Shoreline Dental Associates, P.C.

Dentist

652 Boston Post Road

Suite 12

Guilford, CT 06437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I'll Be Back- Wonderful first visit
So I arrived at Dr. Kulta's office a few minutes prior to my appointment time, and was immediately greeted by a dental assistant who, as it turned out, would be my hygienist- Nicole. She took x-rays, then cleaned my teeth, and used an ultrasonic irrigator- the first time a dental office ever used this on my teeth. The new standing x-ray machine is wonderful- nice not to have to put those oversize things in my mouth. Dr. Kulta is very friendly yet professional. So was Nicole, who, though thorough, as gent;e enough with the tooth cleaning procedure. Their few recommendations were worthwhile. The office setting feels warm and cozy.
J
1 week ago
Excellent and comprehensive care!
I appreciate the comprehensive care that I received. Not only were my teeth thoroughly cleaned but other issues of oral health are addressed and appropriate treatment advised. Dr. Kalta and the staff are very professional and supportive!
A
3 weeks ago
First time at this dental practice, 1/22/19
Greeted & taken right away by Debbie, dental hygienist. Debbie explained everything she was doing and actually gave me two tips w/flossing my implant and how to floss which my other dentist never did. Plus, she did a full mouth x-ray and gum check which was the most thorough I ever had w/great explanations. I was able to get a 5% discount if I paid by check or cash since I have no insurance and under 65. If I was 65, I would have gotten a 10% discount. Great practice; everyone was happy and very pleasant.
S
3 weeks ago
very professional, timely and nice
I was greeted warmly by Linda the receptionist, i had only 5 min waiting time and Nicole was my hygienist and i was very impressed with the time she spent on my first visit. I have sensitive gums which i shared and she kept that in mind and i never felt uncomfortable.
M
4 weeks ago
The very best---five stars. Linda and Kim do a great job
K
1 month ago
Bright and Cheery
I had a wonderful first experience as my dental insurance changed and so did my Dentist which I was in the end happy to have the change. Debbie the hygienist was terrific in making sure I was comfortable or had any concerns. I felt confident that any issues or potentials issues were addressed and provided suggestions. I felt they are not quick to do major treatment but to try a method first which is not like most dentists, most want to immediately do a procedure. The cost is reasonable with exceptional care. No need to be afraid of the dentist here. Spectacular, knowledgeable and professional front desk which is lacking in most places. I highly recommend this Dentist.
B
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff
Always a good experience.
C
2 months ago
5 star service
Going to the dentist isn’t always the most fun activity, but my appointment today was nothing but fantastic! The service was high quality, everyone is so nice, polite and professional. And my cleaning was superb. The hygeniest checked in with me throughout my cleaning. This was my first visit to this office as well.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service. Staff are friendly and helpful. Always a pleasant experience.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
My appointment was for a routine cleaning. Kim is the best hygienist there is.