Shortline Dental - East

Dentist

9908 E 21ST ST

TULSA, OK 74129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great team at Shortline!
Today was our 1st visit in 6 years. My daughter has anxiety and Nicole was fantastic with her. She didn't get frustrated with her & distracted her instead. When we left my daughter told me she wanted to hug her. They are very effecient.
H
1 month ago
great dentistry
Doc Stallings and assistant made the visit pleasant and they were a very efficient team,,,,they both listened to me and they actually did as requested .......great!!!! people these two....i will be asking for them both,when i return.
R
1 month ago
Great service, professional
Everyone is professional and explains what they are going to do, but they are not as good at telling you what they are doing while they do it. I like that they don’t ask me questions I cannot answer while things are in my mouth but I like to know what is going on. They do a great job though and that is more important to me.
S
1 month ago
I was in so much pain when i went to shoreline dental the service was excellent got me in fairly quick and took care of me right away they found which tooth was causing my pain and removed it with no problem i have been with shoreline dental for a few years now i would recommend them to any one!
M
2 months ago
Good service, very professional
Good service, very friendly and professional took good care of my teeth
N
2 months ago
Good
K
2 months ago
CERY PERSONABLE ,PROFESSIONAL, and JUST AN AMAZING STAFF/DENTIST
I see Dr Warlock and he’s BEYOND AMAZING . He’s so super sweet and straight to the point, answers all your questions and makes sure you feel safe and relaxed. My dental assistant has always been the same she’s blonde, short hair, wears in a pony a lot and works the 2pm Shift and oh my gosh we talk and laugh and she’s a blast to see every time I come in! Although the procedures are expensive as I’ve had to do one tooth at a time they care and they don’t judge and just want to see you happy and have an amazing experience and smile! Love Love Love Dr Warlick and his staff!! Can’t wait to come back in 2 weeks for my next filling ❤️
G
3 months ago
Dentist
My dentist is awesome caring best I have ever had.... can honestly say he has never hurt me... he has always been very respectful and treated me like a human.. The rest of the staff is just as amazing
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Been going to Shortline Dental East for years now. I always always receive great service the ladies at the front desk are very nice. The dental hygienist Christy is the BOMB! She knows what she is doing and BEST at doing so!
G
4 months ago
My daughter was very very happy with the experience we had with the dentist and personnel