Shohreh Sharif, DDS & Associates

Dentist

3700 Joseph Siewick Dr.

Suite 104

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shohrehsharif.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
High quality service, friendly staff, professional.
Dr. Sharif is very professional and explains everything you need to know step by step. She is calm, composed and courteous. The office facility seems a bit compact, but is well organized and kid-friendly. The assistants are great and they know how to work around kids. The front desk staff are one of best I’ve seen in town! The whole faculty behaves as if patient satisfaction is always on their minds. Thumbs up! No wonder the office is busy all the time.
L
1 week ago
My 3 year old daughter is very difficult especially in a doctors office. The dentists and staff were very calm and patient with her and that really means a lot. I strongly recommend anyone with small children try their practice, you will be as pleased as I was.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Courteous and a family atmosphere
We have been going here for over a dozen years, and my daughter was still petrified and happy to get her braces. They made her experience so relaxing, and far from her siblings horrific descriptions. Thanks Dr Adedolapo and Monica for your patience and diligence in doing a fabulous job with her braces. Keep up the great work!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Pearson and staff are awesome
Both our kids have been treated by Dr. Pearson for several years now and I have to say she is the perfect combination of professional competence and excellent people skills. It is great to find someone that is knowledgeable in their field, but, it remarkable to find someone that also knows how to work with families and kids that might need a little extra care. We are so happy with Dr. Pearson and the rest of the staff. They are awesome and so dedicated to taking care of their patients!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
Great place. Friendly staff and very professional. Hats off to the ladies in the front desk. They sure know what customer service is all about!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist office
I’ve never had a better experience with a dental office. They are very patient and understanding of my very anxious children. The office staff is just as wonderful. I highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
My son won't go anywhere else!
We've been with Dr. Sharif and team for 10 years and love them. They have patiently helped a scared boy through several issues and thoughtfully arranged for orthodontics when the timing was right. They are great at explaining everything to parents--both dental and administrative/funding/insurance.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist!!
We’ve been seeing Dr. Pearson for about 3 years and she’s exceeded our expectations each time. She is very knowledgeable, caring and patient!! My son was extremely afraid of dentists. She has calmed my sons crying so effortlessly that he would forget why he was crying. KC is now age 6 and goes into the dentist office without a problem but more importantly leaves smiling. I’m ecstatic because she has calmed his fear and he knows taking care of his teeth is very important. I highly recommend as they are kid focused and excellent pediatric dental professionals!!
E
2 months ago
Love them!
They always take such great care of my kids! Four girls = many visits for us and we are always taken care of! We had a moderate emergency just this morning and they fit us in! I know their office is always busy and it may take a few tries to find the perfect appointment time, but the staff is always courteous and willing to keep looking for something that fits our busy lives!
M
2 months ago
Everything You Want In A Peds Dentist
Dr. Sharif and Associates have treated three children in our family from their first visit through High School and braces for all three. We could not be more pleased with their excellent bedside manner, professionalism, treatment services and customer service. The staff has gone above and beyond more times than I can count with paperwork, scheduling, and treatment. They are so understanding and so friendly too. Highly recommend!