Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC

Roofer

3188-24th Avenue North, Unit B

Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Florida State Roofing Contractor License: CCC 1327808
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

stpetersburgflroofer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT MY FIRST PROJECT I HAVE DONE WITH SHON, I AM ALSO A CUSTOM BUILDER, I TRUST SHON BOSWELL , HE WILL DO THE RIGHT THING. HE HAS DONE 2 CUSTOM TILE ROOFS FOR ME TO MY EXPECTATIONS AND SATISFACTION. I ALSO HAVE MORE WORK AND PROJECTS. THESE WERE MY PERSONAL INVESTMENT PROPERTIES. SHON IS A GOOD MAN , BILL BAKER, AND HIS CREW. I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND HIM. HE WILL KEEP TO HIS WORD , AND DELIVER A QUALTY PRODUCT. THANK YOU . JOHN TSOULFAS BLDG. CONS. INC.
P
2 months ago
Shon Boswell and his crew did a great job in a timely manner. He is hands on and has a great crew at a competitive price. I was referred by a friend and I will refer him to my friends and family in the future.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional work and value
We were very pleased with Bill and his team. They delivered the product as stated. The roofing team cleaned up our yard every day prior to leaving. This was very important to us since we have pets. In addition, they moved back in place all items in the yard they had to clear away from the house.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Hiring Shon Boswell was a great decision. The efficient professional service was very appreciated. The roof was replaced quickly and the yard cleaned up from debris. I would highly recommend Shon Boswell Construction to anyone shopping for a new roof.
J
9 months ago
A TRUSTED AND REPUTABLE QUALITY CONTRACTOR.
I DID MY OWN RESEARCH AND SELECTED SHON BOSWELL CONTRACTING. I AM ALSO A CERTIFIED BUILDING CONTRACTOR. SHON INSTALLED A PLATINUM SERIES CUSTOM TILE ROOF,ALL HEAVY DUTY STAINLESS STEEL FLASHING, WITH ALUMINUM AND COPPER. ALL STAINLESS NAILS, AND A TRIPLE MEMBRANE SELF ADHESIVE TILE UNDERLAYMENT. TRULY A 50 YEAR BORAL TILE AND ROOF MEMBRANE LIFE. DON'T ASSUME THIS IS A NORMAL APPLICATION. THIS WAS A SPECIAL REQUEST AND BOSWELL CONTRACTING WAS ONE OF THE FEW WHO WAS WILLING TO UNDERTAKE MY PERSONAL HOME PROJECT WHOM I TRUSTED. HE FINISHED THE JOB ON FRIDAY AND HURRICANE IRMA HIT LANDFALL ON SUNDAY, THE ROOF HELD FAST WITH NO DAMAGE OR LOST TILES. MEANWHILE ALL AROUND ME OTHER PROPERTIES EXPERIENCED DAMAGE AND TILE LOSS. IT WAS LIKE A WALK IN THE PARK ! SHON DOES QUALITY WORKMANSHIP, WITH GOOD CLEAN SKILLED IN-HOUSE WORKMEN. HE GAVE SPECIFIC PERFORMANCE. REST ASSURED YOU HAVE A VERY GOOD, HONEST,QUALITY ORIENTED, REPUTABLE COMPANY, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND, SHON BOSWELL CONTRACTING SERVICES. THANK YOU , JOHN TSOULFAS BLDG. CONS. INC.
K
10 months ago
We had an old flat section of roof on our home that had leaked for some time. I saw Shon's work on my nextdoor neighbor's house and was impressed. Our neighbor highly recommended him so we got a quote which was very reasonable. The team was great, repaired all bad wood, and trimmed all to perfection. Do yourself a favor and save time. Call Shon first, and you won't be disappointed.
T
10 months ago
AWESOME!
Can't say enough good things about Shon and his crew. Professional, reliable. City inspector said" I never have to worry about Shon Boswell's work"
J
11 months ago
Shon and team, although very busy post the storm, gave an estimate that I felt was fair. He had to bring in an air conditioning counterpart because of a flawed system on MY part. They assessed it, got it into code, fixed the roof on time within our agreed upon timeframe. They cleaned up the mess and all is good. jim
C
12 months ago
Quality Sales, Quality Job
From the estimate provided by Bill Baker through completion of the work, I am a very satisfied customer. Excellent follow up after the work is completed. Great job! I will recommend Shon Boswell Contracting Services, LLC to anyone asking for a reputable roofing company referral.
M
1 year ago
Shown Boswell roofing was professional on time and did exactly what they were contracted to do. I will use them again on other properties that I own. 5 star company