Shortline Dental - North

Dentist

1550 N Lewis Ave

Tulsa, OK 74110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Always good service
Everyone is friendly and helpful, my 6 year old loves it there.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I would highly recommend Dr. Rorabaugh. He has a very kind demeanor, is gentle and explains things thoroughly. All of his support staff were very friendly and efficient.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service
I had been putting off going to the dentist because I had a really bad experience last time. Dr Swisher made sure I was number up before he even started on me. So greatful and thankful he was able to get me taken care of today.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
Great Staff there! Very professional and pleasant to come in contact with!
K
4 months ago
Yes
Very nice lady how called my name and took me to the back
E
4 months ago
Excellent
K
4 months ago
Nice personnel
I had to wait 45 mins to get back, but once there everyone was very nice and professional. Brenda was very sweet and efficient. Dr Warlick took the time after my exam to go over my dental plan and explain what the next steps were going to be. Brenda was very thorough with explaining what to expect after my tooth extraction and Rosa at the desk was very nice.
M
5 months ago
A Tough And Accurate Extraction
The dentist and dentist’s assistant did a great job with my tooth extraction. They had to overcome numerous gag reflexes, but they kept their composure. They did the job accurately and efficiently. I do recommend them for future extensive dental work.
K
5 months ago
Y'all are the best thanks so much for helping my kid's keep there teeth clean thanks again for your help.
A
5 months ago
I never have to wait long. Staff is very friendly and professional. I have already recommended by son and parents to this office. They are now clients as well!