Shoreline Dental Associates, P.C.

Dentist

652 Boston Post Road

Suite 12

Guilford, CT 06437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
First Rate
This p is professional and thorough and makes a serious effort to make patients comfortable. Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Highest Recommendation to Dr. Kalta and all staff @ Shoreline Dental
How grateful I'm than I can cite me experience with Dr. Kalta and her staff at Shoreline Dental as among my blessings! From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Kalta inspires the utmost confidence by her smile and her wealth of knowledge, skill and professionalism. Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Kalta and everyone at Shoreline Dental!
P
3 weeks ago
Yikes!!!!!!! Shoreline Dental has gone corporate. This is waaaayy too "salesy". Maybe what needs to be done now a days to remain competitive but after 40+ yrs being a patient I'm happy. My feeling is, if people make another appointment, they too are happy.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful with my children!
Dr. Kalta and staff was very informative and took the time to explain to my for year old son what was going to happen when he had his first case of "sugar bugs." He was very confident during the procedure due to the time Dr. Kalta took prior.
A
1 month ago
This place is unbelievable, amazing waiting room with couches, TV, complimentary coffee, water, and snacks. There are TVs on the wall and ceiling in the patient rooms and they always give you a goody bag of dental care products when you leave. The staff is super friendly, the equipment and technology are state of the art and the staff was very knowledgeable as well, the hygenist told me information about my teeth specifically that I have never heard before. Overall I had a fantastic experience and would recommend this to anyone, even if you have an established dentist you deserve an upgrade and should go here.
F
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kalta since she opened. I give this practice highest praise and have recommended them to others. I find Kim to be exceptional and not only professional but caring as is Dr. Kalta. This office is the absolute best.
J
2 months ago
I have always found Kim to be professional, friendly, and caring for examination and cleaning. Appointments are timely and her exams are thorough. Dr. Kalta reaffirms Kim's findings and I feel confident in their assessments.
D
2 months ago
Very a professional
All the hygienists are thorough and professional as well as personable. I highly recommend this practice. Dr Kalta always addresses any issues I may have with a smile.
M
2 months ago
Debbie is very knowledgeable and thorough. My teeth always feel so much better after she cleans them. She is the best! I look forward to having my teeth cleaned at this office.
C
3 months ago
Where a Smile Goes a Mile...Both Figurately and Literally
The figurative part of the word 'smile' refers to a dentist and her staff who are patient, professional, knowledgeable, and cheerful. My husband and I are in the middle of some major dental issues, issues that are requiring extensive work. Dr Kalta has gone out of her way to explain all the options available to us. She combines her intelligence and expertise with a low key sense of humor and a calming presence. In the past I have had some unpleasant experiences with dentists, so Dr Kalta's attitude and abilities are refreshing. Her staff is also special. The individuals I have dealt with are Kim, Carrie, and Linda. Each one of them is talented at what they do. I am so glad my husband urged me to try his group. The literal part of the word 'smile' refers to how sure I am of the fact that the dental work being done now will improve the health and appearance of our teeth once everything has been completed. Kudos to all.