Shohreh Sharif, DDS & Associates

Dentist

3700 Joseph Siewick Dr.

Suite 104

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment

shohrehsharif.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
We love this office !!!
They are soo wonderful ! , professional and friendly. My 12 year old daughter its soo happy there.
D
1 month ago
I have 3 children, one who is petrified of the dentist due to multiple incidents requiring emergency dental work. Dr. Pearson is always able to put him at ease. Her calm demeanor and way of talking kids through is absolutely amazing! All the staff are super friendly. The office runs on time and smooth.
H
1 month ago
Friendly, patient, reassuring
I have been taking my 4 kids to this practice for at least 15 years. My kids ages are 18, 12, 10 and 8. Each of them has their own personality and individual fears of being at the dentist. I have always been impressed with the patience and warmth my children have received from the entire staff. The woman owned and operated business has a diverse staff of hygienists, office workers and dentists who ALWAYS have a smile for everyone. Recently, my 8 year old needed two cavities drilled and filled. Doctor Pearson was so good about explaining everything, easing her worries by talking gently to her throughout the procedure. At the end of it all, my daughter had a positive experience and said "getting a cavity filled was nice." My 10 year old was upset with the taste of the molar sealant cleaner. She was refusing to allow the hygienist to finish. Doctor Pearson talked to her and assured her she knew a way to do it that she could finish the sealing and my daughter would not taste the cleaner. True to her word, she was able to. My children trust this practice and so do I. My oldest son has had several emergencies visits and they have ALWAYS fit us in right away. Their care and concern for any issues I have brought to them has always been treated with concern and as a priority. The front desk and even the billing office are staffed with some of the most friendliest ladies I have met. Michelle knows all my children by name and has even called to follow up with the emergency procedures we have had done. I would highly recommend this office to any parent seeking a referral.
A
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
My 2 kids have been coming here for 8+ years. Absolutely the best care, soooooo honest. They will not nickel and dime you. Can not recommend this office more. My adult son is dreading turning 21 because than he will have no choice but to find a new dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist
The staff are very kind and patient with the kids, great customer service, Dr is very good.
L
1 month ago
Love this office!
The staff here is wonderful! They are always so caring and pay attention to the needs of the children AND parents. It's very reassuring when you have someone taking care of your kids. :)
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
My 6 years old had to go on for cavity, sealant and appliance fitting. They were so patient with him encouraging him all the time while tolerating my crazy 4 year old boy talking and moving in the room. At some point they realized that this was too much for one visit so they stopped and scheduled another appointment. I'm glad they put my son well being and comfort as a priority. Thank you to the amazing team. ❤️
J
1 month ago
Really good for kids with Special Needs
Our dentist is patient and slow and took time to make sure my son, who is on the Autism Spectrum, was comfortable and the visit was low stress. He gets to sit in a private room away from distractions and loud noises, and he can watch cartoons while he waits for the dentist to enter. Our dentist introduced him to all of the equipment and took time to tell him what they are for. Our first visit was more stressful because of his anxiety with the new environment and new people. But we come in every 3 months and see the same dentist and technician. It is really great that he feels taken care of and trusts her now to put instruments in his mouth.
R
2 months ago
Simply the best
Wish I had a dentist like this when I was growing up
T
2 months ago
Very friendly office
We have four kids and have had a wonderful experience with these dentists and office. So friendly and happy!