Sherry Gates, DDS

Dentist

2036 Exeter Road

Germantown, TN 38138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilegermantowntn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Sherry Gates and her staff offer superb dentistry service. Highly recommended! I also like that she has her own practice!
D
4 weeks ago
The cleaning experience with Joy is always professional as well as her personal touch with her customers. How she remembers my family from cleaning to cleaning is a mystery to me. I look forward to my appointments. I know I am getting the best care available and I will not change dentist.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience! I love Dr. Gates and her team.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Gates was very professional, explained and gave results after examining my teeth, and made it clear that she was glad that I had chosen her after my dentist had retired.
V
3 months ago
The Best
Always takes time to listen and answer questions I have. Her staff is friendly and do excellent work as well. Dr. Gates has been my dentist since 1981.
C
6 months ago
As usual, my visit was excellent. On time and very thorough. The entire office is very professional and pleasant.
J
6 months ago
My dentist for 37 years.
Dr Gates’ personality, intellect, dental skills and caring personality make her a one of a kind dentist.
J
6 months ago
Dr Sherry Gates DDS
Dr Gates has been our dentist for over 32 years. Each of our three grown children and my husband and I have all had orthodontic services as well. Our kids have beautiful teeth!!! Her office staff is great and we are so comfortable with the services and cleanliness of her office! We love Dr Gates!
P
7 months ago
The same professional lady I've known for nearly 20 years.
Pleased, as usual.
C
8 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Gates for 20 years now. She's very knowledgeable and I trust her. She truly cares about her patients.