Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC

Roofer

3188-24th Avenue North, Unit B

Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Florida State Roofing Contractor License: CCC 1327808
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

stpetersburgflroofer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I had Shon Boswell Contracting Services do the roof on the front of the house and was so impressed with them that I wanted them to do my flat roof on the back of my house too. He is very friendly and the job was done when he when he promised. He was the best deal on both roofs (just got quotes on the flat roof out of curiosity). No messes left behind and I have and will continue to recommend him to others.
M
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Shon Boswell Contracting is my go-to roofer. As a Realtor, my clients often ask me for recommendations and I always recommend Shon Boswell. They are very responsive, professional and deliver excellent customer service, as well as fantastic results. I would highly recommend Shon Boswell Contracting.
M
4 months ago
All around great experience!
Shon was great from the start! We received quotes from every roofing company in the St. Petersburg area and his was the most competitive. He replaced the roof in one day and there were no extra costs after the job was complete. Paying him was easy as well! If you're looking for a good roofing company, this is your guy!
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
T
4 months ago
Superior
I highly recommend Shon Boswell roofing! They did an amazing job replacing the tile roof on my historic home, and I will not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family!
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
J
4 months ago
They have installed a few roofs for me and a repair. Always great service.
J
4 months ago
This is the second time I've gone with Shon Boswell Contracting. We bought a house two years ago and it needed a new roof. When we decided to buy our current home we did not hesitate to have Shon's company come do the job when we realized our new home needed a new roof also. Everyone is very professional and are committed to doing the job right. Recommend highly!
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
C
5 months ago
Very professional amazingly fast and competent crew that that work together fun to watch.They did everything they said they would do no surprises when time to pay.Shon will do all my work in the future thank you for a job well done.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
N
5 months ago
HIGH QUALITY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
From the estimate to the professional services, this is a First Class Company to work with. Other estimates were obtained and Shon worked on the best deal and pricing for us. His team was prompt and hard workers, very friendly and professional. Great Job!
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
C
6 months ago
Attentive Problemsolvers for Roofs
I (had) a roof where two flat roofs converg at different heights, the area is a problem. We knew it needed the correct approach, with attentiveness and brain storming Shon and Bill came up with the solution that made me confident it was fixed. I say (had) because I believe the problem is solved. I also believe there prices are Fair, I do know about you but that is important to me. I will hire them again.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
P
6 months ago
arrived on time. did good job. took care of permits and inspectors. couldn't have asked for a better job. thanks
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell