Sherry Gates, DDS

Dentist

2036 Exeter Road

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilegermantowntn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Gates for a number of years. She is a wonderful dentist and always spends time to explain everything. She is a very caring person.
C
1 week ago
Top Dental Care.
Dr. Sherry Gates is tops in her profession. Dr. Gates dental practice provides professional and caring service every visit. Have been pleased with every procedure and recommendation from day one.
J
1 month ago
Great
J
1 month ago
Quality Dental Care
Great staff and Dr. Always friendly and professional.
E
3 months ago
Sherry and her staff are profession and knowledgeable.
I can always trust Sherry to provide outstanding service and to help me make the best decisions for what procedures need to be done to keep my mouth and teeth healthy! In this age of Pop-up Dental Clinics wanting to provide more and more procedures with less than expert dentists, I feel blessed to have gone to Sherry for over 20 years. I know I can trust her opinion on everything "Tooth-related!"
S
3 months ago
Always the best care plus currant equipment and cleanliness of office and Best Practice! I highly recommend Dr. Sherry Gates and her staff.
J
4 months ago
Ultimate dental professional
Dr Gates is brilliant, well trained, experienced all around dentist who is also a lovely, sweet, caring soul. I have been a patient for over 35 years and Dr Gates has taken great care of my mouthful of issues that date back to my childhood. She always discusses options and bestpractice recommendations. She is the best.
P
5 months ago
Dr. Gates has provided the same excellent dental care for me for the past 20 years. I travel from Illinois to Memphis to remain in her care.
C
8 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
Dr. Gates and her staff are very kind and compassionate. I always feel that they are interested in my whole health, not just the teeth!
A
9 months ago
Great dentist who cares about her patients!
Wonderful dentist! I consistently recommend her to my friends. I have been her patient for 27 years.