Shortline Dental - South

Dentist

1671 East 71st Street

Tulsa, OK 74136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
The staff is nice and the office is clean. Everything was as it should be.
T
4 days ago
Awesome Service
My first appointment and I will for sure be back. They are amazing and professional. Very friendly. Upfront and honest about pricing and insurance benefits.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly,especially the availability of our Burmese staff members' warmly treatment.
C
4 weeks ago
Always A Positive Experience
Always A Positive Experience, staff is friendly and helpful. Appointment making and reminders are always easy and helpful. The assistants and doctors are very nice, thorough and professional. My kids are always excited to go to the dentist now, go figure! Thanks Shortline for a great experience every time!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and on time
Very nice people and polite to my kids. Clean atmosphere
M
1 month ago
Thanks you
Good people and Great experience. We thank you for everything. I have 3 kids and they all happy every appoint. Because They got toy and some toy. i must say thank you all.
P
1 month ago
Hello I arrived 15 minutes early for the appointment and was seen 45 minutes later 30 minutes after the scheduled time.
L
2 months ago
Extraction
My daughter had been complaining about her tooth that a cap had been placed on a couple of years back. We decided to just have the tooth pulled because she was going through to much pain. The dentist agreed. He and his assistant was very kind while me and my child were panicking. The tooth was pulled and all is well. I must say, the ladies that work the front desk is kind of rude.. Maybe too lax at their job position.
S
2 months ago
Quality Care
The experience was great as ALWAYS! I'm writing a review because of prior to our visit! So thankful for the sweet and efficient young lady that works the front desk! Had she not sent out out a text letting me know about my insurance relapsing, I would be going into the New Year without my medications and Faiths dentist appointment! God bless you young lady! I'm so grateful for your good work! Have a blessed Christmas and a Happy New Year!
S
3 months ago
Been there twice and both were good experiences. Everyone was friendly.