Shirley Fisher, DMD

Dentist

1259 Elberta Rd.

Warner Robins, GA 31093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshirleyfisher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Quality care
The staff is very professional and provide excellent care .
P
1 month ago
Love everything about my visit..
K
2 months ago
Feel like one of the family!
I have been going to this office since I was a kid. I absolutely love them. I am a life long patient! Highly recommended
K
3 months ago
Routine visits
Very friendly and family oriented. Staff is professional and informative about your personal health...
B
3 months ago
Very Professional
My experience was wonderful, I give her and her team a thumbs up. I will continue to see her and recommend her to others.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Fisher staff always very professional and courteous. They create a very friendly and family oriented environment with each visit.
N
4 months ago
Outstanding dental care
All of my experiences with Dr. Fisher and her staff have been great!
R
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I always have a wonderful experience when I visit Dr. Fisher's Office! The staff goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service! Dr. Fisher always provides quality and professional service each time I visit!
J
5 months ago
Awesome experience! I was like a loving family atmosphere. Dr. Fisher is a loving caring person. Her staff so respectful. Also she give you what you need, and work with you. She is a caring people person. I have accepted her as my dentist.
S
7 months ago
I always get the best and most professional service at Dr. Fisher’s office. The office is clean, and I appreciate the high standards Dr. Fisher maintains in her office for her patients and staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I have recommended Dr. Fisher to others.