Shores Family Dentistry

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 100

Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1shoresfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Always a pleasure to be in the office. Very professional and great people to be around.
B
3 days ago
Cleaning
Love this place! Always compassionate care, friendly and helpful. I can't complain because they've help take care of my teeth! :)
K
4 days ago
Excellent and personable care
This is one of the best, most caring of health providers that I've ever experienced. Each staff member is pleasant and personable in his/her own way. The care is excellent, and appropriately responded to every concern I've expressed. I'm hooked, and a patient for life! Thank you one and all.
S
1 week ago
Awesome
This office knows how to treat a patient and they are world class providers.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Relatively painless cleaning but they discovered a cracked filling that needed to be replaced. Fortunately, they were able to do that right away so I didn't need to return another day. I live about 45 miles away.
B
2 weeks ago
My visit was very nice. I felt very comfortable at all my appointments. I feel I get excellent care. Thank you for that.
K
3 weeks ago
Broken tooth fixed within hours
Day before special family event a filling dropped out. Hoping to get temporary relief before the weekend, Dr. S opened up time to replace filling that afternoon. Whole staff has been so thorough and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
30+ Years
Our family has been very fortunate to be a client of Shores for all these years. Excellence is the name of their game!
D
3 weeks ago
Took the time to understand the issue
Both Dr Anderson and Valentine showed a lot of interest in my problem. I very much appreciated the way they listened to my descriptions and responded with what I needed. Dr Anderson gave me good, thoughtful advice and it felt like he considered what I said before responding. A very rewarding experience.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional!
Dr. Siegmund have been my dentist for 21 years at Shore Family Dentistry! I had an emergency on the weekend and he came into the office the same day!! He really do care about all his patients! A compassionate and caring staff whom I all trust! They are all polite, truthful, and always give you options if a dental treatment is needed. I give them five stars!!!!!