Sherry Gates, DDS

Dentist

2036 Exeter Road

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilegermantowntn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
The Best
Always takes time to listen and answer questions I have. Her staff is friendly and do excellent work as well. Dr. Gates has been my dentist since 1981.
C
3 months ago
As usual, my visit was excellent. On time and very thorough. The entire office is very professional and pleasant.
J
3 months ago
My dentist for 37 years.
Dr Gates’ personality, intellect, dental skills and caring personality make her a one of a kind dentist.
J
3 months ago
Dr Sherry Gates DDS
Dr Gates has been our dentist for over 32 years. Each of our three grown children and my husband and I have all had orthodontic services as well. Our kids have beautiful teeth!!! Her office staff is great and we are so comfortable with the services and cleanliness of her office! We love Dr Gates!
P
4 months ago
The same professional lady I've known for nearly 20 years.
Pleased, as usual.
C
5 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Gates for 20 years now. She's very knowledgeable and I trust her. She truly cares about her patients.
B
7 months ago
Cavity
No waiting, nice greetings from the staff, and non-pain procedure.
A
8 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Always a great experience! Very professional. Thank you.
C
8 months ago
Absolutely Awesome!
I am a CA survivor. However still see my oncologist at 6 month intervals & will for sometime. I'm 6 years post but am on medications that require follow up. He stressed to me the importance of seeing a "good" dentist on a regular basis as " a dentist is our "eyes" when I'm between visits w/ him." I never worry about that as Dr. Gates & her team are on top of it. Days when I'm "jittery" & a nervous wreck they are so caring & compassionate, not to mention gentle.They work w/ me & get the job done. Dr. Gates is a top notch dentist. Her work is impeccable. She "cares".
J
8 months ago
Great office experience
Smart, thorough, pleasant, professional. Staff is great