Shorey Dentistry

Dentist

18181 Butterfield Blvd.

Ste. 160

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shoreydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The staff is always professional and friendly.
Today I had a filling done. I had a little bit of pain with the shot but the work done on my tooth was painless and over before I knew it.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and attentive staff
Have not had any issues with Dr Shorey or staff. A great experience every visit so far. A low to no pressure approach to additional recommendations for care. Realy appreciate the entire staff I have interacted with.
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff very professional and friendly
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, painless!
Appreciate the kind attention to all aspects of my personal health. The staff is warm, knowledgeable and professional
D
1 month ago
Professional and Efficient
Dr. Shorey is a great dentist, gives great applicable advice on all options and is concise with his work. Office is well put together and everyone is nice. Make sure you get your cleaning/dental work with Roni!!! She is the absolute best!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff always feel welcome.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience
M
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Great staff, great service as usual. Got two replacement fills on the front that looks and feels great.
R
1 month ago
I saw Dr Shorey this morning. It’s always a pleasure to work with him and his office. Jessica at the front desk was wonderful at getting me in at a time that worked for me. His staff is always so kind and very welcoming and hospitable. Dr. Shorey is great about giving options on how to go forward, along with his advice which is much appreciated. I’ve always only had very positive experiences!
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience. All of the staff is nice and makes you feel so comfortable. I used to be so nervous going to the dentist, the hygienists and Dr. Shorey have changed this for me. I have had many cleanings over the years, fillings, and a root canal. Rhonnie usually cleans my teeth, she's so kind and gentle. All great experiences!