Shoreham Dental - Brampton

Dentist

171 Main Street North

Unit 1 & 2

Brampton, ON L6X 0H4

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

shorehamdentalbrampton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Best Family Dentist and Dental Team
Thank you so much for taking such great care with each of our family members. Your receptionist is very sweet and your entire team made us feel welcomed. The office space is very comfortable with coffee, tea, water and television available for us as we waited.
L
3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Kamara and staff!
Dr. Kamara and Joyce handled my root canal like professionals. They were deeply attentive to my sensitivity. I felt comforted by their helping hands.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
Cool staff, everyone is chill and professional. Quality of work was excellent.
F
4 months ago
Good service
Pleasant reception. Good hygienist. Spoke with dentist once - Pleasant conversation.
K
4 months ago
Great experience today seeing both the Hygienist, and the Dentist at Brampton Shoreham Dental, 171 Main Street. Highly recommended to everyone who is looking for a Dental Clinic. Thanks to all who played a role in my visit today. Blessings to all.
I
5 months ago
High quality service!
Amazing!
I
6 months ago
Excellent!!!
S
6 months ago
Wonderful dental clinic
It was my first visit for the initial exam, x- rays, and cleaning. I must say, it could not have been better. My hygienist Michael was very kind, knowledgeable, and gentle. He made me comfortable and frequently checked on how I was doing throughout the procedure. The receptionist is very sweet and polite. She explained the expences very nicely and educated me about my dental insurance plan as well. Dr kamran and another nice lady were very friendly and performed a thorough examination. The clinic is very clean and welcoming. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone who is in search of a professional and friendly place for dental care.
A
7 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
My first impression of Shoreham Dental couldn't have been better, from start to finish the entire experience was great. The receptionist was very nice, the hygienist was so gentle and gave me the best cleaning ever ! My teeth felt and looked amazing. The office is new and extremely clean too. Check them out!
R
7 months ago
The quality service that I receive was excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am very happy with my service. I will recommend my whole family and Others. Looking forward to my next visit. Yours Truly Rema