Shores Family Dentistry

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 100

Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1shoresfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Dr. Troxel took extra time to make me feel comfortable due to my high anxiety in the dental chair. I would not have returned to complete my remaining dental work if it weren't for her compassionate, understanding, nonjudgemental chairside manner. Thank you Dr. Troxel. And thank you to her team for taking the special care to making me feel comfortable.
L
5 days ago
Dr. Troxel is a very skilled surgeon. She even called me later in the evening to check on how I was feeling. I am impressed not only by her technical ability, but also her compassion. Dentistry needs more doctors like her.
D
5 days ago
Dr. Troxel + her assistant Chelsea!
Excellent! I cannot say enough....they make such a great team! I am so happy to have Dr. Troxell as my dentist
D
2 weeks ago
Quick, straight to the point, and helpful
Every time that I come to Shores, they bring me back quickly and complete my appointments to the full extent, and when I have questions they answer them so I get a truthful, complete answer.
L
2 weeks ago
Personable, friendly, efficient, great experience :-)
I love this dental practice....dental assistants and dentists give the very best of care!
J
2 weeks ago
Your office did a great job as usual. From the receptionist behind the desk to the Hygenist and dentist. Thanks. Jim Smith
J
3 weeks ago
Hygentist, Andrea, did a great job!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and client sensitive service
I had the first phase of a crown replacement. Dr. Troxell was very patient focused. She gave me information and expectations for each stage of the process. It was relatively easy to stay relaxed throughout my hour and a half appt. Dr Troxell’s assistant was equally professional and informative.
J
3 weeks ago
Good dental experience
Very professional, thorough , friendly , and experienced care. Happy for a good report. Always get good suggestions and tips and service. Thanks!
D
3 weeks ago
Very Comfortable
The word to describe this place is comfortable. You walk into a waiting room that feels like a nice, cozy living room. The desk attendants and the hygienists are all very kind and friendly. The prices are very fair and reasonable. Dr Seigmund is considerate, careful, and conservative on his treatments.