Shorey Dentistry

Dentist

18181 Butterfield Blvd.

Ste. 160

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shoreydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional, great experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Shorey since his practical opened in MH. Every visit is professional. I trust him and his staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
When it comes to dentists, I’m pretty much impossible to please. I’ve been to MANY through the years and have never found one I really liked (or trusted). At least before today. Dr. Shorey is the perfect blend of professional and personable, and took 3x the length of time most dentists do to get to know me. The office staff were equally great. I highly recommend Dr. Shorey!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent and thorough dental care and service.
L
4 weeks ago
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Dr. Shorey knows about Dentistry, is not afraid to share what pertains in his own life and is very pleasant.
I
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Susan is an excellent dental hygienist- thorough and gentle. Dr Shorey is considerate always giving options and an expert in his field. I’m in great hands!
M
1 month ago
Gentle and awesome - as always!
This time I saw Rhonee for my cleaning and she was very gentle and conscientious but you can't go wrong with either Sue or Rhonee!!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and quality work
I am very impressed with friendliness in all the staff. Dr Shorey is very imformative and good at his proceedures. Thank you for the easy pay.
D
2 months ago
Very high quality dental care. Professional smiling staff
They always check to see how you're doing during your treatments. They make sure there's no pan and update your health records. I recommend them for you dental needs.
J
2 months ago
I had intermittent severe pain and sensitivity in my upper and lower left rear molars and thought I needed a root canal or two. After xrays showed no abcess, Doctor Shorey simply adjusted my bite and the issue is all cleared up. I am impressed with his knowledge and skill as a dentist. He is an excellent communicator who shows he cares about his patients. I recommend him highly.
D
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
I had three fillings done this morning and Dr. Shorey and his team worked like a well oiled machine 😊. We were done in no time at all And it was painless...