Shetek Dental Care

Dentist

2711 Broadway Ave # 100

Slayton, MN 55018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great care and service
I never thought that pulling a couple of teeth and a root canal would be even at minimum a "tolerable" situation. But everyone at Shetek Dental was efficient, knowledgeable and trained to do this without any pain or discomfort. It was a relatively quick procedure but thorough! They explained every part of the procedure as it was happening, and what to expect in the future. Good job, everyone!
J
1 week ago
The experience of my visit was very awesome the doctor was thorough telling me what he was going to do people are really nice there I would recommend anybody going there
S
1 week ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Very professional
B
2 weeks ago
So grateful for the relief of pain
I was in extreme dental pain with much facial swelling. Dr. Plotz's office was able to see me immediately for diagnosis and prognosis. A root canal was needed, as well as prescription for antibiotics. The office was able to squeeze me in that morning. Thank you, Dr. Plotz and Lacy! So grateful for your kindness and professional treatment, and for explaining it all clearly.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They all treat you with dignity and respect. They explain everything every step of the way. I can now say, I Love Going To Dentist. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Plotz.
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning annual check up
Staff is friendly and professional. Hygienist did an excellent job explaining what she was doing and what she was finding. Teeth felt great when she was done.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous, Friendly and Fun
Title qualities at the very best from the time you enter the door until you leave!!! Highly recommend Shetek Dental Care!
E
4 weeks ago
I like the new way to be fitted for a crown.
I was very pleased. Very professional. The staff is very fun to visit with.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Personable, and great service!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
The dentist and hygienist were both amazing and patient with my son who had some reservations and a little fear with being at the dentist. They were fantastic and we got through everything that needed to be done and left with a smile!!!