Shoreham Dental - Brampton

Dentist

171 Main Street North

Unit 1 & 2

Brampton, ON L6X 0H4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shorehamdentalbrampton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
11 hours ago
Excellent!!!
S
14 hours ago
Wonderful dental clinic
It was my first visit for the initial exam, x- rays, and cleaning. I must say, it could not have been better. My hygienist Michael was very kind, knowledgeable, and gentle. He made me comfortable and frequently checked on how I was doing throughout the procedure. The receptionist is very sweet and polite. She explained the expences very nicely and educated me about my dental insurance plan as well. Dr kamran and another nice lady were very friendly and performed a thorough examination. The clinic is very clean and welcoming. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone who is in search of a professional and friendly place for dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
My first impression of Shoreham Dental couldn't have been better, from start to finish the entire experience was great. The receptionist was very nice, the hygienist was so gentle and gave me the best cleaning ever ! My teeth felt and looked amazing. The office is new and extremely clean too. Check them out!
R
1 month ago
The quality service that I receive was excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am very happy with my service. I will recommend my whole family and Others. Looking forward to my next visit. Yours Truly Rema
M
3 months ago
New Happy client.
Excellent service. Comfortable , professional and friendly environment.Cannot wait for my next appointment .. Great job.
M
4 months ago
Nothing but the best
Best in teeth cleaning, dental work and overall customer/client service. Dr. Bollo-Kamara was kind, courteous and patient with a grown-up like me who was afraid of the needle! True to her word, I didn't feel a thing but not sure Joy can say the same about her hands....I squeezed them real hard in anticipation! She's the one to hold on to if you need a hand:-) Great care by great people.
B
5 months ago
Great Bedside Manner, Great Facilities
This review is for the Brampton location, but I am sure that the doctor's standards apply in both! I am ashamed to say that a dental phobia kept me away from the dentist for a long time, but coming to see Dr. Bollo-Kamara and her amazing staff have put me at total ease. I even got a filling like a champ today, or so they told me. All the fear and shame I felt after so long melted away. I felt like I was getting solid dentistry treatment and advice, but without any of the judgment that I feared. The office is great too. All the equipment is up-to-date and everything is clean and comfortable. I have full trust in the procedures at this office. I spotted glove changes (as needed), every hand-touched surface covered in a fresh layer of plastic at each visit, and even the head rest area is covered in plastic at each visit. Very impressed by the professionalism as well as the bedside manner. Highly recommended.
K
5 months ago
Super Friendly and Professional
Friendly staff who are super good with kids and adults alike. Excellent service, job well done.
I
6 months ago
Highly professional service
Amazing! I am very happy! Absolutely recommend to anyone who is looking for very professional environment and yet relaxing. My teeth looks white and healthy, I feel great, I did not feel any discomfort!
D
7 months ago
High quality professional service and friendly atmosphere
Certainly the most experienced and skillful dentist I've met. She takes the time to understand your dental problem and recommends appropriate action. With due care and expertise, the entire process is made as comfortable as possible. Her dental hygienist and administrative staff are equally courteous and helpful. Highly commendable and dependable.