Shores Family Dentistry

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 100

Ft. Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

1shoresfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great dentist office
I love all the people working in that office! Very caring and friendly!
R
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
G
2 days ago
Dr. JOY brings me so much JOY. What a perfect name for a dentist. Her assistant Chelsea and hygienist Jana are also spectacular. What a great team!
B
7 days ago
Personal treatment
Had a great experience, from the hygienist, Andrea, to my check up with.Dr. Seigmund. It's as good as it gets going to the dentist!
B
1 week ago
Very good cleaning, they take good care of my teeth.
R
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist !
I am not comfortable going to the dentist. But at Shores Dentistry I am much more relaxed. The hygienists are generally efficient very gentle. Dr. Anderson is very honest and is an extremely compassionate dentist with a lot of quality experience! I recomment this dental practice to one and all!
D
3 weeks ago
Great customer service from front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Sigmond.
Shores is always professional but not stuffy, tracks how I am doing throughout the extensive cleaning and exam to be sure I am doing ok. Most of the time good sense of humor all around.
R
3 weeks ago
Cheryl is the best dental hygienist I ever had.
T
4 weeks ago
I love Dr. Troxel
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, caring staff. Pleasant atmosphere in which to maintain a healthy smile:) I look forward to my appointments.