Shetek Dental Care

Dentist

2711 Broadway Ave # 100

Slayton, MN 55018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Implant consultation
Friendly, informative, professional and thorough consultation and work.
K
3 weeks ago
Invisalign evaluation
I was welcomed when I walked in the door and everyone was very friendly throughout my visit. Everyone was very professional and polite throughout my visit.
B
2 months ago
Open communication
I had a wisdom tooth extracted. The procedure from start to finish was under an hour. I had all my questions answered before undergoing the procedure and all follow-up questions as well. I even inquired if my procedure ranked easy or hard and was supplied with an answer. I did not experience soreness, swelling, or nausea post surgery.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
K
2 months ago
teeth cleaning
Was able to get in first thing in the morning. Everything went smooth and was done in a reasonable amount of time.
C
3 months ago
Exemplary service
Everyone was very efficient and kind.
A
3 months ago
All was great
P
4 months ago
After not being to a Dentist for awhile and moving into this new area we were reluctant to look for a new Dentist but Shetek was recommended to us so we made an appointment. Found the staff to be very friendly, very professional and so detailed in explaining so much to me at the first visit. I am so impressed.
D
5 months ago
Professional care with personal service
M
5 months ago
Shetek Dental has an amazing staff, friendly, kind, courteous, caring, and very professional!! I highly recommend Shetek Dental to everyone, you will be very pleased!!!