Shirley Fisher, DMD

Dentist

1259 Elberta Rd.

Warner Robins, GA 31093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshirleyfisher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Best Service
Shirley Fisher is an awesome dentist. They get you in on time, and I love how she explains, and teaches you while she does what she does. I did have a bit of a wait in the chair, but that is only because she gives all her patients the attention and information they need.
K
3 weeks ago
My first time there and everyone made me feel welcome! Monique did a fantastic job on my cleaning. Mrs Shirley Fisher kept me informed. Overall a fantastic dentist office:)
K
2 months ago
High quality, very friendly and very informative
Very pleased with the entire staff! Very nice, professional, educated and warming
L
3 months ago
Quality care
The staff is very professional and provide excellent care .
P
4 months ago
Love everything about my visit..
K
4 months ago
Feel like one of the family!
I have been going to this office since I was a kid. I absolutely love them. I am a life long patient! Highly recommended
K
5 months ago
Routine visits
Very friendly and family oriented. Staff is professional and informative about your personal health...
B
6 months ago
Very Professional
My experience was wonderful, I give her and her team a thumbs up. I will continue to see her and recommend her to others.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Fisher staff always very professional and courteous. They create a very friendly and family oriented environment with each visit.
N
7 months ago
Outstanding dental care
All of my experiences with Dr. Fisher and her staff have been great!