Shoreline Dental Studio

Dentist

122 AVENIDA CABRILLO

SAN CLEMENTE, CA 92672

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very efficient , friendly, personal and understanding
Needed a small cavity filled... dentist was friendly and quickly had me in and out. The staff were very considerate as I called to let them know I’d be 5 minutes late. They had a signed birthday card ready for me from all the staff. They definitely try to go above and beyond to provide good service!
J
1 week ago
An excellent experience today as always. The entire staff is professional, thorough, and service oriented. Dr. Ritzau and her team are absolutely stellar!
A
2 weeks ago
Great First Visit
I recently switched dentists and am so glad I did. The entire team at Shoreline was so professional, kind, and thorough. They were very detail oriented and wnt out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. Headed back tomorrow for a filling.
C
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going to this dentist office since I was a young kid.Was bummed that Dr.boatman retired however he deserved it. When Dr.Ritzau took over I was thrilled. Also Dr. Livingston adds a great mix. There awesome,friendly and professional staff makes you feel like they really care. My hygienist Kate makes my teeth gleam!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality no pain
Great service from everyone in the office. Dr. is professional and so skilled! thank you Dr. Ritzau and staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Today, I went in for a 6 month cleaning. Kate, my hygienist, and the front office staff were great! Everything was explained, and all my questions were answered in a friendly manner. I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but who does. At Shoreline Dental, I feel less apprehensive about my dental visits.
M
3 weeks ago
Reseating of old gold crown on back molar.
Excellent response to a somewhat urgent need. As usual, outstanding professionalism, service and climate. Dr. R. was great and very reassuring.
R
4 weeks ago
LOVE Dr. R and her husband. Great to meet them both. Look forward to my appointment on Thursday. My first appointment went just fine.
D
1 month ago
High quality service in a modern clean dental office.
Megan did a great job cleaning my teeth with modern equipment. She carefully discussed every step she as she was performing them.
S
1 month ago
Great staff and experience
Shoreline dental is the Best!!! So happy to have found them.