Shirley Fisher, DMD

Dentist

1259 Elberta Rd.

Warner Robins, GA 31093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshirleyfisher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Outstanding dental care
All of my experiences with Dr. Fisher and her staff have been great!
R
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I always have a wonderful experience when I visit Dr. Fisher's Office! The staff goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service! Dr. Fisher always provides quality and professional service each time I visit!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience! I was like a loving family atmosphere. Dr. Fisher is a loving caring person. Her staff so respectful. Also she give you what you need, and work with you. She is a caring people person. I have accepted her as my dentist.
S
2 months ago
I always get the best and most professional service at Dr. Fisher’s office. The office is clean, and I appreciate the high standards Dr. Fisher maintains in her office for her patients and staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I have recommended Dr. Fisher to others.
J
3 months ago
Professional services with Dr. Fisher and staff.
I had a cleaning done this morning. The care and service was second to none. Extra care was given to me when they found out I just had back surgery this past February. I can't be more please with their professionalism. Thank you Dr. Fisher and staff.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Fisher is the best
We love Sr. Fisher and her staff . The night quality of services with a welcoming environment its the perfect combination . Since day one they ga treated us like family. Will highly recommend her .
M
3 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Dr. Fisher has been our family dentist for over 15 years. She is gentle and genuinely cares about not justbyiur dental health but the whole person. I’m hard to get numb and stay numb but Dr. Fisher has never had a problem Does my that. She is involved in our community bury and gives freely of her time and her talents when and where they are needed. I would recommend her to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Professional, kid friendly
We have been patients of Dr Fisher for 3 years now. My kids absolutely love her. The experience for where most kids are scared is completely opposite. My kids looking forwarding to going every time. I strongly recommend her to anyone looking for top of the line Dentist.
D
4 months ago
A dentist that truly listens to your concerns!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Fisher's for over 10 years. She, her husband, and the staff are always very professional yet so friendly and caring. I am thankful to have a dentist who allows me to make decisions concerning which procedures I want to have done and which I want to wait on. She and Mr. Fisher do all they can to help you afford the recommended dental work. Dr. Fisher is always concerned about your overall health and how that may be affecting your teeth. She and her wonderful staff are also very accommodating of physical and emotional sensitivities to having dental work done. They truly care about me and my family's overall well being. I would never consider going to any other dentist. I can't recommend them enough! I give them an A+!!
M
5 months ago
High quality of services
Doctor Fisher is a very knowledgeable dentist . She explains everything to you in details and make you feel secure . She is very profesional and at the same time makes you feel at home. The staff is as awesome as she is . Everyone greets you when you get to the office . I’m glad we find a great dentist with an awesome team. Will recommend to everyone I know .