Shortt Dental

Dentist

12756 10 Mile Rd.

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shorttdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very Clean, Latest Tech, friendly, happy to explain everything thoroughly!
Office is very clean with the latest Tech, Doctor and staff are friendly, and happy to explain everything thoroughly! Haven't had work done yet, just X-ray and made a future plan. Great to have a dentist office, that does it all! Not just cleaning and fillings. Planning on an upper denture with implant anchors in the future, after a great conversation about every option I have, and the pros and cons of each. Felt very comfortable there!
T
4 weeks ago
What a pleasant surprise, I generally dislike the dentist all together, what a difference kind caring people make . They explained everything they were patient and gentle I actually found myself laughing, that don't happen at a dentist too often.
S
1 month ago
First time patient
Everybody was nice andhelpful in my search to find out why I have tooth pain after three root canals I had from a previous dentist. I like going here even after my first visit.
C
1 month ago
No Worries, No Problems!
I was a little nervous about dentists after a couple painful fillings at a previous office. Since coming to Shortt Dental the past couple years, that has changed again! They have helped fix my teeth and WITHOUT any pain. I’m happy to make those appointments now as I know it will be a great experience.
B
1 month ago
We look forward to going to the dentist
My daughter and I have changed our dentist from my childhood DDS in Canton to Shortt this past year. Yesterday was our second visit to Shortt in South Lyon, MI off 10 Mile in the last year. They are simply great! My daughter (4.5yo) loves the staff, calls it her dentist and is always excited to go have an adventure together at Shortt Dental.
S
3 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr Bill and Dr Threse Shortt’s dental office for several years. We are greeted by a happy friendly wonderful staff every time. Dr Threse always takes time to talk to us and explain everything she does as she works on our teeth. My husband has many issues with his teeth. She always comes up with a unique solution to help him. I’m so glad we came to the Shortt Dental office, one of the best things we’ve ever done.
B
3 months ago
Friendly, caring folks
Therese is wonderful. The day I had scheduled to have a filling, I came down with a bad cough. She took extra care to see my throat was not irritated and we got through the procedure with no cough attacks! I doesn't sound like a big deal - but it was a major relief to me. The whole staff are friendly and caring.
B
3 months ago
Professional Quality Sere
I had a implant that fell out. I went to Dr Shortt to see what was needed to fix my implant. Dr. Shortt advised me of what was needed and in two weeks my implant was back in and it looked better than the one that fell out. Dr. Shortt and his staff were very friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
My husband and I have been a patient with Dr Shortt, if we have a problem they work very hard to get us in and help us. Very pleasant experiences over the years.
D
3 months ago
Honestly caring
I've been going here for about 15 years. All the staff are kind and genuine people.