Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC

Roofer

3188-24th Avenue North, Unit B

Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Florida State Roofing Contractor License: CCC 1327808
Closed Today Closed

stpetersburgflroofer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Great price, excellent and professional work
From estimate to the completed job, this was a first rate experience. I had three other estimates, none of them except your company even "walked the roof" as your estimate did. One of the companies gave me a low ball estimate,tgn tried to double the price before I signed their contract. Your company completed the roof at the price that was quoted. Your workers were friendly but professional, worked hard and took only a short break good lunch, finishing up in 1 1/2 days. All debris was removed and I am yet to find a single nail!
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
M
4 years ago
New Roof for Daughter's Home
Job performed Nov 21, 2016. Having had several roofs replaced at various homes, this job was one of the best. They came on time, got the work done in the time they said and the clean up was complete. Only could find one nail and one piece of plastic afterward. Will definitely recommend to family members as well as business associates. Mark and Marianne H.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
P
4 years ago
Very happy with the service
Shon & Bill were great. They were knowledgeable, professional, informative & patient in answering all my questions. I was impressed at how quickly they got the roof installed. They also were conscientious cleaning up after they installed the new roof. I have dogs & was really concerned about my dogs stepping on the old nails & hurting themselves. Bill was very understanding about my concern.. the price of the roof seemed fair as well! I highly recommend Shon's services!!
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
R
4 years ago
Very professinal service, high quality workmanship.
The job estimate was very reasonable and easy to understand. The end price reflected the estimate. All time commitments were met. The crew was adequate to the task and got the job done in a timely fashion. The job site was left as if no work had taken place there. I am more than satisfied to the extent that I have referred the company to two of my associates.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
E
4 years ago
Shon Boswell Roofing
Shon and his crew can be counted on to be professional and efficient, they are on time and did a super job on the roof and the cleanup after job is completed. I had several estimates before I chose Shon he came in near the lowest bid but had no up charge add on item. Most of the estimates did not include the taper for my flat deck roof Shon also included some wood replacement in his bid. I'm extremely happy with the job and the way my house looks
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
D
4 years ago
Great company!
I was very pleased from estimate to installation. Great job!
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
T
4 years ago
Awesome job. Two days roof tore off and put back on. Totally would recommend you guys to anyone.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
C
4 years ago
Replace roofing
We were extremely satisfied with the roofing services and products provided by the Shon Boswell Co. We also had a solatube installed and are delighted with the addition to our home. We highly recommend this company to anyone needing a new roof.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
D
4 years ago
Friendly quality professional work
These guys were top-notch gave me a great quote very affordable. Notice my roof leak during a June storm. Got three quotes but when Boswell Roofing came over I was extremely impressed. They were very thorough with what they were going to do and their price was right on target. I felt as though other roofers were over charging me due to the urgency of having a storm, which I understand. All staff members working on my roof were extremely thoughtful regarding clean up. No trash, debris or nails were left behind. I would highly recommend this professional company.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
T
4 years ago
Very professional
Very professional. Did an excellent job installing the flat roof. I would highly recommended them.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell