Sherry Haylett Homes

Real Estate Agent

776 S Angola Rd

Coldwater, MI 49036

Open Today By Appointment

coldwaterrealestatecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Great Job through the finish!
This was a tough one, great job through the finish!
J
11 months ago
Impressive
I was impressed with the photos, signs, and advertising from SHHARP.
J
12 months ago
Problem solvers!
The S.H.H.A.R.P. team worked hard to resolve our problems! (Tracked down & resolved an improperly recorded quit claim deed from 15 years ago.)
R
1 year ago
Professional
They were considerate of my time, respectful & polite, and had great communication. Absolutely wonderful experience!
J
1 year ago
Great customer service!
Efficient, thorough, kind.
M
1 year ago
FANTASTIC!
Brian and Amber were fantastic! Both communicated with me weekly & sometimes daily. We are extremely satisfied.
D
1 year ago
10 Stars !
Great to work with. Helped us through many tough decisions to find a home that would fit our large family.
S
1 year ago
Great business
Thanks to every one for working with The Shharp Team!!
S
1 year ago
SHERRY SELLS HOMES!!!
Helped me anyway they could, very understanding.
P
1 year ago
Knowledgeable & helpful
Thanks to everyone on the S.H.H.A.R.P. team! The whole process of selling went very smoothly. VERY SATISFIED!