Shortline Dental - North

Dentist

1550 N Lewis Ave

Tulsa, OK 74110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The visit was for my daughter and the staff was polite and respectful and very professional and they did a great job.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding!! Easiest deep clean I've had.
C
1 month ago
Very nice staff
First time here, was seen at another Shortline location previously and they already had all my paperwork and insurance info, so check-in was very simple. Staff was all polite, my daughter enjoyed playing in the playroom. Hardly any wait at all. They made my daughter feel right at home. Prizes for her good behavior. Got in and out in less than 30 minutes. Excellent service.
T
1 month ago
Very unfriendly staff and dentist
When at my last appointment, I did not get a greeting from the dentist. Instead, he came in, bent my chair back, did an exam, and spoke to his assistant. I never received a hello, how are you? Which made the experience very uncomfortable. My mother also had an appointment the same day and had the same experience, but worse. The assistant who came out to room her did not greet her, was very unfriendly, looked as if she hated her job, and did not speak back when spoken to. The assistant I had was friendly and courteous, but that was ruined due to the unfriendly dentist. My mother has since switched providers and refuses to go back. The only reason I am going back is because I have been an established patient for several years. I do have to also mention that in the past, I had a filling put in that fell out the same day. On top of all of this, there is a VERY long wait time of at least an hour.
N
2 months ago
High quality and friendly staff
Both My sons go here and they love it. Never had any problems with appointments or staff. They listen and care about their patient's.
N
2 months ago
My kids love it
They are friendly and my kids love going here and ive never had any problems with staff or appointments.
M
2 months ago
Very Poor Service
Average wait time is 2 hours!! Im scared of the dentist and they made it worst!!!! 2 hours to just think!!!
M
2 months ago
Very Poor Service
Average wait time is 2 hours!! Im scared of the dentist and they made it worst!!!! 2 hours to just think!!!
R
2 months ago
The customer service is wonderful from the time you walk in the door; the reception are very friendly. The dental assistants are knowledgeable & friendly. Dr. Dave is knowledgeable, he is very explanatory, he is kind & funny. Sometimes we have to wait longer than I would like.
M
3 months ago
Smooth experience
I came to shortline for teeth that have been bothering me for 3 years, the staff was super friendly and attentive, the doctor was awesome, the wait times were awesome, I just loved everything about my experience. I will definitely be coming back to this location, and also plan on setting appointments for my children as well.