Shine Dental

Dentist

400 Jericho Turnpike

Syosset, NY 11791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shinedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Made me feel very comfortable and calmed my nerves
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I’m very satisfied with the services provided by Shine Dental. The staff are super nice and professional.
H
3 weeks ago
The best hygienist ever !
The best and most honest hygienist I have ever met!
A
3 weeks ago
Had a cleaning, X-rays and saw the Dentist. Great Place.
J
4 weeks ago
Top notch
I highly recommend shine dental. I have been going there for years and everyone at shine couldn't be any nicer and professional.
S
1 month ago
I love Dr. Danielle! She’s amazing!
D
1 month ago
Super friendly, very efficient providing just what I requested.
Visited for a consultation, Dr. Ray listened to my request and provided clear alternatives with no nonsense price quote. I highly recommend this practice!
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
I am terrified of the dentist and, even more so, if pain in my mouth. I had been putting off this visit for close to two years until Daniella dragged me to the desk and refused to let me “deal with it later”. Dr. Nguyen was amazing. Gentle, funny, and no pain even with the four shots I required. I cannot say thank you enough to the office staff (who put up with my fear-induced flakiness), Daniella (who I come to see regularly and trust completely and always sends me a Wayne with nice bright teeth!) and, of course, Dr. Nguyen who didn’t a fabulous job.
N
2 months ago
I was treated with a smile and my appointment was a no wait!! They are professional group.
F
2 months ago
Very professional
Doctor Mittle was very professional and he answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable