Shine Dental

Dentist

400 Jericho Turnpike

Syosset, NY 11791

Open Today By Appointment

shinedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Greatest Dental Experience
Office is beautiful, no wait. Best cleaning I ever had my teeth are so clean white and "shine-y" Daniella is a great hygienist, professional, and very gentle. I recommend Shine Dental 100%
J
1 week ago
Pleasant Experience
Always a pleasant experience. Very professional. Always treated with care.
T
2 weeks ago
Just visited Shine Dental and had a great experience for a dentist office. Every one was courteous n efficient from the front desk to hygentist to meeting the dentist. Clean and updated equipment .
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
The staff were lovely! The dentist I saw was gentle and accommodating. I am grateful to them for helping me.
A
3 weeks ago
The best team ever
So happy to have found such a professional group of people that truly care.
G
3 weeks ago
The BEST
I love this dental practice. The staff is friendly and welcoming and the dentists are top notch. The office is modern and clean.
A
2 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
As a person who suffers from high anxiety when it comes to anything dental related I went to Shine Dental for a consult for dental implants and was put at ease immediately. Dr. Nguyen took the time to provide in great detail his assessment of what needed to be done in order regain my smile. The staff was very warm, informative and welcoming. I walked in an extremely nervous person and walked out with hope and confidence that I am in the best hands with Shine Dental. I highly recommend Shine Dental!!!!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and painless
I️ first called Shine dental because of the good reviews I saw online, and the staff and facility certainly live up to expectation. Everyone from the dentists to the front desk staff are kind and pleasant and go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable. I️ have had three fillings and a crown thus far from Doctor Ray and he is extremely kind, gentle, and professional. It put a very, very fearful patient like myself at ease to have found such a caring dentist.
N
2 months ago
Above and beyond
I would highly recommend shine dental. Had a great experience. They really went above and beyond to accommodate my concern and questions. Sharon the office manager even took it upon herself to phone and get me an appointment at the office I had to go for further treatment.
M
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly