Shorey Dentistry

Dentist

18181 Butterfield Blvd.

Ste. 160

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shoreydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Extremely happy to have been recommended to Dr. Shorey
Dr. Shorey was very knowledgeable and and informative. He informed me of things that I had not heard of before(brushing before you eat can get rid of bacteria that has built up on your teeth).
D
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, especially by Rohne, thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
I had an unexpected dental problem and was able to get in quickly. The staff and Dr Shorey are all incredible. I have never had anything but excellent service and care here. Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
Goes above and beyond to provide the best outcome. Gentle, doesn't HURT! Dr. Shorey stands behind his work. If something isn't quite right, he will continue to work on it until everything is perfect. Gentle, and friendly hygienist staff. Highly recommended
M
1 month ago
Professional courteous Dentist and Hygienists.
The most gentle and caring professionals I have known. True care found in the health care industry.
M
2 months ago
Excellent hygienist and dentist
Always a wonderful experience from the time you enter the office until you leave. Susan and Ronnie are awesome! They go above and beyond for myself and kids. I trust their expertise and Dr. Shorey is a perfectionist- which is much appreciated when dealing with your oral health.
J
3 months ago
The staff is always professional and friendly.
Today I had a filling done. I had a little bit of pain with the shot but the work done on my tooth was painless and over before I knew it.
G
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and attentive staff
Have not had any issues with Dr Shorey or staff. A great experience every visit so far. A low to no pressure approach to additional recommendations for care. Realy appreciate the entire staff I have interacted with.
M
3 months ago
Great staff very professional and friendly
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, painless!
Appreciate the kind attention to all aspects of my personal health. The staff is warm, knowledgeable and professional