Bright Smiles is now Shiny Dental Spa!

Dentist

1907 South HWY 183

Suite 206

Leander, TX 78641

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Professional office and staff
I went in for my cleaning today. I got right in no waiting! Thorough painless cleaning and X-rays. Hygienist is very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Jones is amazing. She takes the time to really listen.
A
4 months ago
This team always goes above and beyond to help in your dental or financial needs. Thank you
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Beyond excellent customer service from start to finish. I would 100% recommend this place to others.
Response from Bright Smiles is now Shiny Dental Spa!
Thank you for such a positive review. It was a real pleasure to meet you and we are happy you chose to see us. We always welcome new patients. Sincerely Belinda C
A
7 months ago
The best, most honest dental visit in years
Both Laura and Dr. Jones were awesome! They were personable, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and clean. Thank you for a great experience. I look forward to the next one.
C
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and the staff is very nice
Great place, glad I found it. Great experience😊
D
9 months ago
low stress, competent staff
Honest and caring
K
10 months ago
My new family!
After moving here from another state, and not having a dentist for more than a year, everyone at Shiny Dental has been exceptional! I feel like family when I walk through the door. Thank you! Karen
T
10 months ago
Great service, friendly staff.
Everyone was super nice and I felt very comfortable the entire time. I'm definitely staying here!
C
11 months ago
Loved the service
Loved the service! I love everyone in the office. The only thing is, it just took forever. I didn't realize the appointment would be an hour and a half. Just put me a little behind for the day. Maybe next time a heads up when you are a new patient that the appointment goes a little longer. Y'all were very respectful of my time though. As soon as the doctor knew I was in a rush. She was there within seconds
D
11 months ago
We had an excellent experience today - thank you!