Shorey Dentistry

Dentist

18181 Butterfield Blvd.

Ste. 160

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shoreydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry
Dr Shorey and his staff have consistently demonstrated outstanding and friendly professionalism. They genuinely care about their patients, and Dr Shorey's work is exemplary. I travel 45 minutes ( each way ) in order to see Dr Shorey because of his skills as a dentist. By the way, this is not an advertisement. He's that good.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
Love it
G
4 weeks ago
Most excellent
Y
1 month ago
Hygienist
Excellent. Friendly and thorough. Nice attention to detail
M
1 month ago
Engaging, professional & friendly.
Susan did a great job on my six-month regular hygiene visit. She is always very calm, competent & amusing too. I can certainly recommend the Practice to anyone.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly staff
Been coming to Dr. Shorey for years. Love him and the staff. They are all excellent at what they do, friendly and fun in a very professional way. Just had a filling removed and a crown on the tooth (never fun), but they were excellent, always concerned for my comfort and it was as pleasant as that experience can possibly be. Highly recommend Dr. Shorey and all his staff!
C
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
Everyone at the office is very friendly. What I like about Dr Shorey is how careful and meticulous he is, it helps me from getting all stressed out!
D
1 month ago
Great first visit!
After hearing so many recommendations for them, I finally made my appointment and went in. Very friendly and nice staff. Dr. Shorey is very knowledgeable. Gave me a lot of great information. Office is clean. So glad I found them!
T
1 month ago
Bonding of front tooth
Dr Shorey and his staff were professional and got me in quickly for the emergency bonding I needed.
M
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
I had my teeth cleaned today by Rhonda. She is very thorough and professional while being kind and caring. A good experience.