Shohreh Sharif, DDS & Associates

Dentist

3700 Joseph Siewick Dr.

Suite 104

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shohrehsharif.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentistist!!
High quality service, professional staff and friendly atmosphere!
S
2 months ago
we have great experience in shohreh sharif and associates dental office. very kindly service with compassionate and attractive employee's approach.
K
2 months ago
Is good place
M
2 months ago
High quality service- best medical office I have ever gone to!
The front office and medical staff are the best team that I have been to! they are always friendly, helpful, always go above and beyond for any scheduling, payment questions, etc. They are also calming for the kids and have a great bedside manner with them. I love that I found them!
A
3 months ago
Excellent treatment and great long term care
My family and I are so happy with the care received by this practice. Initiating from the front desk helpful service, through to dedicated dental hygienists and ending with a thorough and complete dental evaluation by the dentists. We are especially pleased with the two years worth of orthodontic results, under the superb care of Dr. Abdel Wahab, for our eldest son. We are continuing orthodontic treatment for our other sons despite moving away from the area. Thank you to all the staff for making each visit personal, fun and successful!
L
3 months ago
Great practice!
Everyone in the office is so caring and kind with both children and adults. We are always greeted with a smile by the friendly front desk staff. The hygentists and dentists are amazing with children! They always set my kids at ease. I appreciate that we are able to receive orthodontic services here as well. It's always a pleasant experience here.
J
3 months ago
We love this office!
Friendly front desk staff and hygienists, and Dr. Sharif is fantastic with the kids! My kids love going here. They are very gentle and patient with cleanings and treatments.
E
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
Love Dr. Pearson!!! And all the staff is so pleasant! Great place of business, my kids even love it ;-)
M
3 months ago
Always friendly and accommodating to our ever changing schedules. Such a wonderful and inviting place to get dental care.
M
3 months ago
Amazing!
We've been going here for 10 years and recommend it highly. Office and waiting area is always clean and the TVs provide good distraction. Literally ALL of the staff is super pleasant, approachable and professional and there has been very low, if any turnover in the time we've been coming here. My son has sensory issues and his toddler visits were pretty rough for the hygienists the first few visits but they are seriously all so kind, patient and skilled at their jobs that he adjusted in no time and actually looks forward to his ortho and dental appointments now. Love them!!