Shore Endodontics

Dentist

459 Lakehurst Road

Toms River, NJ 08755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shoreendodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Everyone was so upbeat and personable. The place exhibit such a positive and pleasurable atmosphere.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
No pain during or following my root canal retreatment. I was prepared for residual discomfort but, after 24 hours of not experiencing any, I am optimistic there will be none. The staff and Dr. Gupta were understanding of my apprehension in the dental chair. Dr. Gupta was caring and gentle. He is obviously a skilled and highly experienced professional.
W
4 months ago
My BEST ENDODONTIC EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!!
I had a root canal procedure at Shore Endontics and I can sincerely state this was the best endodontic procedure I have ever had. I have had many root canals in my life, but going to a specialist like Dr. Gupta made all the difference! The office staff is extremely personable, and I was called in on time. Dr.Gupta's assistant, Nancy was very kind and reassuring of the procedure, and explained every step of the process through after care. Dr. Gupta was very professional, and used meticulous care during my procedure. The procedure was PAINLESS!!! Even the procedure chair was very comfortable !! I need additional root canals, and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my procedures. I would give this office 10 stars if I could - don't hesitate..... you are in excellent hands in this office.
C
4 months ago
Nearly painless root canal procedure
I didn't really know what to expect from a root canal, but mine was nearly painless. The worst part was applying the novocain before the procedure.
D
4 months ago
I was very pleased with Dr. Gupta's handling of my problem. The procedure was not painful at all, before, during, or after. It healed nicely. A very gentle, and professional doctor. The staff at his office, is wonderful too. Very efficient, friendly, and really seem to enjoy working there. It shows!
E
4 months ago
Very friendly, helpful staff Dr. Gupta is the BEST.
Shore Endodontics puts all your worries at ease. From the second you enter the office, the staff is so friendly, each girl introduced themselves to me and I was seen immediately. Dr. Gupta is so kind and gentle. You will not be disappointed with this office!
J
5 months ago
Very Satisfying Experience!
Upon initial drive in found parking lot rather small. Building itself was very nice and presented an overall professional appearance. Upon entering found office very clean and organized and then was very pleased with the interaction with the staff. The staff seems to pride themselves on being very friendly and accommodating. I also noticed a program in place for nominating an employee for the "Employee of the Month". I was told that I would receive a phone call later in the day with my results and I did receive that call. My overall experience with this office was very satisfying.
J
5 months ago
My new friends.
Every one Was friendly n helpful from when i walked in the office.. High tech equipment i have not seen, and i been to alot of dentist since i was 4 years old...62 now... The room i was in was spotless n what i liked the best was the doctor Kept talking to me n telling me what he was doing, going to do next .. Step by step..I had a double root canal n the next day felt great.. They called to check on me n get this..I got a thank you card from them.im the one Thankful..Thank you doctor Gupta n Michele.. And to all the office staff, efficient Jennifer,Ann& Denise.. Almost can't wait for another root canal..Lol. Sincerely
W
5 months ago
Great service.
Everyone was polite and courteous. The procedure was explained before it was performed.
W
6 months ago
Quality of service
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. They made me feel comfortable.