Shortt Dental

Dentist

12756 10 Mile Rd.

South Lyon, MI 48178

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shorttdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional services received!
This was my first visit to Shortt Denistry and I am very very satisfied with the service I received in cleaning my teeth. After two of searching, I have found my new home for my dental needs!
C
1 month ago
Very Professional Staff with State of the Art Equipment
The Doctors and staff are wonderful to work with. Dental cleaning with X-rays, first time with the all around mouth/head. Could call it a full spectrum view of teeth, gums and jawbone. Very interesting. But the best part is: my teeth are shining .
L
2 months ago
1st class experience
Great experience! It's like flying first class on an airline. The office staff is friendly and efficient. The latest in dental technology! Thanks a bunch.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, caring and friendly
I actually LOVE going to Dr. Shortt’s office whether it is for a teeth cleaning or major dental work. I have had filings, veneers and dental implants and I can honestly say they are hands down the best dentist, ever! From the minute you walk in until you are saying “Thank you, see you next time.” everyone there is professional, caring and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, caring and friendly
I actually LOVE going to Dr. Shortt’s office whether it is for a teeth cleaning or major dental work. I have had filings, veneers and dental implants and I can honestly say they are hands down the best dentist, ever! From the minute you walk in until you are saying “Thank you, see you next time.” everyone there is professional, caring and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Dedicated Professionals
You can trust that the Shortt Dental practice is very professional and caring. They continuously invest and upgrade in the most modern and efficient dentistry equipment and practices to provide you with the best results. They have provided my family with exceptional dental care to include urgent situations that cost them their personal time. You will not find a better full serve dental practice!
Response from Shortt Dental
Thanks so much for your confidence in our office, Mark. We appreciate loyal patients like you!
C
2 months ago
Everyone is great and had wonderful smiles
R
2 months ago
Replace substandard dental work
I went to a Dentist in Commerce Township, a young guy with a fancy new office. I thought I was doing the right thing? Going to get my teeth cleaned and made all of my appointments. Then I started to notice the less than Favorable results. I switched to Shortt Dental and they had to replace a lot of the mistakes made by that flashy Dentist. It has taken a few years to get my teeth back in order. Please don’t make the same mistake I did! You shouldn’t have to settle for bad dental work and it’ll cost you more time money and discomfort. SHORTT DENTAL is the right choice!!
R
2 months ago
Replace substandard dental work
I went to a Dentist in Commerce Township, a young guy with a fancy new office. I thought I was doing the right thing? Going to get my teeth cleaned and made all of my appointments. Then I started to notice the less than Favorable results. I switched to Shortt Dental and they had to replace a lot of the mistakes made by that flashy Dentist. It has taken a few years to get my teeth back in order. Please don’t make the same mistake I did! You shouldn’t have to settle for bad dental work and it’ll cost you more time money and discomfort. SHORTT DENTAL is the right choice!!
D
3 months ago
Good experience
I had my teeth cleaned today and I was in and out quite quickly with a painless experience