Shortt Dental

Dentist

12756 10 Mile Rd.

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shorttdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I came in for a cleaning. I love the friendly atmosphere in the office. It comes from everyone you interact with. I received such a thorough check of my teeth from both the dentist and the hygienist. They are very concerned that they keep your teeth in the best condition possible. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth.
L
1 week ago
Up to date newest technology
First of all everybody in the Shortt Dental office is friendly and courteous and make you feel at ease. My daughter has severe anxiety about dentists and she feels comfortable going to see Dr. Therese. They are caring. They listen to what you are saying and come up with a plan to make you feel better. I have seen Both Dr. Bill and Dr. Therese. They are both intelligent, caring, gentle doctors. They know their stuff. Dr. Bill gave me a dental implant years ago and I would not hesitate to get another one, if needed. I would recommend him to anyone. Dr. Therese is very kind and gets things done right. They have the most up to date technology. All kinds of fancy cameras, x-ray machines that send the pics right to the computer, teeth that can be made from the 3 D machine etc... They do the easiest almost painless root canals that I have ever had and believe me when I say I have had a lot. I recommend you come in and give them both a try and you won't be disappointed!
K
2 weeks ago
The best!
Love these guys! Been going to them for probably close to 25 years! Always there for anything that comes up even if you dont have an appointment they will do whatever it takes to accommodate you. The best! Kim S.
C
3 weeks ago
The best in town
I am the worst when it comes to going to the dentist, but they have helped me overcome my fears in a big way. I would recommend them to everyone,
L
1 month ago
Professional friendly family feel
As usual the entire staff greats you with a smile and asks how they can help. Love how they are so observant and keep track of those little trouble spots to make sure they don’t expand to a big problem. Keeps me coming back from out of state for great dental care.
N
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
I have been going to Janet the hygienist for teeth cleaning for several uears and she does an amazing job! Janet is bery friendly and compassionate with her patients. She is cery knowledgeable and conscientious about her work!
T
2 months ago
Awesome staff, friendly, helpful, accommodating.
Thanks for squeezing me in on such short notice
R
2 months ago
Very Clean, Latest Tech, friendly, happy to explain everything thoroughly!
Office is very clean with the latest Tech, Doctor and staff are friendly, and happy to explain everything thoroughly! Haven't had work done yet, just X-ray and made a future plan. Great to have a dentist office, that does it all! Not just cleaning and fillings. Planning on an upper denture with implant anchors in the future, after a great conversation about every option I have, and the pros and cons of each. Felt very comfortable there!
T
3 months ago
What a pleasant surprise, I generally dislike the dentist all together, what a difference kind caring people make . They explained everything they were patient and gentle I actually found myself laughing, that don't happen at a dentist too often.
S
3 months ago
First time patient
Everybody was nice andhelpful in my search to find out why I have tooth pain after three root canals I had from a previous dentist. I like going here even after my first visit.