Shortt Dental

Dentist

12756 10 Mile Rd.

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shorttdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr Bill and Dr Threse Shortt’s dental office for several years. We are greeted by a happy friendly wonderful staff every time. Dr Threse always takes time to talk to us and explain everything she does as she works on our teeth. My husband has many issues with his teeth. She always comes up with a unique solution to help him. I’m so glad we came to the Shortt Dental office, one of the best things we’ve ever done.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, caring folks
Therese is wonderful. The day I had scheduled to have a filling, I came down with a bad cough. She took extra care to see my throat was not irritated and we got through the procedure with no cough attacks! I doesn't sound like a big deal - but it was a major relief to me. The whole staff are friendly and caring.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional Quality Sere
I had a implant that fell out. I went to Dr Shortt to see what was needed to fix my implant. Dr. Shortt advised me of what was needed and in two weeks my implant was back in and it looked better than the one that fell out. Dr. Shortt and his staff were very friendly and professional.
S
4 weeks ago
My husband and I have been a patient with Dr Shortt, if we have a problem they work very hard to get us in and help us. Very pleasant experiences over the years.
D
4 weeks ago
Honestly caring
I've been going here for about 15 years. All the staff are kind and genuine people.
D
4 weeks ago
Wouldnt go anywhere else
The words that come to mind when I think of Shortt Dental are comfortable-courteous-professional and believe it or not, fun. Weird that you can say that about a dentist office! Years ago Dr. Therese made a slight alteration to my 2 oversized front teeth.What a difference it made to my smile.I receive compliments on my teeth all the time. I trust the staff at Shortt Dental. I have had a long relationships with them and have been able to openly communicate any concerns or doubts with procedures preformed.Thank you to everyone and especially my awesome hygienist Janet!
R
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I still have all my teeth, they must be doing something right!
N
4 weeks ago
So satisfied with Dr Theresa and her intire Staff. Been a patient for many years. It’s a family atmosphere.
R
4 weeks ago
Saying that The Shortt's Dental Office is High in Quality Service with a Friendly and Family Air, would be Gravely Lacking Our Praise to his Group of Individuals.
We have been Patient's of Bill and Therese's for many a year. There really are not enough Great words to describe their Professionalism. Also One does not feel like a Patient, but more like a Family Member that is being Helped and that is not an over statement by any means. Being an Old Guy I have had more than a few Dentists in my life time. I see nothing on the Horizon that would take me away from Bill and Therese's office. Actually that is how my Wife and I ended up at Bills place in the first place. We have gone to more than a few dental groups over the years, all ending with not being happy with their service's period....., and I will be kind and leave it at that....................... This Group of Individuals are not only Professional they are Entertaining and if you have gone to this office enough over the years you know what I mean, and I will leave it at that, Pink TooToo's aside..... Which shows me that Doctor Bill is a Man of His Word and a Brave Man Indeed.... Again Thank You All, For All Of The Great Service And Help Over The Years.
B
4 weeks ago
happy and energetic folks with great skills... \