despite all of that the service was painless, they extremely patience, and caring. If I’m good they give me a toy! 😁 I’m 59 ! Scary
S
4 months ago
I have been going to Sherman Oaks Dental for at least 20 years maybe longer. I love the atmosphere of the office and Bryan is a first class Dentist. My dental health was poor before finding Sherman Oaks. Love the Staff. The new Hygienist Kelly is a keeper. Highly Recommended!
L
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
Came in for my Invisalign follow up, as usual from the moment, I walk in, it’s all smiles from everyone in the office. I highly recommend Sherman oaks, they treat you like family and the dental care is wonderful.
D
5 months ago
Very friendly
They treat you like family
D
6 months ago
If I could give Sherman Oaks 6 stars, I would.
The staff is friendly, you can tell they love where they work. Your comfort is top priority, and Dr Wyneth is an expert at dentistry. I am so glad I found them. A one day crown is the best. No temporary to deal with. Only One trip in to the dental chair. and your broken tooth is back to a reflection of it's original self. Thank You