Shore Dental Arts

Dentist

616 5th Avenue

Suite 102

Belmar, NJ 07719

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality service,state of the art equipment, extra friendly staff
Dr. Z and his staff are the best!
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience!
I'm so glad that my friend referred me to Dr. Zaidi! He is so patient and kind. Dr. Zaidi takes the time to explain everything to you and is so personable. Additionally, all of the dental hygienists are super friendly! They remember their patients and make the experience of going to the dentist very comfortable! I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs!
I
2 months ago
Great experience
I always have a great experience when I come here, and always leave feeling comfortable about my visit. Wonderful staff!!
J
2 months ago
Clean, friendly, awesome practice!
Shore Dental Arts is definitely the best practice in the shore area. The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. The dentist is down to earth and a real regular guy! I’d recommend this place to everyone, and I’m thrilled to have found them!
M
2 months ago
Great Staff
My wife and I love coming here. I’ve been going since 2006 and my wife since 2015. You will not find a kinder, more friendly dental staff anywhere on the Jersey Shore. If I moved to California I would still come back twice a year for my cleanings.
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Professional and friendly staff throughout the entire organization
G
3 months ago
Best Dental Services Ever
Everyone is so polite, concerned, and professional. I always feel cared for by everyone in the office, thank you all!
S
3 months ago
Always a Great Visit!!
Love this place!!
P
3 months ago
Accomodating and expedient
I lost my long-time dentist to cancer 2 years ago, and went to Shore Dental Arts last summer for a consultation. Since then, I have been procrastinating about starting needed extensive dental work to the point that one tooth REALLY started to hurt last night. They had no trouble fitting me right in this morning, and as it happened, all I needed for today was a prescription for an antibiotic! No judgement on my dragging my feet, just a "welcome back...see you soon" attitude. Wonderful, caring people...
D
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff...beautiful offices and considerate of your time.
Positive experience and very caring. Dr. Zaidi is a great dentist and a wonderful caring person. The staff are equally competent and warm.