Sherman Oaks Dental

Dentist

1100 Sherman Ave

Suite 103

Naperville, IL 60563

Open Today By Appointment

napervilledentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and treat you like family!
I chipped my tooth and they got me in very quickly. Not only was I able to get in quickly but they repaired my tooth so I was in and out. It looks and feels fantastic! I would highly recommend Dr. Weyneth and Sherman Oaks!
W
4 months ago
A professional experience
I really enjoyed my first experience at this office. I had two 20 minute sessions for teeth whitening. Not only do my teeth look fantastic-but the experience was great. The staff was knowledgeable of the products and had a great attitude. My teeth look better than they have for over a decade and would absolutely recommend Sherman Oaks.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Weyneth got me in quickly for a problem tooth. He was thorough and suggested that a Root Canal or Bridge would not be the best options for me for multiple reasons. He suggested that I have an Oral Surgeon pull the tooth and put in an Implant. He put my interests first - while he would have made money on a Root Canal or Bridge - he referred me elsewhere for the best treatment option. This says a lot about his integrity.
C
7 months ago
Shermam Oaks Dental
Have been going to Sherman Oaks Dental for over 20 years. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
N
7 months ago
Best dentist around
I've been coming to Sherman Oaks for about two years and I absolutely love it here. I always have a wonderful experience from the front staff, to Stephanie the hygienist, to Dr. Bryan. They are all so kind and wonderful at what they do! You receive quality work and service here, and they really care about their patients. I highly recommend this dentist office!
R
9 months ago
Our whole family has been using Sherman Oaks for many years and always come away pleased with the service, atmosphere, thoroughness and kindness of the whole office. A real pleasure to have taking care of our dental health needs.
C
10 months ago
Come out smiling!
Love love my dentist family! I'm right at home! I could just pull up a chair and have a glass of wine we can talk! But seriously! Stephanie knows my fears and put them to rest every time! Her voice is very calming! I walk out with a beautiful smile every time! I have no worries, I know I'm in good hands! A+
N
10 months ago
Highly recommend
The care and service are excellent. Really enjoy working with Stephanie! I never dread going to the dentist...comfort is always assured.
L
11 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
Dr. Wyneth is great as is the entire staff. I've been going to Sherman Oaks for years and would recommend them to anyone. They are very concerned with the comfort of each patient.
A
11 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Bryan, Stephanie and the whole office staff are very professional, accommodating and ensure the right care is given. I have been coming for years and am very satisfied and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dental practice!