Shorey Dentistry

Dentist

18181 Butterfield Blvd.

Ste. 160

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shoreydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Always the Best!!
Love Dr Shorey ... Ronny and stuff! Beeen going there since he opened the practice and now husband and kids go to! All of us have been happy with service, information, quality and just their friendly faces and attitudes! Always very accommodating and helpful in any way too... Have recommended to a few friends and will keep doing it as Dr Shorey Office is the Best! ❤️👍
D
3 weeks ago
Only dentist and dental staff I'd go to. They are all excellent in what they do and a p L easier to work with
R
4 weeks ago
Great outfit
S
1 month ago
Professional
Very professional and great service.
A
2 months ago
Prophylaxis Adult.
Amazing Dr with amazing staff.
A
2 months ago
I REALLY don't like going to the dentist. Since we all need to go, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Shorey is always wonderful and my hygienist Susan is the best. The office is beautiful and inviting. I will always recommend Dr. Shorey and his staff to anyone who asks.
M
2 months ago
Professional, quality service
I only had a small cavity that needed filling so I was in and out in half an hour. My kind of visit!
F
3 months ago
Personable Professional and Proficient
A
3 months ago
Great Experience
My first visit to Dr. Shorey involved a front tooth that snapped off at the gum line. Dr. Shorey to the rescue! He fully explained what my options were, what to expect from each option, and what the future holds for that particular tooth. Since then, I have been back several times. Each time, I feel that Dr. Shorey and his team have kept me fully informed and provided caring service. I am thrilled to have been referred to him by another satisfied patient. Thanks!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Had 3 fillings and Dr. Shorey and his great staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Very gentle experience.