Shortline Dental - North

Dentist

1550 N Lewis Ave

Tulsa, OK 74110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Staff was professional and I am satisfied with the work done.
C
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the visit I had today. My dentist did a great job, she was very careful and made my experience comfortable. I would recommend Shortline to friends an family.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
They are always so friendly and make me feel comfortable. My children have been here too and they are amazing with them as well. I won't go anywhere else for dental visits!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional,understanding and fast..The Staff is Awesome
H
4 weeks ago
Incredible Dentist and Technicians
The nurses at the front desk was friendly and courteous when I made the appointment and arrived. What I came in for was a cracked tooth. I cracked my straight down the center. However after further investigation I learned that an abscess had begun beneath the crack. Well we decided an abstraction would be the best bet. It might have taken a few hours but it was painless and flawless.
D
1 month ago
I was highly impressed and satisfied with my dentist and his ability to satisfy my problem correcting the problem on my teeth. I am very happy.
D
1 month ago
The dentist is very kind and explains every step and all that he is doing. Very friendly staff.
N
1 month ago
communicated well about the procedure and aftercare.
N
1 month ago
Friendly staff great Dentist
Both my sons go here and I absolutely love this place. The staff is always super friendly and helpful. The dentist is great with the kids and knows what he is doing. Thank you for a great place to take my kids.
T
3 months ago
High quality care
This was the first time I have trusted a dentist in a long time & Dr. Dave was great!! I had no pain when he removed my tooth. I have already recommended this Doctor & office to friends. my only complaint was the chair but I have a very bad back & it probably would be the same where ever I went.