Shore Dental Arts

Dentist

616 5th Avenue

Suite 102

Belmar, NJ 07719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!
I was thrilled to find a dentist who is extremely caring, taking time to listen to my concerns, and make me feel like an important patient. The entire staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and made me feel extremely comfortable. This is my new dentist and I will recommend them to anyone!!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service and very professional
Had a great experience much different from my last dentist
R
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
I’m so happy that I picked this office for my new dental care location. I have major anxiety with getting any dental work done after a past horrible experience with another dentist and everyone at this office completely put my mind at ease. The staff is exceptional in their customer care. Everyone is super friendly and takes the time out to explain everything in detail and answer all your questions so you’re completely comfortable. Wish there was a 10 star rating seriously. Highly recommend Shore Dental Arts.
H
1 month ago
Amazing Office
Everyone at Shore Dental Arts is amazing. From the time you walk in until the time you leave you feel relaxed and at ease. I can’t say enough good things about everyone here and I won’t trust anyone but Dr. Zaidi to handle my dental care from now on.
H
1 month ago
Love you guys! I always leave feeling so much better! Thanks for everything! Heidi
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Experience ever
From the moment you walk in everyone is super friendly and most importantly very professional. In each of my visits I have been explained at length and detail about my condition and given options on how to proceed per my comfort level. I highly recommend Shore Dental Arts to everyone.
L
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Praxis.
I have been a patient here for over 6 years now. They are the best at dentistry I have ever had. Great customer service all ways.
E
2 months ago
THE Best Dentist in NJ
I bounced around other dental offices before finding Dr. Zaidi and WOW what a difference the right staff and atmosphere make! I never had high anxiety when going to the dentist, but coming to Dr. Zaidi’s office makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. He provides honest feedback and is more than willing to answer ANY questions I have (even the silly ones). The office is absolutely beautiful and every time I go it feels like I’ve been friends with the staff members for years. I’d rate this a 10/5 if I could because Dr. Zaidi and his staff are just THAT good. If you even have a smidge of a doubt...go. I promise you will not be disappointed!!
C
3 months ago
The Best
Shore Dental Arts is the best and breaks the stigma of going to the dentist. Efficient, professional, knowledgable, friendly, and thorough.
R
3 months ago
Very professional
Great staff and Drs. Appointments r kept with no waiting. Great experience.