Shores Family Dentistry

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 100

Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1shoresfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Best dental care I’ve had all my 63 years
The staff is amazing, the dentists are best in class. You can trust your health to this wonderful practice as I have for the last almost 20 years now. John has been taken care of my teeth all this time and consider him a friend.
E
5 days ago
great service as always
Danae and Dr. Anderson are the best.
R
2 weeks ago
I have been coming for years and I always feel a warm welcome. I'm told what you are going to do this trip. And away we go, and it is over before you know it. I have complete faith in your expertise and service is always the best.
R
2 weeks ago
very gentle and efficient
I really do not like going to the dentist but this office makes the visit very comfortable. Give them a try and you will see for yourself!
R
2 weeks ago
very gentle and efficient
I really do not like going to the dentist but this office makes the visit very comfortable. Give them a try and you will see for yourself!
S
2 weeks ago
Denae used a new procedure rather than polishing my teeth after the cleaning. I liked it very much. Everyone I dealt with were friendly and helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
Can't say enough good things about this place.
J
3 weeks ago
Shawna and Dr both were kind, courteous and professional. Great service
K
2 months ago
Trustworthy dental care
Dr Siegmund is the best. I feel confident in his abilities and the competent care of the dental assistants. Jenny is often the assistant I see and trust her as well
R
2 months ago
Great People, Good Laughs
Shores Family Dentistry is a first for me: It's fun to go see these folks. There is a laughter in the hallways, and a hug or two on arrival. The dentistry is first rate, the view from the windows at the large pond wonderful, and it's nice to have folks remember my name. Shores is just the best.