Shore Dental Arts

Dentist

616 5th Avenue

Suite 102

Belmar, NJ 07719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great Staff
My wife and I love coming here. I’ve been going since 2006 and my wife since 2015. You will not find a kinder, more friendly dental staff anywhere on the Jersey Shore. If I moved to California I would still come back twice a year for my cleanings.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Professional and friendly staff throughout the entire organization
G
1 month ago
Best Dental Services Ever
Everyone is so polite, concerned, and professional. I always feel cared for by everyone in the office, thank you all!
S
1 month ago
Always a Great Visit!!
Love this place!!
P
1 month ago
Accomodating and expedient
I lost my long-time dentist to cancer 2 years ago, and went to Shore Dental Arts last summer for a consultation. Since then, I have been procrastinating about starting needed extensive dental work to the point that one tooth REALLY started to hurt last night. They had no trouble fitting me right in this morning, and as it happened, all I needed for today was a prescription for an antibiotic! No judgement on my dragging my feet, just a "welcome back...see you soon" attitude. Wonderful, caring people...
D
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff...beautiful offices and considerate of your time.
Positive experience and very caring. Dr. Zaidi is a great dentist and a wonderful caring person. The staff are equally competent and warm.
R
2 months ago
Most amazing dental practice. I have been a patient of Dr. Z for over 5 yrs. I can't tell you how great a dentist he is, you must see for yourself. I will tell you when I started, I asked him, all I wanted was 1 day to smile. Tears rolled down my eyes the first time I was able to smile. I can't thank him and the brilliant Professional team. The staff is over the TOP wonderful. His State of the Art practice assures you the best quality dental care around. Your Humble Patient, Rosalinda
R
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
Dr Zaidi and his entire staff make me feel like family with their positive attitudes and friendly office atmosphere. I would and have recommended these folks to anyone looking for an outstanding dental experience.
J
2 months ago
Going to the dentist is a pleasure.
Yes, you read that correctly. This office is a pleasure. Friendly staff check you in. You do not wait long, if at all. The exam rooms are state of the art. Chairs are comfy and the overhanging TVs nicely distract you from whatever is being done in your mouth. Dr Z is the kindest dentist. He is kind with his words and his treatments! So happy to have discovered this office.
C
3 months ago
Professional and freindly
I was very pleased with the office and people everyone is friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed