Shores Family Dentistry

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 100

Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

1shoresfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Excellence
I was made comfortable, with offers of water, a blanket, and safety glasses. Dr Anderson or Valentine explained what was going to happen during each step of the process. I have had dental emergencies in the past, and Shores made room for me. For scheduled appointment, I have never had to wait an excessive amount of time. Great office!
M
1 week ago
Great work and very professional.
My husband and I also followed our hygienist Jana to her new location, after our previous dentist closed her business, and we are very happy so far with Dr. Troxel and Dr. Anderson. They have already done a crown, fillings, and cosmetic work for us, and it is excellent work!
D
1 week ago
Dr. Joy Troxel
Couldn’t think of a better name for a dentist. Dr. Joy is so kind, understanding, and nonjudgmental. I trust her with my (somewhat extensive!) dental needs. For the first time in my life, I feel relaxed in the dental chair. Thank you for easing my dental phobia
L
1 week ago
Dr. Troxel
Dr. Troxel = the best dentist I’ve ever had. You rock.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Troxel
Dr. Troxel is the best! I’m so happy with my experience. Her hygienst Jana and assistant Chelsea are amazing. I feel so comfortable. Thank you for making dentistry easy. I’m so grateful to have found you at Shores
S
1 week ago
Dr. Troxel
Dr. Troxel is the best! I’m so happy with my experience. Her hygienst Jana and assistant Chelsea are amazing. I feel so comfortable. Thank you for making dentistry easy. I’m so grateful to have found you at Shores Family Dental!
B
1 week ago
Dr. Trox! Bravo!
I love Dr. Troxel! So honest. So kind. So patient. She answered all of my dental questions. I am so happy to have finally found Dr. Troxel at Shore's Family Dentistry. A+
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
My first time to Shores. I followed Jana from my previous dentist. Dr. Troxell was very professional and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
First visit merits a GREAT rating!
Having been shifted from a different dentist to Shore Family Dentistry, I wasn't quite sure what to expect. But from the first contacts via mail, phone, online, and in person everything and everyone was welcoming! I knew Jana from the previous dentist, and she continues to be wonderful: friendly, professional, thorough, and careful. Dr. Troxel was equally helpful, friendly and professional. Nicole at the front desk was also great. So..... you folks are kicking heinie and I'm glad to be associated with your practice!
R
3 weeks ago
Doctor Anderson and his assistant Valentine did an outstanding job for me today. They are patient, informative, and good at what they do. I recommend them highly.