Shore Premier Dental Arts

Dentist

180 White Rd.

Ste. 212

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Deep Cleaning today, professional, no pain! Highly recommend Dr. Ally and her entire team!!
J
7 days ago
I was in today for my checkup and cleaning. Everything went very well and was handled very well. Dentist and allvstaff are top notch!!
L
3 weeks ago
Attentive to my needs
As a deaf patient, I was pleased that both the dental hygienist and dentist made sure to pull down their masks and look at me, so that I could lipread them. The hygienist was gentle when removing the tarter from my teeth - that's a plus!
R
1 month ago
Exceptional care and service
Pleasant, serene office Friendly, welcoming, helpful staff Exceptional care and customer service Truly a united team effort Dr. Ally is warm and caring and her professional expertise is beyond compare!
G
1 month ago
Great attention to detail resulting in excellent service and experience. Very professional .
J
1 month ago
Polite, Professional and Courteous
Dr. Ally and staff are extremely polite which makes the overall experience at the office an overall great experience. I highly recommend this office to my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Very professional
My husband and I have recently become patients of Dr Ali and she is amazing. Very gentle and her office staff are very professional and caring. They worked with us and squeezed us in. We are very satisfied with the dental office all around. Highly recommend
Response from Shore Premier Dental Arts
Cyndyi it was an absolute pleasure meeting you and your husband. We are thrilled to have you both as patients.
J
2 months ago
High quality and painless dentistry
Was concerned when my former dentist retired but Dr Ally and staff have proven to be excellent.
Response from Shore Premier Dental Arts
John your kind words mean so much to all of us! Thank you!