Shoreline Family Dentistry

Dentist

16300 Aurora Ave N

Suite G

Shoreline, WA 98133-2602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shorelinefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Exceptional
I have dental fears and have been a patient of Dr. Kang for over a year. Dr. Kang and his staff has gone above and beyond to ensure my experience is a positive one. I can't praise highly enough!
S
4 months ago
todays appointment
all good, honestly, on time, efficient. If someone asks, I will definitely refer them. BTW, I put my new email below.
P
5 months ago
Premier quality service from the superior dentist, Young Kang. The support staff are friendly and experienced.
We consider Dr. Kang to be a superior dentist, and one who is always using the latest technology. He offer a one stop dentistry, where he installed a crown for me, from start to finish, in 1.5 hour. We travel from Orlando to Seattle annually to be checked and treated by Dr. Kang. We simply have not found a better dentist in all of Florida.
L
6 months ago
Very professional and Highly skilled
Dr.Kang did a wonderful job on tooth filling for me and my daughter, also my son had his wisdom teeth extractions to today too.Dr. Kang and Hanna made us comfortable and pain free during procedure.Very awesome people makes us feel like family.Highly recomended to others.
J
6 months ago
Clear explanation of service and always friendly
While some folks may dread going to the dentist, I actually enjoy it. I'm able to completely space out while putting myself in the competent hands of Dr. Kang and his staff. Let me explain a bit more. First, his insurance plan is great. Since getting on this I have had regular checkups catching problems early and getting them fixed quickly. The plan is extremely reasonable for a person like me without dental insurance through my work. Second, they do a great job of explaining the work to be done and the cost, so there are no surprises. Third, Dr. Kang stands behind his work so if any of his own work doesn't last a reasonable amount of time, he fixes it for free, which is amazing. Imagine a physician who would do this? Fourth, I have never felt any pain in the dental chair. So I'm really able to sit back and relax. Fifth, Dr. Kang always has an interesting take on points I bring up, and not only about dental matters. He is the kind of guy I would enjoy having an extended conversation with. I feel its unfortunate I only see him every 6 months. For these reasons I give him and his staff 5 stars, the highest possible mark.
P
9 months ago
Paul
T
10 months ago
I always have a great visit when I come here,everyone here is so careing and polite😃
G
11 months ago
Very professional and knowledgable. Flexible scheduling.
L
11 months ago
It's a great day lace would t go anywhere else.
S
12 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Caring
The staff puts their patients at ease from the moment they arrive with a warm welcome and friendly atmosphere. They even have complimentary coffee, and a t.v. and books for the kids. Dr. Kang is a very careful and meticulous dentist. He offers suggestions and solutions for issues his patients may be experiencing, and he thoroughly examines how his patient's jaw structure and bite are to provide a holistic dental exam and diagnosis. He is diligent in checking his patient's comfort level during procedures as well.