Shetek Dental Care

Dentist

2711 Broadway Ave # 100

Slayton, MN 55018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Super friendly and caring staff!!!!
The staff at Shetek Dental have always been very friendly and caring! I used to have high anxiety about going to the dentist, but the atmosphere there is so calming that there is no longer any anxiety. I thank you!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and caring provider
I was in and out for for my appointment in an hour (had an appointment immediately after, and they got me in and out to accommodate my schedule.) State of the art equipment. explained all concerns.
T
1 month ago
The workers were all friendly and professional. My hygienists did well explaining what they were doing and were conversational too.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly & helpful
M
1 month ago
So blessed to have such great dental staff in our home town!
My son has his regular check up and all was great! I love how the staff come visit with you (as a parent) and tell you how your child's check up was, what they could improve on, and what they are doing well on. So blessed to have this clinic in our home town!
J
2 months ago
Thorough work and friendly service
We had four terrific family appointments just in time for the holidays! My son is always So excited to go to the dentist, which amazes us. After the caring and through care I received, I know why! Our smiles are so much brighter as are our spirits after getting our teeth cleaned! Thank you Shetek Dental!
L
3 months ago
Professional and Informative Staff
I received the normal excellent care but this time they also needed to address a preexisting condition that needed attention from an accident prior to my care at Shetek Dental Care. They were very informative and were able to walk me through the next steps. As always, I was very pleased with my care and their professional staff.
D
3 months ago
Excellent and thorough care.
J
3 months ago
friendly, very professional, and quality work
I do enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and very professional and they make sure they answer any question you have for them. Very upfront on everything. The quality of service is great.