Shorey Dentistry

Dentist

18181 Butterfield Blvd.

Ste. 160

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today By Appointment

shoreydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Never left a dentist office SO HAPPY!
Dr. Shorey and his staff are an amazing bunch. I am so glad I found this office because they truly care about their patients and do what is best for them. I had a filling the other day and was so nervous, but Dr. Shorey and the assistant were fast, efficient, and the drilling of the tooth did not even hurt. It took one day to heal and I am so happy that I found a dentist that I trust. If you are looking for a great dentist, go see Dr. Shorey.
R
4 weeks ago
This was my first visit to Dr. Shorey's office and for the most part, I was very happy with the experience. The one thing I will say that was a concern was the photos that they took; as someone who gets migraines and for whom flashing lights is a trigger, some kind of black out mask to shield from the flash of the photos being taken would be a great help. I left the office struggling to keep a migraine from hitting and had to go work right after. I knew about the x-rays, but wasn't aware of the photos.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I'm a new client and this was the 1st time getting my teeth examed and cleaned. Excellent service all around. Friendly staff and very thorough. My appt was at the end of day and there was a minimal wait. I highly recommed the Shorey Dentistry office.
J
2 months ago
Happy findings
Today was my second visit Shorey Dentistry and it was as good as last one. Everyone there are very welcoming and professional. Suzan the hygienist made an excellent job! I recommend this place to anybody.
R
2 months ago
This dental office sets the bar for efficiency.
Entering the waiting room that looked like part of the Ritz Carlton Hotel, Jessica, the Office Manager, greeted me warmly. Sandra, the Registered Dental Assistant, cleaned my teeth with a gentle, proficient touch while continually providing helpful dental hygiene suggestions. Dr. Shorey’s detailed examination the previous week was the most complete exam I’ve ever had. The entire experience here was extremely satisfying.
K
3 months ago
Extremely happy to have been recommended to Dr. Shorey
Dr. Shorey was very knowledgeable and and informative. He informed me of things that I had not heard of before(brushing before you eat can get rid of bacteria that has built up on your teeth).
D
3 months ago
Always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, especially by Rohne, thank you!
G
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
I had an unexpected dental problem and was able to get in quickly. The staff and Dr Shorey are all incredible. I have never had anything but excellent service and care here. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional
Goes above and beyond to provide the best outcome. Gentle, doesn't HURT! Dr. Shorey stands behind his work. If something isn't quite right, he will continue to work on it until everything is perfect. Gentle, and friendly hygienist staff. Highly recommended
M
4 months ago
Professional courteous Dentist and Hygienists.
The most gentle and caring professionals I have known. True care found in the health care industry.