Shirley Fisher, DMD

Dentist

1259 Elberta Rd.

Warner Robins, GA 31093

Open Today By Appointment

drshirleyfisher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Routine visits
Very friendly and family oriented. Staff is professional and informative about your personal health...
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
My experience was wonderful, I give her and her team a thumbs up. I will continue to see her and recommend her to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fisher staff always very professional and courteous. They create a very friendly and family oriented environment with each visit.
N
2 months ago
Outstanding dental care
All of my experiences with Dr. Fisher and her staff have been great!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I always have a wonderful experience when I visit Dr. Fisher's Office! The staff goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service! Dr. Fisher always provides quality and professional service each time I visit!
J
3 months ago
Awesome experience! I was like a loving family atmosphere. Dr. Fisher is a loving caring person. Her staff so respectful. Also she give you what you need, and work with you. She is a caring people person. I have accepted her as my dentist.
S
5 months ago
I always get the best and most professional service at Dr. Fisher’s office. The office is clean, and I appreciate the high standards Dr. Fisher maintains in her office for her patients and staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I have recommended Dr. Fisher to others.
J
5 months ago
Professional services with Dr. Fisher and staff.
I had a cleaning done this morning. The care and service was second to none. Extra care was given to me when they found out I just had back surgery this past February. I can't be more please with their professionalism. Thank you Dr. Fisher and staff.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Fisher is the best
We love Sr. Fisher and her staff . The night quality of services with a welcoming environment its the perfect combination . Since day one they ga treated us like family. Will highly recommend her .
M
5 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Dr. Fisher has been our family dentist for over 15 years. She is gentle and genuinely cares about not justbyiur dental health but the whole person. I’m hard to get numb and stay numb but Dr. Fisher has never had a problem Does my that. She is involved in our community bury and gives freely of her time and her talents when and where they are needed. I would recommend her to anyone.