Shiny Dental Spa!

Dentist

1907 South HWY 183

Suite 206

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Shiny Dental Spa
Had my routine cleaning and exam. Was seen by Dr. Jones and by her hygienist. They were both extremely professional and friendly. They were genuinely concerned about my needs and listened to me. I will continue to have cleanings and treatments here and refer all my friends and family. Beautiful peaceful office too!
Response from Shiny Dental Spa!
Thank you for the compliment! We are happy to Create your Smile and your friends and family!
B
2 months ago
Professional
In an emergency they were both accommodating and professional in their assessment. I appreciate their opinion and trust their judgement on future work.
Response from Shiny Dental Spa!
Barb, thank you for your trust in Shiny Dental Spa. So glad we made you Smile!
D
6 months ago
Perfect implant
The tooth fairy came today and the tooth is now in place. It looks so real because the color matches my own teeth. Putting it in place was painless as little adjustment was needed. The staff were very professional and concerned about my comfort. Could not ask for a better experience. I'm really smiling with my new tooth. I would recommend Dr.Jones to anyone!
J
8 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Had my pearly whites cleaned and scrubbed to perfection. They look and feel fantastic!!!! JWL
K
1 year ago
Professional office and staff
I went in for my cleaning today. I got right in no waiting! Thorough painless cleaning and X-rays. Hygienist is very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Jones is amazing. She takes the time to really listen.
A
1 year ago
This team always goes above and beyond to help in your dental or financial needs. Thank you
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Beyond excellent customer service from start to finish. I would 100% recommend this place to others.
Response from Shiny Dental Spa!
Thank you for such a positive review. It was a real pleasure to meet you and we are happy you chose to see us. We always welcome new patients. Sincerely Belinda C
A
1 year ago
The best, most honest dental visit in years
Both Laura and Dr. Jones were awesome! They were personable, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and clean. Thank you for a great experience. I look forward to the next one.
C
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and the staff is very nice
Great place, glad I found it. Great experience😊
D
1 year ago
low stress, competent staff
Honest and caring