Shores Family Dentistry

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 100

Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1shoresfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Awesome Experience
Service was prompt and on time to start. Hygienist was professional, pleasant highly competent. I love this place. Which is not often said about a dental office! :)
S
5 days ago
Annual event I actually enjoy
I could not be more satisfied with Shores Family Dentistry -as I have been for over 10 years. I first came to SFD while I still lived in CA and had been given questionable information about my dental needs. Shores Family Dentistry confirmed my suspicions and provided fact based recommendations. I have been a happy client since. I appreciate the highly professional, high quality services I receive in a comfortable, friendly and on time environment.
J
7 days ago
Professional, friendly, competent
Andrea did a nice painless job of cleaning and x-raying. She explained each step, and was very cordial. The process was quite efficient, including the assistance of a colleague to take notes, and to Dr. Siegmund’s review and analysis.
L
1 week ago
Relaxing visit for cleaning and filing
Very pleasant cleaning. Jenny took time to answer questions and discussion options for heat/cold sensitivity. Also replaced a filing on this visit, which was a big time saver to do both on the same visit. All staff very helpful and friendly.
D
1 week ago
My Hygienist
Cheryl has helped me in getting my gums back to a healthy state. She always answers my questions (no matter how small or trivial). I can always count on her expert advice and guidance. She is a great hygienist and I trust her completely with my oral care.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome care!
Dr. Anderson is a compassionate professional. All staff are kind and friendly. Overall great experience and excellent clinicians.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Troxel is very thorough. Before beginning treatment she gives me all of the options, including recommendations vs. alternatives, and also gives me realistic expectations. I am confident in her dental work and trust her completely. I don't want to see anyone else.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Troxell is an excellent surgeon. PAINLESS tooth extractions!! She even called me later in the evening to check on how I was doing... now that is customer service! Thank you for working with me.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Gentle
I dread going to the dentist, but my experience at Shores was great! The staff is friendly and professional. My hygienist was attentive to how I was feeling throughout my cleaning and gave good suggestions. And the dentist was thorough, professional and friendly. I have to say, I have no anxiety about my next appointment...Good Job!
M
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable visit
Completed cleaning on my wife and I at the same time - no waiting. Outstanding job by both dental hygienists. Efficient and friendly.