Shorey Dentistry

Dentist

18181 Butterfield Blvd.

Ste. 160

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shoreydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High Quality Service & Knowledge, friendly and caring staff.
For as much as I dislike going to the dentist, even to have my teeth cleaned, Dr. Shorey and staff make every visit a painless event, including my crown procedure this morning. 😀
T
4 days ago
Dr Shorey is awesome
Dr Shorey is awesome and very nice he fixed my chipped tooth and it looks so good I'm so happy with the way it looks
D
1 week ago
Very personable and skilled in the latest dental technologies
I'm pleased to have found Dr. Shorey after three years without a dentist. The staff were very friendly and professional and the office is nicely appointed and quite comfortable. The receptionist offered me chilled water or a cup of Keurig coffee! Had I known about the coffee, I wouldn't have had any at home before my appointment. Dr. Shorey was extremely thorough with his initial examination and analysis of my dental needs. Using the latest technologies as well as a visual examination, he constructed a treatment plan and provided me with several options regarding the implementation of that plan. There were no high pressure sales tactics. Everything was very relaxed. As an added bonus, he tutored me on some diet and long-term health strategies that would improve my overall health and trim the fat around my waist! Who wouldn't appreciate that?! The only downside is that Dr. Shorey advised me to stop eating donuts, which I love.
G
2 weeks ago
I'm very pleased that I changed my Dentist to Shorey!
Today was my second visit to Shorey, for a filling. My appointment was at 3:00, and after some minor paperwork, they were ready for me! First, though, they kindly offered me water or coffee. I accepted both!! :) After waiting a few minutes for the Keurig to warm up, they took me back and I was in the chair by 3:12. The assistant got me all ready and allowed me to finish my coffee. Dr. Shorey was at my side by 3:15. As before, he thoroughly explained what was to happen, and gave me the shots (which were not bad at all). A little grinding and filling, and I was out of there by 3:45! Also as before, he thoroughly explained what I could expect over the next couple of weeks with sensitivity, pain, etc. and told not to hesitate to call with any questions or concerns. After this second visit, I told my husband to change his dentist to Shorey, too. So he called today, and got an appointment scheduled promptly for early next week! I'm certain he will be as pleased as I am!!
G
4 weeks ago
Very thorough, friendly, and professional!
Very pleased with the amount of time Dr. Storey spent explaining my dental issues. All of the photos of my teeth were also very helpful with the explanation.
V
1 month ago
Always professional, high quality service.
Very good experience with a procedure that I was dreading. I was pleasantly surprised at the speed and no pain experience that I received. They were supportive and helped me to relax as much as I could. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the doctor got a little speedy with the novocaine and I got a jab of pain with the injection. After that, pain free throughout. Thanks for the good work. I would give a high recommendation.
J
1 month ago
Professional!
The office staff was friendly and professional...Dr. Shorey was excellent at explaining the procedures and benefits and really spent the time to educate both my husband and I. The procedure itself was the least cumbersome I have had compared to previous dentists. I really felt confident with him. I would highly recommend Dr. Shorey.
M
2 months ago
Quality Service and Staff
Love this office, staff and Dr. Shorey!
D
3 months ago
office assistants are great and knowledgeable and the dentist and his assistants are very cordial and professional and friendly....best dentist office i have been to...
A
3 months ago
Great Dental Team
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Shorey's office for several years now, and we're thankful to have found such a skilled and professional dentist and staff. Dr. Shorey always takes the time to explain and educate. He has the latest equipment and keeps up with the latest dental technology. Susan has been my dental hygienist for years. She does a great job and I always enjoy our little chats. Due to a scheduling conflict, I met Rhonee for the first time this past visit. She is also a very skilled and professional hygienist. Thanks to all of you for taking good care of our oral health and making our dental visits a pleasant experience!