Shine Dental

Dentist

400 Jericho Turnpike

Syosset, NY 11791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shinedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional and Freindly
I needed some urgent attention to a long-ignored problem. I was seen immediately without an appointment and given immediate relief and a comprehensive assessment of a plan forward. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of dental or cosmetic dental services.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring staff
My first visit to shine dental was a comfortable one , and the staff made me feel at ease , they are caring and non judgemental!
H
4 weeks ago
I am so happy that My dentist is Shine dental, because everyone is there doing their job so professionally and friendly.
I received my dental cleaning from Daniella, She is very dedicated and gentle, I recommend her to everyone. Office is very clean and equipped with new technology. Definitely is a place deserves 5 stars.
J
1 month ago
Nice office, nice staff, great dental work
This is a very nice office with the latest technology and knowledgeable dentists and staff. I would definitely recommend this practice to someone looking to try a new office.
J
1 month ago
Nice office, nice staff, great dental work
This is a very nice office with the latest technology and knowledgeable dentists and staff. I would definitely recommend this practice to someone looking to try a new office.
A
1 month ago
Excellence service
I really don’t like dentists in general but when I went for deep dental cleaning Daniella was amazing very professional and friendly she made me so comfortable I’m definitely going back the whole staff is very friendly and welcoming thank you
M
2 months ago
Quality service
Very friendly staff. They made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend it
Y
2 months ago
She is really good
R
2 months ago
Made me feel very comfortable and calmed my nerves
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I’m very satisfied with the services provided by Shine Dental. The staff are super nice and professional.