Sherry Gates, DDS

Dentist

2036 Exeter Road

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilegermantowntn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
Dr. Gates and her staff are very kind and compassionate. I always feel that they are interested in my whole health, not just the teeth!
A
4 months ago
Great dentist who cares about her patients!
Wonderful dentist! I consistently recommend her to my friends. I have been her patient for 27 years.
L
4 months ago
The staff was very friendly and courteous. They answered any questions I had. Denise, and sometimes Joy, are very professional and caring when they clean our teeth. I was very pleased with the way they treat my husband and I since we drive three hours for our appointments. We started with Dr Gates since the beginning of her business and will continue to do so. Our children have had good dental care with her also. My daughter has made the comment from her present dentist in Dallas as to how well her teeth were taken care of in childhood.
C
4 months ago
Perfect1
The best!
K
5 months ago
Dr. Sherry Gates and her staff offer superb dentistry service. Highly recommended! I also like that she has her own practice!
D
5 months ago
The cleaning experience with Joy is always professional as well as her personal touch with her customers. How she remembers my family from cleaning to cleaning is a mystery to me. I look forward to my appointments. I know I am getting the best care available and I will not change dentist.
A
5 months ago
Always a great experience! I love Dr. Gates and her team.
H
6 months ago
Dr. Gates was very professional, explained and gave results after examining my teeth, and made it clear that she was glad that I had chosen her after my dentist had retired.
V
7 months ago
The Best
Always takes time to listen and answer questions I have. Her staff is friendly and do excellent work as well. Dr. Gates has been my dentist since 1981.
C
10 months ago
As usual, my visit was excellent. On time and very thorough. The entire office is very professional and pleasant.