Shoreham Dental

Dentist

4732 Jane Street

Toronto, ON M3N 2L2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shorehamdentaltoronto.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great ambiance
J
2 months ago
I felt cared for with high level professionalism and compassion. Indeed its a friendly environment.
J
3 months ago
I had a very positive experience here, they were friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient. I was there for 2 hours getting my teeth cleaned after years of no dental care and feel great! I am generally terrified of the dentist but I will go back here willingly and will bring my family as well. The only negative thing I can say is I got a charge of 47.00 for oral hygiene instruction which I feel should be included in the consultation fee of 135.00 because it was 5 minutes of the dentist telling me how to brush, which for 47.00 I would have declined, but in the future will be aware.
B
5 months ago
Awesome & fast
B
6 months ago
I had an excellent treatment and the employees are very courteous and friendly.
S
8 months ago
Friendly workers from the moment you walk into the office.
Good experience. Only concern is the amount of times that one is notified about their appointment. I had an appointment on a Tuesday. The Saturday before I was notified about my appointment. Then Monday I received another call about my appointment. Then the Tuesday of my appointment I received a text reminding me of my appointment.
J
9 months ago
Excellent quality care
Service from reception right through to Dr. Bollo-Kamara is excellent! Teeth cleaning wasn't as painful as I expected it to be, thanks to the Hygenist. Dr Bollo-Kamara is very kind, gentle and truthful in regards to the treatment needed.
V
10 months ago
Overall visit was great my kids and I were comfortable and didn't have to wait long
P
10 months ago
Great service, clean environment
Today was the first I brought my child to a dentist and it was great. The receptionist was nice, the dental assistant was great with my daughter and prep, and the dentist was very informative and nice to us. Thanks
M
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
My kids never really enjoyed going to the dentist in the past, not until we started going to Shoreham Dentel, they do everything to make you feel comfortable, their very professional and I recommend them to anyone who's looking for a dentist.