Shortline Dental - East

Dentist

9908 E 21ST ST

TULSA, OK 74129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The staff is very friendly and respectful.
O
2 months ago
Dental hygienist made the visit beyond my expectations. She was sociable polite well spoken caring and very child friendly. Made my son feel welcome and calm and entertained. She made shortline dental our dental home for sure
S
2 months ago
A happy customer
Thank goodness they do emergency dental work ! Bit of a wait , but ive looked everywhere for a dental clinic i like , and i always end up back here !
O
4 months ago
Love the way Shortline gets me into the office and takes care of me promptly. Highly recommend them.
S
4 months ago
Great team at Shortline!
Today was our 1st visit in 6 years. My daughter has anxiety and Nicole was fantastic with her. She didn't get frustrated with her & distracted her instead. When we left my daughter told me she wanted to hug her. They are very effecient.
H
5 months ago
great dentistry
Doc Stallings and assistant made the visit pleasant and they were a very efficient team,,,,they both listened to me and they actually did as requested .......great!!!! people these two....i will be asking for them both,when i return.
R
5 months ago
Great service, professional
Everyone is professional and explains what they are going to do, but they are not as good at telling you what they are doing while they do it. I like that they don’t ask me questions I cannot answer while things are in my mouth but I like to know what is going on. They do a great job though and that is more important to me.
S
5 months ago
I was in so much pain when i went to shoreline dental the service was excellent got me in fairly quick and took care of me right away they found which tooth was causing my pain and removed it with no problem i have been with shoreline dental for a few years now i would recommend them to any one!
M
6 months ago
Good service, very professional
Good service, very friendly and professional took good care of my teeth
N
6 months ago
Good