Shoreline Family Dentistry

Dentist

16300 Aurora Ave N

Suite G

Shoreline, WA 98133-2602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shorelinefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
The entire staff is very friendly and professional!
P
1 month ago
High quality service, and friendly, organized people.
A one stop superb dentistry,. Dentist Young S Kang, is using the state of the art of equipment and technology. He and his assistant are working together like a well oiled team. As a most satisfied patient, I highly recommend Shoreline Family Dentistry.
N
2 months ago
Dr Kang is artist
I had 5 small fillings on my top and bottom front teeth to repair chips. Dr Kang spent an hour fixing the chips achieving a remarkable result.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and Personalized care!
Staff and Dr. Kang are super professional and provide great dental care.
K
4 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All professional and a good environment.
C
4 months ago
Highly recommended! Dr. Kang and his staff are exceptional! I have been a patient for over five years and I’m very happy with the dental care they provide. They’re awesome folks!
M
11 months ago
Exceptional
I have dental fears and have been a patient of Dr. Kang for over a year. Dr. Kang and his staff has gone above and beyond to ensure my experience is a positive one. I can't praise highly enough!
S
1 year ago
todays appointment
all good, honestly, on time, efficient. If someone asks, I will definitely refer them. BTW, I put my new email below.
P
1 year ago
Premier quality service from the superior dentist, Young Kang. The support staff are friendly and experienced.
We consider Dr. Kang to be a superior dentist, and one who is always using the latest technology. He offer a one stop dentistry, where he installed a crown for me, from start to finish, in 1.5 hour. We travel from Orlando to Seattle annually to be checked and treated by Dr. Kang. We simply have not found a better dentist in all of Florida.
L
1 year ago
Very professional and Highly skilled
Dr.Kang did a wonderful job on tooth filling for me and my daughter, also my son had his wisdom teeth extractions to today too.Dr. Kang and Hanna made us comfortable and pain free during procedure.Very awesome people makes us feel like family.Highly recomended to others.