Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC

Roofer

3188-24th Avenue North, Unit B

Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Florida State Roofing Contractor License: CCC 1327808
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

stpetersburgflroofer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Hiring Shon Boswell was a great decision. The efficient professional service was very appreciated. The roof was replaced quickly and the yard cleaned up from debris. I would highly recommend Shon Boswell Construction to anyone shopping for a new roof.
J
7 months ago
A TRUSTED AND REPUTABLE QUALITY CONTRACTOR.
I DID MY OWN RESEARCH AND SELECTED SHON BOSWELL CONTRACTING. I AM ALSO A CERTIFIED BUILDING CONTRACTOR. SHON INSTALLED A PLATINUM SERIES CUSTOM TILE ROOF,ALL HEAVY DUTY STAINLESS STEEL FLASHING, WITH ALUMINUM AND COPPER. ALL STAINLESS NAILS, AND A TRIPLE MEMBRANE SELF ADHESIVE TILE UNDERLAYMENT. TRULY A 50 YEAR BORAL TILE AND ROOF MEMBRANE LIFE. DON'T ASSUME THIS IS A NORMAL APPLICATION. THIS WAS A SPECIAL REQUEST AND BOSWELL CONTRACTING WAS ONE OF THE FEW WHO WAS WILLING TO UNDERTAKE MY PERSONAL HOME PROJECT WHOM I TRUSTED. HE FINISHED THE JOB ON FRIDAY AND HURRICANE IRMA HIT LANDFALL ON SUNDAY, THE ROOF HELD FAST WITH NO DAMAGE OR LOST TILES. MEANWHILE ALL AROUND ME OTHER PROPERTIES EXPERIENCED DAMAGE AND TILE LOSS. IT WAS LIKE A WALK IN THE PARK ! SHON DOES QUALITY WORKMANSHIP, WITH GOOD CLEAN SKILLED IN-HOUSE WORKMEN. HE GAVE SPECIFIC PERFORMANCE. REST ASSURED YOU HAVE A VERY GOOD, HONEST,QUALITY ORIENTED, REPUTABLE COMPANY, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND, SHON BOSWELL CONTRACTING SERVICES. THANK YOU , JOHN TSOULFAS BLDG. CONS. INC.
K
8 months ago
We had an old flat section of roof on our home that had leaked for some time. I saw Shon's work on my nextdoor neighbor's house and was impressed. Our neighbor highly recommended him so we got a quote which was very reasonable. The team was great, repaired all bad wood, and trimmed all to perfection. Do yourself a favor and save time. Call Shon first, and you won't be disappointed.
T
8 months ago
AWESOME!
Can't say enough good things about Shon and his crew. Professional, reliable. City inspector said" I never have to worry about Shon Boswell's work"
J
9 months ago
Shon and team, although very busy post the storm, gave an estimate that I felt was fair. He had to bring in an air conditioning counterpart because of a flawed system on MY part. They assessed it, got it into code, fixed the roof on time within our agreed upon timeframe. They cleaned up the mess and all is good. jim
C
10 months ago
Quality Sales, Quality Job
From the estimate provided by Bill Baker through completion of the work, I am a very satisfied customer. Excellent follow up after the work is completed. Great job! I will recommend Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC to anyone asking for a reputable roofing company referral.
M
1 year ago
Shown Boswell roofing was professional on time and did exactly what they were contracted to do. I will use them again on other properties that I own. 5 star company
P
1 year ago
Trustworthy and Professional
After a devastating encounter with a Florida contractor, Shon Boswell has restored my faith that true professionals in the trades still exist. The sales person, Bill Baker was patient, understanding and informative. The crew was timely, professional, and skilled. The job was completed in 2 days and clean up was very thorough. Safe and dry once again! Competitively priced and overall an exceptional experience. Highly recommend!
J
1 year ago
Excellent service at a fair price!
Shin Boswell just finished a roof on one of our condos. It's the third job they have done for us and each one was completed on time, at a fair price, and done well! We will use them anytime we have a roof issue! I highly recommend them!
J
1 year ago
Friendly High Quality Service
Estimate was accurate, workers were very professional, finished roof looks amazing, and there were no surprises with the final bill. Highly recommend this company for a beautiful and well-priced roof.