Shore Dental Arts

Dentist

616 5th Avenue

Suite 102

Belmar, NJ 07719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Excellent practice
Had a wonderful first experience here. They have the latest technology to address all your dental needs. Dentist and hygienists were exceptionally knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend. I actually can't wait to go back,
J
6 days ago
Knowledgeable, Courteous and Friendly
I highly recommend the Shore Dental Arts team!
F
1 week ago
Very nice atmosphere. Little pressure and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
The best!!!
Great office, great staff and Of course great dentist. Highly recommended.
B
2 weeks ago
The best!!!
Great office, great staff and Of course great dentist. Highly recommended.
A
3 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect experience!!
My wife (a former dental assistant), myself, and my 2.5 year-old son thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The staff was exceptionally well-organized, genuine, and made us feel perfectly confident about our choices. Bringing along our 3-month old girl too, we were totally made to feel right at home, and everyone helped us out juggling children through the appointments. We are picky! And this practice definitely has our approval! So good that our toddler actually is a huge fan of going to the dentist after his first visit.
T
1 month ago
Well planned and professional approach to a difficult case. The finest dental office in all my 71 years!! Tom kelly
B
1 month ago
Awesome
Caring, gentle, friendly and highly qualified professionals. They calmed my nerves and made sure I was clear with procedure and comfortable throughout. From the front desk to inside your mouth, they make you feel safe! The state of the art facility puts you at ease too, and it's beautiful.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and care
It is always a great experience. Everyone is super friendly and they explain any issues in detail. The office is state of the art and a very comfortable setting. I'd recommend them to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly
At Shore Dental Arts, the staff is always friendly. There's very little wait time when you get there. The dental hygienist is sweet, very knowledgeable and thorough with the cleaning. The dentist gives good, sound advice.