Shores Family Dentistry

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 100

Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

1shoresfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great visit.
Great visit with Shauna (as always).
L
1 week ago
excellent service
Great service today with Dr. Siegmund! He patched up my chipped tooth in no time. I always enjoy my visits with him. Been going to him for years. Mahalo nui loa and Happy Birthday!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
Always helpful and friendly!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent client care
I had my biannual cleaning and checkup yesterday. I have been a patient since 1997 and wouldn’t go anywhere else! The front office staff are always friendly and professional. I love my visits with my dental hygienist, Cheryl. She does a fantastic job and I am confident that whatever she tells me to do, is what I should be doing. Dr. Siegmund is professional and friendly, and I feel confident that my teeth and health are well-cared for by him. They always strive to be prompt and do what’s best for you. I feel as if I am part of the family.
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Clinic Ever
I really love the personalized attention, careful diagnoses and professionalism of this clinic. I ALWAYS feel like I am being told truthful and accurate assessments of my dental health. If I could give 6 stars out of 5, I would.
D
1 month ago
A very professional and friendly staff that performed their service in a timely manner
R
1 month ago
The staff was kind, event was scary but they made me feel comfortable. I see Dr Sigmund normally but had to have a tooth extracted so first time with Dr Anderson. I am so thankful for Dr Sigmund and Dr Anderson. I have been going to Dr Sigmund for several years, and must say I am not the best at taking care! I always feel so guilty coming in because I have not done what I should. But he is still very kind and helps me get through! I once read that a woman would rather give birth than go to the dentist. I am in that bucket but after I leave I always wonder way I was so worried and upset. Thank you Dr Sigmund and Thank you Dr Anderson for taking such care extracting my unwanted tooth. :)
M
1 month ago
Great work and very professional.
I am a fairly new patient at this practice, and so far I like it very much. I had a great teeth cleaning with an excellent hygienist, and I got great advice from Dr. Anderson about how to proceed with teeth whitening. My only concerns are with scheduling and insurance coverage. While Drs. Anderson and Siegmund accept Delta Dental insurance, they do not accept other PPO insurance companies. This means they have to hire another part-time dentist who accepts other insurers. My daughter has Aetna insurance, and it is disappointing that Dr. Troxell has left and they have to hire a new dentist to fill this gap. At the moment there is no one there accepting her insurance. Also, these dentists are in the office less than full-time, so you have to schedule appts. on the days they are there, which can be problematic if your schedule isn't flexible.
P
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Siegmund for over 30 years. He has always treated me in a professional, caring manner. He is very knowledgeable of the dental profession and treats his patients with as little pain as possible.
L
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I have been with Dr. Siegmund for about 22 years now and he does a great job! He is very personable and caring and always does a great job. All of the staff are wonderful as well!