Shiny Dental Spa

Dentist

1907 South HWY 183

Suite 206

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
The best, most honest dental visit in years
Both Laura and Dr. Jones were awesome! They were personable, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and clean. Thank you for a great experience. I look forward to the next one.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and the staff is very nice
Great place, glad I found it. Great experience😊
D
3 months ago
low stress, competent staff
Honest and caring
K
4 months ago
My new family!
After moving here from another state, and not having a dentist for more than a year, everyone at Shiny Dental has been exceptional! I feel like family when I walk through the door. Thank you! Karen
T
4 months ago
Great service, friendly staff.
Everyone was super nice and I felt very comfortable the entire time. I'm definitely staying here!
C
5 months ago
Loved the service
Loved the service! I love everyone in the office. The only thing is, it just took forever. I didn't realize the appointment would be an hour and a half. Just put me a little behind for the day. Maybe next time a heads up when you are a new patient that the appointment goes a little longer. Y'all were very respectful of my time though. As soon as the doctor knew I was in a rush. She was there within seconds
D
5 months ago
We had an excellent experience today - thank you!
K
7 months ago
Professional, Caring, Patient focused
I am so glad I discovered this gem of a group! Initially walking in for a second opinion on procedures reccomended by another office, I left knowing much of the work was necessary but could be handled in a manner aligned with the patients needs and finances. Thank you Shiny Dental! You are all 5 star!
H
7 months ago
Great Place
Great place and so friendly! I'm finally no scared to go to dentist!!
J
8 months ago
High quality exam
I was greeted and had the X-rays needed. The hygienist, Laura, introduced herself to me and took me back to the room she would be working in. She was very thorough in her exam as the other tech logged notes into the computer for the dentist. After my cleaning, I was introduced to Dr. Jones and she examined me and we discussed a treatment plan. I was very pleased with my visit and the explanations given. Because I had been suffering severe Asthma, they were concerned about me and made sure I was doing okay throughout the visit.