Shimoda & Boyesen Periodontics

Dentist

7761 Shaffer Parkway

Suite 240

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shimodaboyesenperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Boyesen was awesome!! She explained everything to me in detail and I feel like I'm in good hands. I had some anxiety coming in about what the results/treatment would entail but left feeling well informed and comfortable about moving forward.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
The ease of appt, the evaluation was all wonderful !
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Boyesen is wonderful! Her great personality gave me the courage to have my gum grafts. (I was scared to death, so my dentist sent me to the gentle women across town, Dr. Boyesen.) Had it not been for the fact that I liked her so much at my evaluation, and her gentle, skillful techniques I probably would have just let my teeth fall out. A big thank-you to Dr. Boyesen and all her very accommodating staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Gum surgery
Everything was fine. I would have liked the doc to have talked to me after the surgery to ask me how I was feeling and w a summary of how things went from her perspective. I didn’t get any information on how it went or even see her after the surgery.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Everyone in office was welcoming, friendly, & professional. Checkup was thorough & efficient. Would highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
I’ve been going there for many years & they’re great!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional care.
Dr. Boysen makes a dental exam a pleasure. My dental surgery two years ago was painless and very successful.
P
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Boyesen’s for many years and always received great care. Drs Shimoda and Boyesen focus on their patient’s individual needs with a effective conservative approach vs. the “one day all inclusive procedural approach” advertised on television. The real question becomes a matter trust. I trust Drs Shimoda and Boyesen and have for many years.
F
2 months ago
She has a fidgety subject but somehow manages - to her credit.
S
3 months ago
Great Experience
I always feel that I’m getting the BEST care at this office. Such an amazing staff! Thank you so much 😀