Shoreline Dental Associates, P.C.

Dentist

652 Boston Post Road

Suite 12

Guilford, CT 06437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kalta and Carrie were great today! Quick and painless procedure.
S
1 month ago
Little waiting for appointment. Courteous service and friendly atmosphere.
S
1 month ago
I needed to have a cleaning which was scheduled during a snow storm. They were able to fit me in the night before so that I would be safe and still have the service. Thank you so much!
E
1 month ago
As always, excellent service!
J
2 months ago
Very accommodating
I appreciated the fact that I was assessed quickly for a pain issue. Dr. Kalta’s assessment was comprehensive with reasonable advice for resolution of the problem.
K
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service
My hygienist took the time to explain the best steps for flossing and gum health, and made recommendations for dental piks, which I promptly bought and plan to use to get my gums into better shape.
B
2 months ago
Always great!
I have been a client for several years. My whole family uses Dr Kalta. Her team is always kind, informative and genuinely interested in our dental health. Always a 5 star experience.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough
Kim gave me a thorough cleaning and took full-mouth x-rays. As always, she explained everything thoroughly and made me very comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Kim
Kim is very professional, thorough and pleasant. She communicates well and convinces me that she cares!
P
3 months ago
Last minute appointment
I had to come in on an unscheduled appointment to deal with 3 broken teeth. I was seen promptly and deal with thoroughly. A follow up appointment was made.