Shore Children's Dental Care

Dentist

514 Garfield Avenue

Avon by the Sea, NJ 07717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 hours ago
Highly professional
I always have great experiences at Shore Children's Dental. Everyone there is highly professional, very friendly and patient. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as possibly can be!
F
1 day ago
always a pleasure!
we came here from another dentist and are thrilled! the staff is so pleasant and makes the kids feel so comfortable.
M
5 days ago
Just wonderful
Treated my special needs daughter so kindly
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
Shore Children's Dental Care is pleased to provide quality dental care to all special needs patients, regardless of what their disability may be. This is just one of the areas that we specialize in, and we appreciate the opportunity you give us to treat your daughter. Thank you for allowing us to care for her and we can't wait to see you again.
M
5 days ago
Such amazing staff and doctors!
I have been taking my son here for 6 years and each trip to the dentist we have come in contact with amazing staff and doctors! Everyone goes out of their way to make both the patient and the parent at ease. I would never imagine taking my son anywhere else!
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
It is our goal to develop a relationship with every child that come to our practice. So happy that you and your son are comfortable here. We are only as successful as our patients say we are. So thanks for taking the time to let us know.
T
5 days ago
Friendly, Professional, and Compassionate!
Our children have been in Dr. Jocelyn's care for 6 years. Finding a pediatric dentist that truly cares, and has your child's best interest's when it comes to dental care is not easy to find. Dr. Jocelyn has always made our boys feel comfortable, and not one ounce of fear when visiting the dentist. Grateful is an understatement, when it comes to the care our family has received from everyone at Shore Children's Dental Care.
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
We pride ourselves is treating our Pediatric patients as this is what we specialize in. All of our Pediatric Dentists are special and we are so glad that your children have found Dr. Jocelyn's care to be exceptional. We look forward to seeing all of you at your next visit with us.
B
5 days ago
Kind staff and very knowledgable
Everyone is super sweet, especially working with small babies! They are knowledagble and make you feel comfortable.
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family. Each and every patient that comes to us is special, but our precious newborns are super special. We are so pleased to be able to assist mom's and their babies. Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to tell us what you think. We appreciate it!
Z
5 days ago
Amazing
Extremely professional and warm staff. Everyone is very attentive and go beyond to help and provide an easy and comfortable experience for children and parents. Amazing place, all around.
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
Thanks so much for sharing with us. We appreciate when someone takes the time to let us know we are doing a good job. We look forward to seeing you soon.
R
5 days ago
Patient, Professional and Calm atmosphere
The friendly staff & cheerful d├ęcor puts my kids at ease while they get their cleanings. My kids are so excited to get those tokens!
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
You can see why we love to work here. Our jobs are quite rewarding and we enjoy seeing the kids so excited. Thanks for taking the time to respond to us. See you at your next visit.
R
6 days ago
Professional
Amazing place, great customer service and amazing staff. Wish I found this place long time away.
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words. It is overwhelming for us to know the the time and effort we put into each and every thing we do here at Shore Children's Dental Care does not go unnoticed. Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
P
7 days ago
Best childrens' dental care at the Jersey Shore
Dr. Sherman and staff are professional and courteous. The office manager, Pam, is organized and super friendly. Kids love the awesome waiting room with aquarium and video games!
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
Thanks so much for taking time to respond to us. We enjoy what we do and so pleased that you can see that. We look forward to seeing all of you again soon!