Shoreline Dental Associates, P.C.

Dentist

652 Boston Post Road

Suite 12

Guilford, CT 06437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional to the max
Not only is Dr. Kalta highly knowledgeable and professional, so is Debbie, who is a superior hygienist, and everyone in the office. Linda is likewise professional and knowledgeable. They are all excellent communicators. They function as a great team. Shoreline Dental is a first-rate dental practice.
R
1 week ago
And I would know
After many years of repair work on teeth compromised by a health condition I can only give the highest commendation to Dr. Kalta for her professional interest with personal care. To Kim, my hygienist, I appreciate your helpful counsel and encouraging words. And Linda? She’s the glue that holds the office together. Five stars to each of you.
B
1 month ago
Highly Competent Hygienist; very knowledgeable dentist
This group is easy to deal with and highly competent. I recommend
D
1 month ago
Great dental care
Best Service, wonderful cleaning and overall tooth care. Dr. Kalta and her entire staff are a pleasure to deal with and I am always very satisfied with the care I receive.
W
2 months ago
Many dental practices out there, large and small. This dental practice is at the top in my humble opinion. Nice people, informative and thoroughly competent.
P
2 months ago
Everyone at this office is very professional and friendly. It's always a pleasant experience while I'm there.
R
2 months ago
You and your staff always provide expert dental care in a family like atmosphere. Thanks, Rich
L
3 months ago
Great dental experience
Efficient, professional and friendly.
B
3 months ago
Great people, friendly atmosphere, good free financial advice, and good coffee. Hygienist was great; very thorough and pain-free cleaning
G
3 months ago
i LOOK FORWARD TO GOING TO THE DENTIST at Dr Kalta's practice.
i sincerely do enjoy my dental visits! state-of-the-art practice; each and every one so friendly and EASY to talk to. lots of GOOD magazines - but i never get through one as i am called in promptly!