Shortline Dental - South

Dentist

1671 East 71st Street

Tulsa, OK 74136

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I really liked it. My little boy was scared . But, they calmed him down and explained to him that they were checking his teeth what needed to be fixed and that they were just cleaning them. I will be taking him back.. Thank you Shorline Dental employees. Ya'll were awesome.
D
1 week ago
I don't have to worry about anything
L
2 weeks ago
My experience was very professional. If you have children they have a game room. Its closed off from the waiting room with all glass so you can see what is going on. I will go back.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Both the hygienist and dentist were very friendly and helped my 5 year old enjoy her visit
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Really friendly staff Clean environment I really loved this place my daughter was so scared and they made her feel very welcomed
T
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice and professional.
K
1 month ago
The best Dentist I've ever visited so far in my life. It's very fast and quick. Didn't even feel any pain at all. My tooth was removed within seconds without any pain. I give five star for job well done! Best service ever. Thank you Kennedy Girox
J
1 month ago
was very good the girls were great and the dr was very friendly and precise , the only reason i didnt score 5 was that they did not have any adhesive powder for dentures in the office when they ask me to take out my upper dentures. that is a problem when you cant clean them proper and do not have the supplies to put them back in properly , so overall a 4
K
1 month ago
Service is always on time and the dentist is very professional and does great work. Great guy.
W
2 months ago
This vist was very bad. I had talked with office about procedures I wish to have and the cost. The procedures and cost was not what I had discussed. The staff had a very hard time trying to correct this problem. After several try’s I finally left office with a refund on Care Credit card and will try another place to have dental work done.