Shine Dental

Dentist

400 Jericho Turnpike

Syosset, NY 11791

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High quality service, extremely professional
Loved working with Danielle she was honest, extremely proficient and the work that was done was nothing shy of amazing. My smile looks and feels flawless! I travel from FL just to come to Shine!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, extremely professional
Loved working with Danielle she was honest, extremely proficient and the work that was done was nothing shy of amazing. My smile looks and feels flawless! I travel from FL just to come to Shine!
K
2 months ago
Great Staff!
Not a fan of going to the dentist. At all. I had an emergency situation. Never being a patient at Shine - they still made it possible to get me in immediately. And the best part of all - Dr. Nguyen made my very painful situation tolerable and painlessly in a very short duration of time. It was the most pleasurable experience I have ever had at a dentists office! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
M
3 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
Received excellent service today for a long overdue cleaning. Corinne was very professional, gentle and thorough. Definitely would recommend a visit !
M
3 months ago
Pleasant experience!
Always an anxious feeling when going to the dentist. Shine dental has stopped that feeling. Danielle there hygienist is so comforting and informative with dental care.
E
3 months ago
Professional service
Dr.Miittle was highly professional, informative and helpful.
P
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Freindly
I needed some urgent attention to a long-ignored problem. I was seen immediately without an appointment and given immediate relief and a comprehensive assessment of a plan forward. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of dental or cosmetic dental services.
K
4 months ago
Professional and caring staff
My first visit to shine dental was a comfortable one , and the staff made me feel at ease , they are caring and non judgemental!
H
4 months ago
I am so happy that My dentist is Shine dental, because everyone is there doing their job so professionally and friendly.
I received my dental cleaning from Daniella, She is very dedicated and gentle, I recommend her to everyone. Office is very clean and equipped with new technology. Definitely is a place deserves 5 stars.
J
4 months ago
Nice office, nice staff, great dental work
This is a very nice office with the latest technology and knowledgeable dentists and staff. I would definitely recommend this practice to someone looking to try a new office.