Shore Premier Dental Arts

Dentist

180 White Rd.

Ste. 212

Little Silver, NJ 07739

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Welcoming Office
I recently visited Dr. Ally's office, and as always, felt so welcomed by the friendly and professional staff. Dr. Alley takes the time to explain everything and you are immediately put at ease. She also takes a personal interest in your life and you leave feeling like part of her family.
Response from Shore Premier Dental Arts
Linda we love hearing about everything going on with our family of patients. We consider you part of our "dental family"
D
1 month ago
A Great Visit
Very professional staff and I felt very comfortable while getting my Annual exam. Dr Ally took her time and has a great bedside manner especially for us nervous patients. 😊
Response from Shore Premier Dental Arts
It was an absolute pleasure seeing you again! Glad we could put you at ease!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I really loved Shore Premier Dental! They were very thorough, clean, friendly, and nice. They made my first experience there easy and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Shore Premier Dental Arts
It was a joy meeting you also! Thank you so much for your positive review!
J
2 months ago
Nice staff and high quality service
Very professional and friendly team. Office is clean and they provide a nice environment with knowledgeable friendly staff
O
3 months ago
Very Friendly
they are very friendly and helpful. They know how to keep a a person calm when they are petrified. Thank you for your service!
M
4 months ago
Cavities worked on
I actually love going to this office I was afraid because it was a new dentist and staff but they all are amazing and I’m very happy to be apart of this office for a very long time!
P
5 months ago
Although this visit was a short one, it was as usual, professional and friendly. I am glad we decided to stay with Dr. Ally’s practice even though we travel an hour to get there.
T
5 months ago
Extremely professional; supportive to all issues
We all do not like going to the dentist but as it is essential to our well being .. make your appointment at Shore Premier Dental. Caring and knowledgeable staff makes the services as comfortable as possible..
T
6 months ago
Comfortable and beautiful office
This office is beautiful and spotless. The staff is friendly and they actually respect my time. I make sure to arrive a few minutes early and they actually take me when my appointment is scheduled. Being a working mom this is HUGE! I can get in & out & on with my day.
E
6 months ago
Friendly Professional and Caring Dentist Team
Awesome service by every member of the Shore Premier Dental Arts Team! They made me feel as if they knew me for years and it was my first visit! The receptionists were funny, the hygienist was highly supportive and the dentist patiently took time to review information that the hygienist had covered adding more details as needed! They made me forget how terrifying visiting the dentist can be sometimes.