Shores Family Dentistry

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 100

Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1shoresfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Fresh face! 5 star review!
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Siegmund for years but I had an insurance change and was heartbroken that I would have to leave the practice. Luckily Shores has Dr. Troxel who accepted my new plan - what a relief! Dr. Troxel was so kind and patient with my children. She truly has a heart of gold. I really enjoyed my visit and I am beyond pleased with our new dentist.
G
5 days ago
Bravo!
First time here and this place is great! Dr. Troxel is truly wonderful. She really took her time to give me a thorough exam and explained all of my treatment options. I trust her completely. And Annie at the front desk answered all of my insurance questions so there would be no surprises. I submit my highest recommendation (ask for Dr. Troxel!!)
T
5 days ago
Comfortable and inviting Office
I don’t care for anything about going to the dentist other than the feeling of fresh teeth. At Shores, I was made more comfortable than I have been in any other dental office. The staff and Doctor were knowledgeable and clear. I strongly recommend this place.
E
6 days ago
Dr. Troxel
Excellent chairside manner. So happy to have her as my dentist
P
1 week ago
A five-star visit!
This was my first visit w/Shauna as my hygienist; though I miss Cheryl, Shauna is very personable, highly efficient, & has some mad cleaning skills! Dr. Anderson... What can I say? He is always a joy to talk to/with & knows how to deal w/military forms. Thanks to all for another great experience & happy holidays to each of you! May God bless 2019
Y
2 weeks ago
Awesome people!
Never have a ever had bad service or left the place without prettier smile then came in with :)
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
I love the staff at Shores. They make visiting the dentist a pleasure. They are always very friendly and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Thank you Jenny, another great check-up!
J
4 weeks ago
I had a fun time with Danae during my teeth cleaning appointment experiencing the new power wash for my gums. Danae amazes me when she shares her continuous learning from the Dental Journels she reads. She lets me know the latest on preventive maintenance on teeth and gum care. I look forward to going to Shores Dental clinic to be with all of the staff there. They are fun and caring and have a great team approach when caring for their patients.
R
4 weeks ago
Compassionate and caring group of professionals
It's always a pleasure to see Shanna, as well as Dr. Sigmund. They are so caring, thorough and considerate of my dental needs.