Shimoda & Boyesen Periodontics

Dentist

7761 Shaffer Parkway

Suite 240

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shimodaboyesenperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Another positive experience....
My husband and I have been going to Kathy for regular cleanings for many years. She is very professional and friendly, always putting her patients at ease. She will be retiring next summer and we will miss her! We wish her all the best in her retirement.
M
1 month ago
Exceptionally qualified periodontists & staff
Drs Shimoda & Boyensen are the most highly qualified & professional periodontists & implant specialists I have ever received services from. They excell in thoughtfulness & kindness. Their dental hygienist is also friendly & extremely gentle when performing a dental cleaning. The staff is cordial & efficient. It is a well run practice. I consider it a privilege to use their excellent services.
J
1 month ago
High quality of service and very personalable staff
The entire staff was very knowledgeable and personable. Doctor Boyesen very knowledgeable and friendly and spend time with me to explain the procedures and answered all of my questions. Great experience!
M
1 month ago
Always first class treatment! That’s why I have been a patient for so many years.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Boyesen was awesome!! She explained everything to me in detail and I feel like I'm in good hands. I had some anxiety coming in about what the results/treatment would entail but left feeling well informed and comfortable about moving forward.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
The ease of appt, the evaluation was all wonderful !
C
2 months ago
Dr. Boyesen is wonderful! Her great personality gave me the courage to have my gum grafts. (I was scared to death, so my dentist sent me to the gentle women across town, Dr. Boyesen.) Had it not been for the fact that I liked her so much at my evaluation, and her gentle, skillful techniques I probably would have just let my teeth fall out. A big thank-you to Dr. Boyesen and all her very accommodating staff.
E
2 months ago
Gum surgery
Everything was fine. I would have liked the doc to have talked to me after the surgery to ask me how I was feeling and w a summary of how things went from her perspective. I didn’t get any information on how it went or even see her after the surgery.
S
3 months ago
Excellent care!
Everyone in office was welcoming, friendly, & professional. Checkup was thorough & efficient. Would highly recommend!
S
3 months ago
I’ve been going there for many years & they’re great!!