Shore Dental Arts

Dentist

616 5th Avenue

Suite 102

Belmar, NJ 07719

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional and courteous staff
Dr Zaidi and his entire staff make me feel like family with their positive attitudes and friendly office atmosphere. I would and have recommended these folks to anyone looking for an outstanding dental experience.
J
1 week ago
Going to the dentist is a pleasure.
Yes, you read that correctly. This office is a pleasure. Friendly staff check you in. You do not wait long, if at all. The exam rooms are state of the art. Chairs are comfy and the overhanging TVs nicely distract you from whatever is being done in your mouth. Dr Z is the kindest dentist. He is kind with his words and his treatments! So happy to have discovered this office.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and freindly
I was very pleased with the office and people everyone is friendly and professional. They make you feel very comfortable and relaxed
B
4 weeks ago
The best care. Period.
Everyone in this office makes me feel safe, comfortable and cared for. In their state of the art office, they are welcoming and friendly. They accommodate my crazy schedule to the best of their ability. If you need further evidence of how great this dental office team is, know that I travel from Philly to go to Dr. Z and his team, simply because they’re the best.
C
1 month ago
MOST ELITE DENTIST AROUND
What a pleasure it was to been seen by DR. Z with such short notice . The staff went above and beyond. Thankyou ashton and brittney !!!
K
1 month ago
The Best Staff
I was nervous when I first got here. The staff and Doctor are very calming and great people all around.
F
1 month ago
Besides waiting about 10 or 15 minutes beyond my appointment time, everything was great.
R
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
I am literally petrified of any kind of extensive dental work beyond routine cleaning, everyone at this practice goes above and beyond to make you feel the most comfortable as possible. I’m so happy I found this office and staff. Its apparent that they are passionate about their customer care and it’s their number 1 priority. I had dental implant surgery 2 hours ago, and although I was a nervous wreck, I was in and out in less than an hour with minimal discomfort. Highly recommend, especially if you’re a big baby like myself lol.
T
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
K
3 months ago
EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!
I was thrilled to find a dentist who is extremely caring, taking time to listen to my concerns, and make me feel like an important patient. The entire staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and made me feel extremely comfortable. This is my new dentist and I will recommend them to anyone!!