Sherry Gates, DDS

Dentist

2036 Exeter Road

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilegermantowntn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Cavity
No waiting, nice greetings from the staff, and non-pain procedure.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Always a great experience! Very professional. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Absolutely Awesome!
I am a CA survivor. However still see my oncologist at 6 month intervals & will for sometime. I'm 6 years post but am on medications that require follow up. He stressed to me the importance of seeing a "good" dentist on a regular basis as " a dentist is our "eyes" when I'm between visits w/ him." I never worry about that as Dr. Gates & her team are on top of it. Days when I'm "jittery" & a nervous wreck they are so caring & compassionate, not to mention gentle.They work w/ me & get the job done. Dr. Gates is a top notch dentist. Her work is impeccable. She "cares".
J
2 months ago
Great office experience
Smart, thorough, pleasant, professional. Staff is great
V
3 months ago
Dr. Gates is the best.
Thank you so much for fitting me in on your busy schedule. I was seen before I had to go out of town. Dr. Gates took a lot of time explaining to me about the problem I was having. She's the best!
E
3 months ago
Excellent staff and nice prompt service.
P
3 months ago
Professional office and staff in every respect.
I have been a patient of Dr. Gates since 1995. She took me on no notice to extract a problematic wisdom tooth. Since that time she has performed root canals to save cracked teeth, bridged teeth no longer servicable, and twice each year does a complete and thorough cleaning of my teeth accompanied by x-rays to determine and treat likely problem areas. She is a full service dentist and I have not been disappointed. Dr. Gates' appointment scheduler, Vicki, never disappoints when I call for time specific appointments.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
First time visit but had a great experience. Friendly and professional.
A
5 months ago
Total Professional
Dr Gates has been my dentist for about thirty years. She is the BEST!!! And so is her office. I have total confidence in this dental office - top equipment, top dental knowledge, very experienced, and a truly caring person. I am so glad she was recommended to me so many years ago.
V
7 months ago
Always excellent and friendly
Dr Gates has been my family dentist since 1981. We are always pleased. She and all the staff are friendly and helpful.