Shih Mei J. Chiang, DDS, MS

Dentist

13 Branch St.

Suite 212

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periohc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Professional and upfront about treatment
Clean, friendly, on time.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Compassionate
I saw Dr. Chiang today for a tooth extraction and an implant consultation. I am very anxious when having dental work done. VERY! She and her staff we empathetic and assured me that I would be comfortable. She described what she would be doing, what I would be feeling and how long it should take her. Things went better than planned and I was in and out within an hour. The atmosphere at the office is also note worthy. It was clean, professional and most importantly peaceful. Great energy and a great staff. Thank you for making something I was so nervous about as pleasant as an extraction could be!!
A
2 months ago
Gum grafting
I will never go anywhere else! Dr Chaing saved my teeth from falling out. I have been going to her for 5 years and she is the BEST !!! I recommend her and her skilled hands and her awesome care to anyone needing a period.
T
2 months ago
Very high quality service.
Dr. Chiang is probably the most thorough dentist I have ever encountered. Very personable and caring, yet tactfully honest in how she presents feedback & dental advice. Would definitely recommend her without hesitation.
L
4 months ago
Courteous service
Dr Chiang and Jorge, her assistant were kind, thoughtful and respectful of my sensitive needs
P
6 months ago
This was an excellent experience considering the nature of work that needed to be done. Dr. Chiang was outstanding in her manner and knowledge. I was very impressed with the business as a whole with each person being very accommodating.
C
6 months ago
Very happy
Dr. Chiang supplied implants for me 18 years ago and has continued to maintain them for me since. She knows is a professional and can be trusted to always do a good job
G
8 months ago
Thorough, professional and friendly service
Dr Chiang knows periodontal care inside out. She’s good at explaining things which are completely new to me. She does nice work and gives solid advice on how to take care of teeth and gums at home.
A
9 months ago
Have been going there for years.
I have been coming to Dr. Chiang for a long time now. She cleans the heck out of my teeth and has been able to help a lot with some issues I was having. She's awesome and genuine. I moved away from the area and I still drive the 30 mins to come see her. Highly recommend her if you want results.
A
9 months ago
Cleaning
Dr. Chiang is the very best !