Shohreh Sharif, DDS & Associates

Dentist

3700 Joseph Siewick Dr.

Suite 104

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment

shohrehsharif.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Pearson is AMAZING! We had a 5 y/o who had been to multiple dentists and was so scared of the whole process and refused treatment. Dr. Pearson was incredibly patient and kind. And we successfully were able to do an exam and treatment. We now head to the dentist happily twice a year and enjoy seeing such a compassionate and talented dentist! Thank you Dr Pearson and the staff!! Phenomenal and kind front desk staff too.
M
1 month ago
Beat doctors experience
My first visit here... right from taking an appoitment to online form registration to waiting time to actual service was fantastic. Designed very well to keep kids entertained the staff and the doctor are very cordial. Would definitely recommend the doctor to others.
J
1 month ago
My Kids Love It Here!
This practice is so kid friendly - the staff are so patient and nice, the office is colorful with cartoons playing. They get a prize at the end. Dr. Sharif knows her stuff! I highly recommend it - all three of mine look forward to going to the dentist!
S
2 months ago
Great professional practice
Today was our first visit after some bad luck with pediatric dentists. The staff was great with my kids - one of which was not cooperative at all. Dr. Sharif was amazing at helping to make a treatment plan for our oldest son and was flexible and understanding when we raised concerns. It was a huge relief to have a Doctor willing to work with us!
S
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentists in the area
I couldn't be happier with this practice. I have been bringing my 3 kids (now ages 17, 15, and 12) here since 2003 and started seeing Dr Sharif for regular exams as well as braces for my oldest. As her practice expanded in the last 15 years, we saw Dr Pearson, and most recently this week, Dr Ayediran, who helped solve an issue with my son. All three dentists are extremely professional, gentle and caring. Many of the dental technicians and office staff have been working here for years, they know us by name, and have always provided top quality service. I feel consistency in staff is key in a good practice. Although this is a very busy office, we have never had a problem scheduling routine appointments at my preferred times, and they are extremely accommodating in urgent situations. They are clear at explaining everything, from my kids' dental and orthodontic concerns to insurance/payment. We feel like a part of the family and will continue to go here as long as my (teen) kids can fit in the chairs. :) Thank you, Dr Sharif and Associates, for taking excellent care of my family's dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff and a great family atmosphere!!
I took all 3 of my kids to the dentist today. Ages 2,4 and 7 by myself. The staff was awesome with all my kids making them feel comfortable and the exams went great! Even my 2 year old did great. All the staff we made contact with was very patient and friendly. The dentist was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions about all 3 kids. Highly recommend this dentist!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, professional.
Dr. Sharif is very professional and explains everything you need to know step by step. She is calm, composed and courteous. The office facility seems a bit compact, but is well organized and kid-friendly. The assistants are great and they know how to work around kids. The front desk staff are one of best I’ve seen in town! The whole faculty behaves as if patient satisfaction is always on their minds. Thumbs up! No wonder the office is busy all the time.
L
3 months ago
My 3 year old daughter is very difficult especially in a doctors office. The dentists and staff were very calm and patient with her and that really means a lot. I strongly recommend anyone with small children try their practice, you will be as pleased as I was.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Courteous and a family atmosphere
We have been going here for over a dozen years, and my daughter was still petrified and happy to get her braces. They made her experience so relaxing, and far from her siblings horrific descriptions. Thanks Dr Adedolapo and Monica for your patience and diligence in doing a fabulous job with her braces. Keep up the great work!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Pearson and staff are awesome
Both our kids have been treated by Dr. Pearson for several years now and I have to say she is the perfect combination of professional competence and excellent people skills. It is great to find someone that is knowledgeable in their field, but, it remarkable to find someone that also knows how to work with families and kids that might need a little extra care. We are so happy with Dr. Pearson and the rest of the staff. They are awesome and so dedicated to taking care of their patients!