Shore Children's Dental Care

Dentist

514 Garfield Avenue

Avon by the Sea, NJ 07717

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
S
8 months ago
Great atmosphere & professional
Went for the first time with my son for an orthodontic consult. Staff was very friendly and great with my son. Explained everything to both of us and was very professional.
D
8 months ago
I couldn't get a better dentist than shore children dental. I'm satisfied with everything they did for my all three children. Way to go shore children dental staffs
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
It is so nice to hear from you. It is a pleasure taking care of your children. As our practice continues to grow, we appreciate feedback as to how we are doing. We appreciate that you took time out of your busy schedule to tell us. Thank you for being a part of our practice.
T
8 months ago
Great staff and dentist!
Wonderful staff, Dr. Sherman was so good with my daughter. Thank you for Tami such good care of my daughter!
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
It is our pleasure to care for your daughter. Thank you for allowing us to do so. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
A
8 months ago
Amazing
The staff is beyond amazing! You can tell they all love kids. The office is adorable as well. I pushed off taking my child to the dentist for several years because of her adhd. She's not big on people touching her. I'm glad I finally decided to take her here, because she loves the dentist now! She has no problem at all.
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
Thank you for allowing us to care for your daughter. We specialize in providing dental care for children of all ages, from infants to the special needs patient, and everything in between. We look forward to a long relationship with both of you.
A
8 months ago
children will live this dentist
The doctors office is always clean. Everyone is so friendly and warm.
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
Thanks for letting us know what you think of our practice. We work very hard to ensure that each visit meets and hopefully, exceeds, your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
8 months ago
Friendly helpful ,kid friendly ,great dentist
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
Yay - sounds like you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for providing feedback.
M
8 months ago
Professional, welcoming and informative
Made an appointment for my 7 month old to check for lip/tongue tie. As a first time mom I was concerned and worried of the procedure. The staff were so informative and eased my fears, they were comforting and answered all my questions. Everyone was so welcoming the moment we entered the office to the moment we left. Fantastic receptionist/admin, assistants and dentist - a great experience from start to finish!
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
We understand that the circumstances you were presented with were quite concerning. So pleased that we were able to ease your fears and care for your precious baby. We are here to support all our parents and families. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate it!
N
9 months ago
Great experience
Great experience here today. Samantha was great
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to send us this feedback. We really appreciate it!!
M
9 months ago
What a phenomenal staff! Pleasant to deal with, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr Jason and his team are truly outstanding and I know my little ones are in the best hands. My kids love the dentist!
Response from Shore Children's Dental Care
Wow - thank you so much for the feedback. It is so nice that all our efforts do not go unnoticed. We strive in all areas of our practice, both clinical and administrative to not just meet, but exceed our patient's expectations. It sounds like we did that for you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again soon!