Shortline Dental - East

Dentist

9908 E 21ST ST

TULSA, OK 74129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Really love how professional and quickly they get done
V
1 week ago
They are Always really friendly!! My kid's LOVE going to Shortline Dental........ I as a parent feel safe to take them to shortline Dental.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist
The front staff was very helpful the dr was beyond my expectations he pulled my tooth painless and I didn't need anything for pain relief after he was great
M
1 month ago
Best dentist
The front staff was very helpful the dr was beyond my expectations he pulled my tooth painless and I didn't need anything for pain relief after he was great
H
1 month ago
great place when you are in need on a saturday!!!!!!
i needed an emergency tooth removal on a saturday morning.....i did not think i was going to get any help on a week end but i found these guys in the help part of a computer search. THEY TAKE WALK INS!!!!!! the price was great,the service was acceptable....and most important i did not have to wait until monday!!!! thanks to all of them espiecally the assistants!!! they did an outstanding job and kept the doctors very busy with the set ups so the doctors got it done with little effort on thier part. THANKS LADIES!!!!
J
2 months ago
Very professional, my kids and I had a great experience!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Fast Service
Did not waste my time! They were friendly and professional. Highly Recommend!
L
3 months ago
Friendly and profesional
From the time of my arrival until I left the building the staff was very friendly and profesional. While receiving my treatment the doctor often asked and made sure I was fine, I was happy with what was done so far and before he left told me at what point of the procedure he was.
D
3 months ago
Very excellent and professional services provided
The whole staff made me feel at ease I get very nervous when it comes to dentist and I felt very much at ease
K
3 months ago
Awesome
I love this location.I have bad teeth.They treated me kind,and were professional.At the other location,located on lewis.They laugh at me.Great job folks! 😀