Shoreline Dental Associates, P.C.

Dentist

652 Boston Post Road

Suite 12

Guilford, CT 06437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Best dental team I've ever had -- in almost 60 years, so that's impressive !!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
Painless thoughtful cleaning! Friendly, caring and professional office.
M
1 month ago
Very good dental office. Highly recommend .
L
1 month ago
professional and friendly-even funny
doc was great -I was troubled with a sinus or hayfever cough which could have made this a tedious visit for me and everyone else. It was handled nicely-I was worried that this might make things difficult-but everything went smoothly. As a bonus there was no good dentist bad dentist routine to interpret. And jokes were told.
L
1 month ago
You are always great, And again today, Thanks. Larry.
S
1 month ago
Exemplary Staff!
Every person there made me feel cared for and assured. They were all extremely competent and kind. Very positive experience. Thank you Shoreline Dental
C
2 months ago
Comfortable efficient dental cleaning
This practice runs on time and everyone is friendly. Cleaning procedure is comfortable. At this particular visit I was accidentally charged for a visit with the dentist in addition to the hygienist even though I did NOT see the dentist. I know it was an honest accident but if I hadn't questioned it I may have paid ( out of pocket by the way) for a service I did not receive. But I have been coming here for 25 years even. White Dr. Kalta took over for Dr. Richo and I am ver happy overall.
N
2 months ago
High quality, fun to be treated by
A wonderful group of people! Everyone does an exemplar job. The first dentist I have enjoyed. Thanks all.
D
2 months ago
Great Time.
Everyone I had contact with today gave me great service. They waited for me while I took a moment for a Hot Flash.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Kalta and Carrie were great today! Quick and painless procedure.