Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC

Roofer

3188-24th Avenue North, Unit B

Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Florida State Roofing Contractor License: CCC 1327808
Closed Today Closed

stpetersburgflroofer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Replace Roof
They were awesome. Came the day they said, did a great job, the bid was spot on. (I was skeptic) I would and have recommend.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
P
3 years ago
Quality job and completion on schedule.
Management responded quickly and corrected a pesky leak.excellent cleanup,no cost overruns.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
S
3 years ago
I was in the process of purchasing a house that I wanted a new roof put on before moving in. I found Shon Boswell on HomeAdvisor. I was getting quotes and met with Bill Baker. Bill was professional, knowledgable and helpful. I did not know how to pick a roof! He worked with me to schedule the work between the time I closed on the house and move in. The roof was completed in a day, the team cleaned up the yard beautifully! I couldn't be happier with the end product or the service I received.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
C
3 years ago
Excellent workmanship, fair price, fast & efficient
Shon Boswell Roofing did a fantastic job. They came with a good staff of 6 so they could demo'd quickly and rebuild quickly. They were very polite, clean, & professional. The work was very well orchestrated so there was no standing around or wasted time or effort, and they didn't try to sell me extra stuff or replace things that didn't need replacing (ethical). They did an excellent job of cleaning afterwards. They even gave advise on long term maintenance so I expect this roof to last my lifetime. They are two for two as they also did my Mother's house last year.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
L
3 years ago
Awesome!
They did an awesome job! Very fast and efficient. Highly recommend!
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
P
3 years ago
Highly recommend
I would like to thank Shon Boswell Contracting Services for doing an Amazing job on my roof. The crew was respectful and very clean. I am very happy with the results, they worked diligently and got the job done, with an overall excellent outcome. They called me on my cell when they found raccoons in the attic so we could contact Animal Control to take care of the situation. Thank you so much for a roofing company that has integrity. Highly recommend.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
B
3 years ago
Flat roof replaced over pool deck
I contracted Boswell roofing after being referred to them by a friend. I was very pleased with the new flat roof and to no longer have the three square foot hole in it. They did the work for the quoted price in a professional manner and referred me to an excellent handyman who repaired the ceiling the same week.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
R
3 years ago
Great service
They completed Service within estipulated timeframe. Roofers were professional and kept it to themselves. Service representative was very knowledgeable and explained the process very well. Had a great experience with shon Boswell!
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
D
3 years ago
New Roof
Chris was amazing. He was always available to answer questions via text. His crew was courteous, punctual, and dedicated to getting the job done right and efficiently. There was additional carpentry that was required and he saw to it himself to ensure it was done correctly. If I need additional work done on the house, this is the company I will call. Thanks, Chris...it was a pleasure.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell
M
4 years ago
Excellent Job!!
They did an exceptional job! Clean up during & after the job was excellent! The crew works well together, they paid attention to the fine details. Would definitely recommend them to any one that needs a roof.
Response from Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC
We appreciate the business and review. Our biggest compliment is the review and referrals from our customers. Thank you, Shon Boswell