Shetek Dental Care

Dentist

2711 Broadway Ave # 100

Slayton, MN 55018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
20 hours ago
After not being to a Dentist for awhile and moving into this new area we were reluctant to look for a new Dentist but Shetek was recommended to us so we made an appointment. Found the staff to be very friendly, very professional and so detailed in explaining so much to me at the first visit. I am so impressed.
D
1 month ago
Professional care with personal service
M
1 month ago
Shetek Dental has an amazing staff, friendly, kind, courteous, caring, and very professional!! I highly recommend Shetek Dental to everyone, you will be very pleased!!!
J
1 month ago
HANDLED MY PROBLEM QUICKLY AND PROFESSIONALLY
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience-
M
1 month ago
Emergency visit to the dentist with good news!
The staff at Shetek Dental were fantastic when I had to make the call to see if anyone could see my daughter on short notice after a very nasty fall on the driveway. She had fallen and hit her mouth on the cement and while I was cleaning her up I noticed that her brand-new front tooth was bleeding like crazy around and above the gum. I wanted to make sure that the new tooth was going to be okay. They were able to squeeze us in on short notice, took an xray and pics and told us what to watch for. It was reassuring to hear her tooth was okay. :)
J
2 months ago
High quality of service - friendly and efficient staff
I have been thoroughly satisfied with the quality of care given by the staff. It is expensive, which any health care is - but worth the cost!
B
2 months ago
you are all great from the office personal to the gals who took care of me. I live 70 miles from Slayton but will keep coming back because of all of you
J
2 months ago
Staff
Awesome, fun first visit for my 6 year old. Staff is wonderful!
J
2 months ago
First rate !!