Shoreline Family Dental

Dentist

100 Halls Rd.

Suite 10-12

Old Lyme, CT 06371

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ellis is the best and the staff is very competente and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Everything went well. Had a great experience. Thank You. Joanne Graybill
K
2 months ago
Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr. Ellis is the best dentist I have ever found. I am not afraid to go to the dentist anymore. She was my dentist for about two years then she moved it took me along time to track her down but thank goodness I found her. I am so relaxed when I go to see her. So if you want a great place to go go to Shoreline Family Dental you will have a great experience!
L
3 months ago
Enjoyable
Second experience with Dr. Ellis and also the old gang of almost 20 years. Solid professional and friendly attention to my care.
K
3 months ago
I had a great experience they were so kind and so thorough and I was so happy to find Dr. Ellis she is the best I had lost contact with her in her move but I searched for a long time and finally found her. So I recommend this dental group very highly they are great!
C
3 months ago
Many of Dr. Brady’s patients worried about where to to when he retired. Well, no one should worry! Dr Ellis is a true professional who is also patient, kind and extremely skilled. I went for a cleaning with Kathy, who was worried about a cavity, she spoke with Dr. Ellis, and I found myself in a different chair, with the doctor fixing the cavity. The staff are skilled, sensitive and very friendly! Bottom line - Go there. You will not be sorry! ,
C
3 months ago
I had Erin today my first time with her. She was so professional and courteous to my needs. Thank you
L
4 months ago
Had my first appointment with Dr. Ellis today. Professional with a sense of humor. Kept me apprised of what she was doing and what to expect. All in all, difficult procedures completed without apprehension on my part. I'm returning in two weeks to continue my return to a healthy mouth.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly staff, Lisa at the front desk is wonderful. So friendly and efficient!!. Very pleased with Dr. Ellis, she made me very comfortable and although this is my first experience with her i am very satisfied. She is pleasant and professional.
K
4 months ago
Great friendly service!
I’ve been a patient for nearly 20 years. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The care is superb.