Shih Mei J. Chiang, DDS, MS

Dentist

13 Branch St.

Suite 212

Methuen, MA 01844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periohc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Beautiful office, exceptional staff, quick service and knowledgeable Doctor 👍
Y
3 months ago
high quality service
They are good people and assist me very well. Sorry for inconvenients because i don't know how to speak english very well. I just speak spanish
Response from Shih Mei J. Chiang, DDS, MS
Yaguarin, no need to apologize. Thank you so much for the kind words. We're so glad we could give you such a positive experience. We do our best to make sure our patients get the highest quality of care they need. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you
B
4 months ago
High quality service.
Dr. Chiang is a excellent Periodontist. She is skilled in every aspect of her craft and I think any patient would love to be in her care. She is thorough, honest , and fortright. She explains the outcomes and the "pitfalls" of every procedure. I am very pleased with her work. Her office staff is very good as well. I am very confident with her skill and ability. Its a comforting office considering the work they do.
C
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the care that I got. I understood exactly what needed to be done and what to expect.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and caring
Treats patients well. Straightforward and you know exactly what you need to do. I would suggest my friends see the Doctor.
Response from Shih Mei J. Chiang, DDS, MS
Thank you for such an amazing review & those five-stars! We are glad to hear of your positive experience and appreciate the recommendation. We strive to give our patients the highest quality of care. We look forward to seeing you again Cheryl! =)
S
6 months ago
Best Periodontist
Dr. Chaing is wonderful !! I have treated with her for about 18 months now. Her staff is pleasant and courteous and the office is super cool. Very high tech with some of the latest equipment. The office has gone out of their way to change appointments for me and the level of care in my judgment is much better than I have experienced in the past. Dr Chaing is very professional , friendly and caring. To anyone in need of periodontal care...... I highly recommend this office.
Response from Shih Mei J. Chiang, DDS, MS
Thank you for the wonderful review Steven! We appreciate the kind words & will surely pass them onto the doctor and staff. We're so happy we could give you such a pleasant experience. =)
C
7 months ago
Professional and personal
Everyone at Dr. Chiang's office is very professional and nice. Dr Chiang gets right to work and let's you know what needs to be done, explaining procedures and works with you to make a clear plan of action. She puts you at ease too.
K
8 months ago
no nonsense very professional
R
8 months ago
There is a reason I traveled from Denmark for this appointment
I truly appreciate a professional who tells you like it is even if I don't like the message . The doctor makes it very clear what is my responsibility and what is her's bottom line she wants a healthy patient and I get it
Response from Shih Mei J. Chiang, DDS, MS
Thank you for those nice shiny stars Richard. We appreciate the wonderful review. We're so happy we could give you such a pleasant experience.We will pass along the kids words to the rest of the staff including the doctor. Enjoy your holidays! =)
G
9 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRENDLY
I like the way that Dr treated me, she took time to explain and be sure that I understood my problem and her recommendation.