Shore Premier Dental Arts

Dentist

180 White Rd.

Ste. 212

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
they are very friendly and helpful. They know how to keep a a person calm when they are petrified. Thank you for your service!
M
4 weeks ago
Cavities worked on
I actually love going to this office I was afraid because it was a new dentist and staff but they all are amazing and I’m very happy to be apart of this office for a very long time!
P
3 months ago
Although this visit was a short one, it was as usual, professional and friendly. I am glad we decided to stay with Dr. Ally’s practice even though we travel an hour to get there.
T
3 months ago
Extremely professional; supportive to all issues
We all do not like going to the dentist but as it is essential to our well being .. make your appointment at Shore Premier Dental. Caring and knowledgeable staff makes the services as comfortable as possible..
T
4 months ago
Comfortable and beautiful office
This office is beautiful and spotless. The staff is friendly and they actually respect my time. I make sure to arrive a few minutes early and they actually take me when my appointment is scheduled. Being a working mom this is HUGE! I can get in & out & on with my day.
E
4 months ago
Friendly Professional and Caring Dentist Team
Awesome service by every member of the Shore Premier Dental Arts Team! They made me feel as if they knew me for years and it was my first visit! The receptionists were funny, the hygienist was highly supportive and the dentist patiently took time to review information that the hygienist had covered adding more details as needed! They made me forget how terrifying visiting the dentist can be sometimes.
D
4 months ago
friendly, caring staff
Everyone was welcoming Hygienist took the time to explain everything in detail and make suggestions for future care Easy to contact by phone and appointments made easily They filled out what papers necessary for insurance to cover the most possible
S
4 months ago
Worth A Visit
If you are looking for a dental practice with a friendly staff and a great dentist you should check out Shore Premier Dental. Dr. Ally does phenomenal work and her staff are very welcoming. The atmosphere is like a family and the office is sleek and modern. I don't know many people that like going to the dentist so why not go where you can get first class treatment and a few smiles. It's worth a visit.
S
4 months ago
Very professional & pleasant staff
I'm always taken on time...Dr Ali & her staff are very personable...very professional & will work within your schedule
S
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Hygienists.
the office staff are very courteous and friendly and professional. short wait times. Dr Ally ia lovely person and has great expertise in all areas of her field and does excellent work. i have had front tooth bonded and gotten crowns with Dr Ally. the hygienists do excellent teeth cleaning. highly recommend this office.