Shoreline Family Dentistry

Dentist

16300 Aurora Ave N

Suite G

Shoreline, WA 98133-2602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shorelinefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Rating
My teeth need special meticulous care and Shoreline Denistry does it for me. Highly Recommended.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and attentive
Does a great job every time. Answers questions and provides advice for better dental care. Ten year costumer and counting.
W
5 months ago
The entire staff is very friendly and professional!
P
5 months ago
High quality service, and friendly, organized people.
A one stop superb dentistry,. Dentist Young S Kang, is using the state of the art of equipment and technology. He and his assistant are working together like a well oiled team. As a most satisfied patient, I highly recommend Shoreline Family Dentistry.
N
6 months ago
Dr Kang is artist
I had 5 small fillings on my top and bottom front teeth to repair chips. Dr Kang spent an hour fixing the chips achieving a remarkable result.
C
7 months ago
Very Professional and Personalized care!
Staff and Dr. Kang are super professional and provide great dental care.
K
8 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All professional and a good environment.
C
8 months ago
Highly recommended! Dr. Kang and his staff are exceptional! I have been a patient for over five years and I’m very happy with the dental care they provide. They’re awesome folks!
M
1 year ago
Exceptional
I have dental fears and have been a patient of Dr. Kang for over a year. Dr. Kang and his staff has gone above and beyond to ensure my experience is a positive one. I can't praise highly enough!
S
1 year ago
todays appointment
all good, honestly, on time, efficient. If someone asks, I will definitely refer them. BTW, I put my new email below.