Shih Mei J. Chiang, DDS, MS

Dentist

13 Branch St.

Suite 212

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periohc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Courteous service
Dr Chiang and Jorge, her assistant were kind, thoughtful and respectful of my sensitive needs
P
2 months ago
This was an excellent experience considering the nature of work that needed to be done. Dr. Chiang was outstanding in her manner and knowledge. I was very impressed with the business as a whole with each person being very accommodating.
C
3 months ago
Very happy
Dr. Chiang supplied implants for me 18 years ago and has continued to maintain them for me since. She knows is a professional and can be trusted to always do a good job
G
5 months ago
Thorough, professional and friendly service
Dr Chiang knows periodontal care inside out. She’s good at explaining things which are completely new to me. She does nice work and gives solid advice on how to take care of teeth and gums at home.
A
6 months ago
Have been going there for years.
I have been coming to Dr. Chiang for a long time now. She cleans the heck out of my teeth and has been able to help a lot with some issues I was having. She's awesome and genuine. I moved away from the area and I still drive the 30 mins to come see her. Highly recommend her if you want results.
A
6 months ago
Cleaning
Dr. Chiang is the very best !
O
7 months ago
Sorry
I wouldn't recommend this place. They overcharge for services & the doctor is the assistants pet. She asks the assistant what to do and listens to her on every little thing. There have been employees in and out of this office for the past few years. Horrible business education throughout the whole office. They also had people working for them that weren't licensed because the doctor is too cheap to hire more assistants. If you want periodontal work done, professionals outside of Methuen and Lawrence are more professional and reasonable. Just my opinion.
A
11 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Beautiful office, exceptional staff, quick service and knowledgeable Doctor 👍
Y
11 months ago
high quality service
They are good people and assist me very well. Sorry for inconvenients because i don't know how to speak english very well. I just speak spanish
Response from Shih Mei J. Chiang, DDS, MS
Yaguarin, no need to apologize. Thank you so much for the kind words. We're so glad we could give you such a positive experience. We do our best to make sure our patients get the highest quality of care they need. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you
B
1 year ago
High quality service.
Dr. Chiang is a excellent Periodontist. She is skilled in every aspect of her craft and I think any patient would love to be in her care. She is thorough, honest , and fortright. She explains the outcomes and the "pitfalls" of every procedure. I am very pleased with her work. Her office staff is very good as well. I am very confident with her skill and ability. Its a comforting office considering the work they do.