Shoreline Smiles

Dentist

1230 W Indiantown Rd.

Ste. 101

Jupiter, FL 33458

Open Today By Appointment

shorelinesmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very happy with my dental visit at Shoreline Smiles. Respectful, friendly, professionals making one feel comfortable & at ease while taking care of my most important smile!
N
2 months ago
Compassionate People
Great experience at Shoreline Smiles. Amy was super sweet and comforting. Very personable and welcoming. Dr Rizo was calm and professional too. If you’re a little nervous about dental work, get it here.
C
3 months ago
Dr rizo is the best dentist ever! I have been going to him for years and he has been marvelous every single time. Delilah is an excellent hygienist as well and I don’t like anyone else to clean my teeth. I’m spoiled by Shoreline smiles. I’ve never had a problem and I always get excellent results and I’m a whiny baby and I have never felt the first twinge of pain for anything. Dr rizo does everything he can to keep your teeth healthy so you don’t have to get implants or route canals or any of that stuff and I’m 70 years old and I still have all my teeth and I’ve never had a root canal. This guy is great. And on top of it all everyone there is very nice. I cannot give them a higher recommendation.
J
4 months ago
A Great Dental Office is Shoreline Smiles of Jupiter
If you are looking for a dental office that is physically attractive and clean with an excellent dentist (Dr. Riso) that is well managed, conveniently located and with a highly competent and friendly staff than Shoreline Smiles would be a great choice. I have been a patient of Dr. Riso’s for several years and have always appreciated the entire staff’s timeliness, thorough explanations of any dental work that needs to be done and even suggestions on you might improve your dental hygiene. Today was my six month checkup by the dentist preceded, of course, by X-rays and a very thorough cleaning by the dental hygienist. Again, Shoreline Smiles has treated me well over the years and I highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
E
4 months ago
Second to none!!
I had an amazing experience at Shorline. Dr. Riso and his top notch team are, hands down, the best in the biz! From their warm welcomes and gentle touch to their exceptional professionalism, they have it all down to a precise science. I will recommend anyone and everyone to Shoreline Smiles. You will definitely not be disappointed!
C
5 months ago
Very caring and patient
Dr. Rizzo and his staff took care of me while having two fillings replaced with care and patience. I have a fear of needles and pain that caused me to put off dental work for years, but my experience in dr. Rizzo's office the day I decided to have it done was tolerable.
R
5 months ago
I’ve been to numerous Dentist throughout my life and Dr Riso and his staff are by far the best !
S
5 months ago
Cleanings - Professional, Efficient & Friendly
Always a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned at Shoreline Smiles, staff is curtious, efficient, and skilled. Dr. Rizzo’s the consumate professional, whom I’ve trusted for a lifetime of dental work.
G
5 months ago
Great place
My family have been going to shoreline for about 10 years and we always have excellent experiences there, my hygienist Delilah is very professional and always pleasant
T
5 months ago
High quality service, professional
Always a great experience at Shoreline. My wife and I have been going there for years and are very happy with everything associated with Shoreline.