Shine Dental

Dentist

400 Jericho Turnpike

Syosset, NY 11791

Open Today By Appointment

shinedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr. Ray is wonderful—--very happy with my smile makeover
I had to get a full mouth of very difficult extractions, many bone grafts, followed by immediate full dentures. Dr. Ray and his assistant worked very hard to complete this for me and was compassionate/understanding to not only the fear I had prior/during the procedure, but also to the early discomfort and the emotional factors of being in full dentures at 40 yrs old. He and his staff explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. From the doctors, to the assistants, to the hygienists, to the receptionists, everyone is very nice. I highly recommend Shine Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
A High Class Dentist Mansion
When i seen this dentist office it was like going to a palace mansion and the friendly staff gave off a royal treatment! T and Ray are great employees to have at this dentist like mansion!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
First visit was great !!!!
Excellent first visit. All my questions were answered .Very Kind and patient staff. All are Super friendly. I have lots of work to be done so I will gladly keep you posted. 😊😊
H
1 month ago
High quality service
I had the best experience ever
S
1 month ago
High Quality
He does good work.
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional and honest
Always feel comfortable with their decisions and they won’t steer you wrong. 👍
H
1 month ago
Professional
I had the best experience ever, everyone was courteous
A
1 month ago
Honestly, I was terrified going into my scheduled appt today but quickly and calmly that changed. First you are greeted by the awesome Tiffany, then I had the pleasure of Ashley as the Dr.'s assistant. SHE was AMAZING! !!! I found myself privileged, treated so kindly in this office by every single employee and it was only my second visit. I can honestly say I am extremely grateful and very very happy with all of the services!!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Both offices are extremely accommodating even if it is an emergency! Dr. WEINSTEIN is as thorough as can be and very proficient. He is one of the nicest Drs. I’ve come in connect with .
E
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
I have been coming to Shine for approximately 3 years now. I am confined to a wheelchair and for the past 2 years, their hygienist, Daniella, has been cleaning my teeth while I sit in my wheelchair. Now that's service!!