Shoreline Dental Studio

Dentist

122 AVENIDA CABRILLO

SAN CLEMENTE, CA 92672

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Highly recommend. Very professional and friendly
D
3 days ago
Great quality service!
Everybody in the office was extremely friendly and relaxed. Caused me to feel very comfortable and relaxed. Expecting good things with this dental office. Thanks for all your help and knowledge!
J
4 days ago
Fast and Painless!
I had a 1:30pm appointment to get a gap closed between two upper rear teeth. I was done and out by 2pm. Quick numbing gel and a numbing shot and I was done before you could say gap between your teeth! Great place with great people. Thanks John
C
1 week ago
Shoreline Dental Studio redefines dental care!
This was my first time visiting the office for a check-up and cleaning. From the moment I walked into the office the warmth, kindness, professionalism and atmosphere radiated like a sunny day. Jackie and Katie at the front desk were attentive, helpful and informative. Anna, the hygienist introduced herself and began the office introductions as we made our way to the room for my teeth cleaning. Anna shared Shoreline Dental Studio's comfort guide to insure my needs were met. Anna's communication, technique and care pre and post cleaning exceeded my expectations. Dr. Livingston concluded the visit with a comprehensive review of the data collected, an oral exam and positive information influencing healthy dental hygiene. See you in December!
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Experience
Everything about Shoreline is something to love- from the friendly, skilled, and caring staff to the updated technology available in treatments.
N
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend for those of you that are afraid (like I was)
I am a self proclaimed 'cry Baby' when it comes to going to the dentist!!! But the day came when I had no choice, so I searched for the best dentist in San Clemente, and came across Shoreline Dental, so I called and they fit me in same day for a broken tooth that happened the night before. I was greeted by Meagan who showed me around and instantly made me feel welcome and relaxed. Dr Livingston and her assistant Emily explained everything and went to work, constantly making sure I was ok. Walked out with a temporary crown and a newfound trust in dentists. I highly recommend Shoreline Dental in San Clemente 😀
C
3 weeks ago
Not just the dentists
The dentists here are great! Please understand that. I love them and my kids love them. However most of my time is spent with the hygienist. That person can make or break your experience and I am her to tell you that Adreinne is the best. She is so professional and cares. It shows- Thank you!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional staff!
I had a great experience with Shoreline Dental. Dr. Ritzau was professional and friendly. She took the time to explain the procedure and very patient with the many questions from my teen daughter! The front office was warm and friendly and professional when time to check out! If you are looking for a dentist I would recommend Shoreline Dental!
M
4 weeks ago
I was a first-time customer/patient today. It had been approx. 15 months since my last dentist visit, so I went in expecting to get "yelled at" due to my less-than-religious flossing discipline. However, my dental tech. (Anna) was extremely polite, friendly and completely non-threatening in explaining how I could do better in taking care of my teeth. Very much appreciated Anna! Front office personnel, my dental tech, and Dr. Kristen were all very friendly, professional and welcoming to me as a new patient. My only criticism was having to listen to the sounds of a too-loud, crying/fussing infant in the adjoining treatment room for most of the 90 mins. that I was being seen. If that happens to me in the future, I'd be willing to pay the "no show" fee, walk out, and reschedule. My wife is looking for a new dentist, (her current doctor is a 30 mile drive north), and I am recommending to her that she give Shoreline Dental a try. Thank you to Anna and Dr. Kristen for seeing me today, and my thanks to Appt. Scheduler Jackie for calling me with today's unexpected appt. availability.
K
1 month ago
Such a great experience! Very professional.