Shirley F. Bethel, DMD

Dentist

4229 Lafayette Center Dr.

Ste. 1400

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shirleybetheldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Dr. Bethel is nice and kind and my kids love going the practice. The atmosphere is great.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Bethel is always kind and friendly. My son has been going to her for the past 14 years. He feels comfortable being there and she is always gentle and lets him know what she will be doing and what she has found. When you walk in you always have a welcoming feeling. I love how she has decorated the place. It makes you feel calm and relax.
B
4 months ago
Always a grea experience
Dr. Bethel has been our dentist for over 10 years. Each one of my four children is comfortable going to the dentist. We have had cleanings, fillings and even extractions. Dr. Bethel has a wonderful approach to ensure there is no fear involved and they always leave with a goody bag, a balloon and a bright smile. Her staff are very pleasant and comforting and very thorough.
E
4 months ago
Visit
Always have a great experience with Dr. Bethel! Nice office, nice staff. No anxiety for the kids. Dr. Bethel makes them feel totally comfortable while making them understand their role in taking care of their teeth.
N
5 months ago
High quality service in timely maner.
Excellent dentist and staff.
H
7 months ago
Other than the wait time , everything was good. The facility is clean and staff is patient with the kids.
R
9 months ago
Awesome pediatric dentist!
Dr Bethel is a great pediatric dentist. She's very good with children, they respond well to her. She is extremely professional, and provides honest feedback to the parents and the kids. Her staff is always very professional and the service is great.
B
11 months ago
Family friendly service
J
1 year ago
My kids love Dr. Bethel and all the staff. They are professional, friendly and always easy to work with.
N
1 year ago
Terrific Dental Team!
Welcoming, friendly and efficient staff! Dr. Bethel is great, thorough, and always explains how the appointment went.