Shetek Dental Care

Dentist

2711 Broadway Ave # 100

Slayton, MN 55018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Good Work
Nothing to write negative - all positive experience
M
20 hours ago
Above and beyond!!!
They went above and beyond to take great care of my son! Thanks for always putting the patient first and making sure he had a positive expierence this time and for future visits!!! You certainly are the best and we will be recommending your office to anyone that asks!!!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly as always. High quality dental work in a small town.
A
2 weeks ago
friendley and responsive
Needed dental work done in friendly professional manor. answered questions. Great job.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality, timely care
Thanks for getting us into see the Dr. in such a timely fashion. Dr. Plotz was thorough in his exam and was patient enough to answer all our questions. Thanks for the great service. We LOVE Shetek Dental.
D
1 month ago
My new dentist
I have had major surgery on my jaw & this dentist & hygienist asked me just the right questions & showed concern for my fears & answered my questions to my satisfaction. I was very impressed! I highly recommend them!
B
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, top-notch dental care!!!!
My husband was very impressed with his whole experience with the Shetek Dental Clinic. He was very appreciative of the fact that the dentist took time to explain the tooth extraction to him and why the root canal was not the right thing to do. He thought everyone at the clinic did an excellent job. He was really impressed that Dr Plotz did a follow-up call. My husband hated going to the dentist before this experience. I think this may have changed his mind about going to the dentist. Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding work, provide helpful options with the numbers
After terrific service cleaning my son's teeth, they found his 12 year molars had come in early and needed sealant. When they presented me with the option of doing it the same day without scheduling another appointment, I was thrilled but worried about cost. They gave me estimates of the cost and what my insurance would pay on the spot so I could make an educated decision. I was so impressed! I love how friendly, transparent about cost, and high quality the service is at this dentist's office. Way better care than anything you would get in the Twin Cities!
A
2 months ago
care plan assessment and review after initial cleaning and x-rays
Had a great experience with Narla. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She listened to my ideas and explained various possibilities that could work for me. My initial cleaning, x-rays were done by Shannon. She did a very good job, was informative and gentle. Dr. Gary was also very thorough and informative. I've never had a team explain my dental health as well as Shetek Dental!
K
2 months ago
I always enjoy my visits. Everyone is always helpful and enjoyable to talk too.